Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good hanger, with a caveat
4/23/2012

Customer review by OldPainter

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by OldPainter
by OldPainter

Good hanger; strong enough for men's jeans. My only complaint is the hanger is several inches more narrow than normal. No problem if you hang a shirt and close a button; but a crew neck or V-neck sweat shirt can slide off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldPainter
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ok Hangers
1/31/2013

Customer review by Cody230

3.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Cody230
by Cody230

Although full size - they seem to be slightly smaller than my other hangers. They are also very thin. Not very sturdy. I've only had them for a few weeks, but I won't be surprised if they start snapping. They are ok for t-shirts and kids clothes. But - won't hold a heavier jacket.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cody230
Vernon, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This exactly what I needed.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Internal

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Internal
by Internal

This product always come in handy. It is very useful and I would recommend it to anybody who has a lot of clothes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Internal
Chicago,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal and value for the price.
4/20/2013

Customer review by Everlena

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Everlena
by Everlena

Thanks for the great price! I am doing spring cleaning and this was a great buy since I am on a budget. I love the hooks for my bras. I take my clothes out of the washer and hang them up. This saves me hours of ironing time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everlena
Blacklick, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not same color as the smaller pkgs of hangers
9/7/2013

Customer review by dixiechick1

2.0 stars 9/7/2013 by dixiechick1
by dixiechick1

I purchased the hangers because the store here in Minot ND is the worst store to try to buy anything. I saw the smaller pkg once and never again, and the new ones aren't even the same color red!! That is the same for just about anything you want to purchase at that store. Who ever does the ordering for that store is not doing their job. Someone at the corporate level needs to better train the persons involved in ordering for the store. At any given time there is empty spaces in every department in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixiechick1
Minot nd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.