Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

average
1/27/2012

Customer review by nicethings81

3.0 stars 1/27/2012 by nicethings81
by nicethings81

This is definitely what is listed in the description...it's durable because you can travel with it and its small and sturdy

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicethings81
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Functional and convenient
9/2/2012

Customer review by sardinegirl

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by sardinegirl
by sardinegirl

The Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop Ironing board is functional and convenient, and just what I needed. This product became a necessity for me due to a disability that has made handling a large ironing board impossible. I can use it on a tabletop, as well as on my bed. It is lightweight, making it easy to handle. Great product for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sardinegirl
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/10/2012

Customer review by mauvang

4.0 stars 9/10/2012 by mauvang
by mauvang

The padding for this ironing board is definitely better than most of the cheap one sold in the store which has essentially no padding at all. I store this under the bed. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mauvang
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good for what I need it for
8/16/2014

Customer review by bugs98

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by bugs98
by bugs98

PRO: Board sets up fast. Cushion is thick. Easy to iron with it CON:Does not stay in place on table, it scoots around as you iron. Iron holder in back is ok if you keep yo

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugs98
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy for the money
7/7/2013

Customer review by judelee

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by judelee
by judelee

This ironing board is compact and easy to set up. The only problem I have is that it does not stay in place even with the rubber grip supports on the bottom. It moves around on the counter. Otherwise, it is a nice ironing board.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judelee
piscataway, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
1/20/2014

Customer review by barbnor

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by barbnor
by barbnor

This is just what I have been looking for. I am just getting started in quilting. Perfect for the constant pressing needed in making quilted purses, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbnor
Ennis, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad for a mini board
1/23/2014

Customer review by spar2

4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by spar2
by spar2

I have not had a mini portable iron board so I cant compare. It seemed sturdy for the light scrub pants. I have to remember that the length is a lot shorter than a full size. It has a good padding which is unusual even for full sizes. I like that it folds in half for easy storing. I do not think I like the iron holder. It does seem a little flimsy except if I would have to put the iron down to get another piece of clothing. Over all I am pleased with the performance thus far I have not used it enough to determine durability

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spar2
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way Above My Expectations!!!!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by blueyes53

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by blueyes53
by blueyes53

padding on the board is thick and more durable than a larger sized ironing board I am currently using, thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueyes53
Mentor, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WE LOVE IT!
6/5/2015

Customer review by BONNIE

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by BONNIE
by BONNIE

THIS WORKS GREAT TO PUT ON THE TABLE NEXT TO THE SEWING MACHINE TO IRON QUILT BLOCKS AFTER SEWING. IT DOESNT TAKE UP MUCH ROOM ON THE TABLE AND FOLDS AWAY EASY . IT WAS A GOOD PRICE ALSO!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BONNIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS IS A GREAT IRON BOARD
8/11/2015

Customer review by ladydee504

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by ladydee504
by ladydee504

IT'S A OK SIZE FOR ME,AND A PLACE TO HOLD MY IRON,SO I'M VERY HAPPY,IT WORKS FOR MY GOOD!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladydee504
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor