Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Substandard
9/5/2016

Customer review by Arkansas

1.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Arkansas
by Arkansas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cedar is rough with sharp edges but the real problem is the plastic binder mechanism. This is most critical part of operation & 1 of mine came in already broken & I broke first one I tried to close. Product could be very useful but not this particular brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not a good product
12/1/2013

Customer review by Lindytotheright

1.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Lindytotheright
by Lindytotheright
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These hangers are not sturdy enough to hold your item. The clamp in the middle of the hanger will hold for awhile, but, the ends of the pant hems will slip out and the pants will slide out onto the floor. I do not recommend these to anyone. Good money down the drain. I have two of this kind of hanger that I have had for over 20 years. They still work great. They don't make things like they used to. Again, I do not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindytotheright
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good looking but plastic hinge breaks
7/11/2014

Customer review by snakeskins

1.0 stars 7/11/2014 by snakeskins
by snakeskins

Wood and metal pant hangers have worked for me in the past, so I was happy to see them available at Walmart. But I am disappointed after buying the newer ones. I'm always careful opening and closing this type of hanger, but after using these for a few months the black plastic hinges broke on some of them leaving the hook in my hand. So I can't recommend these, or any with black plastic hinges. I certainly hope the manufacturers will go back to using all metal parts, making this the reliable product it once was.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snakeskins
Would recommend to a friend? No
Real Cedar Pants Hangers at great price
8/30/2013

Customer review by Greek300

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Greek300
by Greek300
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The online description of this product was poor. I tried it anyway. They are real cedar. I thought the small grooves would wrinkle my pants. They didn't! A great, great inexpensive item. I wish I had more clothes so I could buy more of these hangers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greek300
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slack Hangers
12/4/2013

Customer review by LynnRae64

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by LynnRae64
by LynnRae64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are a gift but they appear to be sturdy, well-made, and easy to use. They are just as they appear on line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LynnRae64
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Woden pant hangers
5/16/2015

Customer review by Zaina

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Zaina
by Zaina

These hangers are sturdy and function well. Much better than another brand I purchased in the store, rather than online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zaina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes