Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

46%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-9 of 9 total reviews
46%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not what is sold in the stores
7/18/2012

Customer review by Netwrkdude

2.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Netwrkdude
by Netwrkdude

The hangers look the same as the ones in the store but the ones online did not come with the felt liner. The felt liner makes a huge difference in its ability to hold the pants in place. I am having to buy felt and stick it to the hangers in order for them to work as I expected. The ones I purchased from the store came with felt liners.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Netwrkdude
EliZabethtown KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent price for super quality
5/6/2012

Customer review by orchardmom

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by orchardmom
by orchardmom

Very nice hangers, wood is smooth, mechanism seems sturdy. Hangers easily hold 2 pair of pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orchardmom
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't wast your money!!!
11/6/2014

Customer review by Beomaster

1.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Beomaster
by Beomaster

These hangers are worthless. The don't hold men's slacks, they slip right through. Walmart shouldn't even sell these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beomaster
Would recommend to a friend? No
The bomb!!
1/29/2012

Customer review by WalmartcomSuperFan

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by WalmartcomSuperFan
by WalmartcomSuperFan

If you need pants hangers, then buy these!!! Well made and a super price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartcomSuperFan
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Made to last.
5/27/2012

Customer review by fatdog130

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by fatdog130
by fatdog130

Nice looking and very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatdog130
Arroyo Grande, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Honey of a deal
5/7/2012

Customer review by Goodguytony

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Goodguytony
by Goodguytony

For fast and exceptional service, buy from Walmart for items that are hard to beat. Yes I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodguytony
Bradenton, Fl
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
hungup on hangers
2/13/2015

Customer review by jackrabbit

4.0 stars 2/13/2015 by jackrabbit
by jackrabbit

Product has nice finish and no significant rough or snag spots. Clamp is pretty strong, but the main issue is the depth of the indent for the side seams. They should be deeper to allow the bulk of the clamp to get a better grip on the pant leg. The hangers are only 9" long and the I thought the advertised length was 11.5". My closet looks pretty good, with all new and uniform hangers though. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackrabbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Good
4/30/2015

Customer review by Oldcatlover

1.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Oldcatlover
by Oldcatlover

These pant hangers don't hold pants let me repeat they don't hold pants. Please don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldcatlover
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not impressed
6/24/2014

Customer review by CDA2014

1.0 stars 6/24/2014 by CDA2014
by CDA2014

I bought these to hang up skirts, but there isn't anything to keep the skirts from falling out. I wish they would sell the ones with the clips on them on line. I have those and they work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDA2014
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day