Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wrinkle free pants
8/15/2016

Customer review by Tampa

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Tampa
by Tampa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the durability and function of this hanger. They adjust for plus sizes and allow garments to hang with few wrinkles. Can be used for skirts, capris or pants. The clips are strong and padded. I will buy additional ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cedar Hangers with clips
7/11/2016

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality, solid cedar, so very fragrant and can be sanded when the scent fades to refresh the cedar. Good value for the price, less than 2 dollars per hanger. Clips are very sturdy, I expect a long life from these. Ordering and pickup at the store went very smoothly. The family is trying to steal them from me, so I'm probably going to order more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/15/2012

Customer review by jsp1000

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by jsp1000
by jsp1000

I was a little worried that the metal clips may leave marks on fabrics. However, I found that they have rubber cushion inside, and they protect fabrics from getting clip marks. Very easy to use, and my closet looks very organized. Appearance matters to me ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsp1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Decent enough
10/20/2012

Customer review by Customer9002

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Customer9002
by Customer9002

These hangers seem decent enough and have a good cedar smell. The swivel hooks are nice. The two clippies can slide along the metal bar, and it would be nice if they didn't slide as easily, because when I'm hanging my clothes on them/about to use the clips, they can move along the bar. Overall, these are pretty good and I might eventually buy more to hang the rest of my skirts. I probably wouldn't hang heavy jeans on them, in case they might break.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Customer9002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these hangers!!
2/19/2016

Customer review by TMastin

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by TMastin
by TMastin

I love these hangers! The clips have soft grips that hold clothes firmly but do not leave marks. The swivel hook is super convenient and I love how uniform and tidy my closet looks. The cedar smell is nice too......but is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMastin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for
1/29/2016

Customer review by avilabeachbum

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by avilabeachbum
by avilabeachbum

Time will tell how sturdy these hangers are, but I am pleased with them at this point. I like that the clips can be moved to adjust for hanging trousers from the bottom or the top in the closet. I like that the hangers are slim and don't take up a lot of space in the closet. They are the correct size for my closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avilabeachbum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/28/2012

Customer review by Nealyd

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Nealyd
by Nealyd

I really like the Cedar Skirt Hanger & i would recommend them to my friends

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nealyd
Good sturdy hangers
7/30/2014

Customer review by PhoenixNestLeather

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by PhoenixNestLeather
by PhoenixNestLeather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hangers are nicely made: the wood is sanded smooth; the clips hold really well; the cedar scent is lovely. But, they've been sprayed with extra cedar oil after being packaged--so the packaging and some of the hangers have a little sticky oil residue on them. Just double check before hanging delicates or light coloured items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhoenixNestLeather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gotcha
12/3/2014

Customer review by morosemom

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by morosemom
by morosemom

Love the way these hangers work. Not too tight clips, easy for arthritic hands to squeeze. The aroma is a plus, and love the way they are so slim, which makes for more room in your closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morosemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality product with a great cedar fragrance !
11/9/2014

Customer review by tcherry

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by tcherry
by tcherry

This is a GREAT product at a great price. Skirts are hung snugly without damaging the fabric and the great cedar fragrance is a bonus for anyone's closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tcherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for hanging slacks without a hanger crease.
6/29/2014

Customer review by 1mickey2

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by 1mickey2
by 1mickey2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product before and ran out of hangers. I like hanging my slacks by the cuff after ironing to avoid the hanger crease regular hangers cause.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1mickey2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
8/23/2014

Customer review by 231marg

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by 231marg
by 231marg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not only is this hanger good for a skirt and pant hanger, I purchased it to hang my shorts. It is well made, well worth the money. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
231marg
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and service.
8/17/2014

Customer review by hyms

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by hyms
by hyms
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hangers were well made and beautifully packaged. Extremely pleased with this purchase. Package was well packed and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hyms
champaign,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.