Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Contoured Suit Hanger with Locking Bar, Cherry
6/11/2012

Customer review by Noggy48

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Noggy48
by Noggy48

Prompt delivery. Item as pictured. Has a nice cherry finished and hangers are well made. Ordered the 6pk for my son's dress slacks which had been getting wrinkled on other type hangers. These took care of that and I will order some more in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noggy48
Beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2012

Customer review by xy23as

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by xy23as
by xy23as

The hangers are very well made. Some of the hangers had a darker stain, almost black. Shipped fast. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xy23as
Lawrenceville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
suit Hanger
2/24/2014

Customer review by RayRay63

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by RayRay63
by RayRay63

Everything I expected. very good product and exultant price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayRay63
Riverdale, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice hangers
8/17/2015

Customer review by Garnet22

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Garnet22
by Garnet22

I like these hangers (honey can do contoured suit hanger w/locking bar). They seem to be a quality hanger with no rough edges. While I have not had this brand very long, I think they will work just fine. I paid under twelve dollars and think it is a good price for the six-pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garnet22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great affordable locking hangers
1/30/2013

Customer review by Chucklie4

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Chucklie4
by Chucklie4

These hangers worked well for my husband's dress pants. Most of the 6 hangers came in fairly good condition. Two of the hangers had slightly bowed wooden locking bars which were too long and tricky to lock. However since it's wood you can shave it down a little or manipulate it slightly to get in position better. For the price I don't mind the slight quality issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chucklie4
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So much better than wire hangars!
1/21/2013

Customer review by MOAZTXgal

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by MOAZTXgal
by MOAZTXgal

Well-made product for organizing trousers and keeping them unwrinkled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOAZTXgal
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
must be from China
12/27/2013

Customer review by JR1abc

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by JR1abc
by JR1abc

The hangers look very nice. I have NEVER before ever had the lock bar fallout during use. Either there was a poor manufacturing tecchnique or bad specifications. The lock bar should not come out easily; there is NO REASON for the bar TO come out. I will go else where and spend more money to get a better product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JR1abc
Morristown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Honey do suit hanger poor quality
8/19/2012

Customer review by HappyNavyGal

1.0 stars 8/19/2012 by HappyNavyGal
by HappyNavyGal

looks fine however when. I went to hang my slacks, at least half of the hangers w locking bar didn't work! Guess there was no QA as the the detachable bar was too long to open fully. Very disappointed as I now have to return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyNavyGal
Southport NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day