Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for apartment resident and occasional user
5/8/2012

Customer review by njhpetite

4.0 stars 5/8/2012 by njhpetite
by njhpetite

Purchased Honey Can Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Iron Rest for my daughter who lives in an apartment and has limited storage space. Board is well constructed for price, all frame parts and hinge are metal. Padding is a little thin but board will work well for the occasional ironer. Iron rest is metal and could be used to hang iron for storage. First board ordered from Walmart arrived damaged and had to be returned. Lesson learned, check merchandise at Walmart pick-up area before leaving the store. Would recommend for the occasional user where storage is a factor.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njhpetite
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Didn't like at all!
2/20/2013

Customer review by bugs52

1.0 stars 2/20/2013 by bugs52
by bugs52

I bought this ironing board because of the positive reviews, however I didn't like it at all. The pad was thin and sitting on a wire mesh board. The board was not solid like my older models. I have since returned the product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugs52
MT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/12/2012

Customer review by eyecandymena

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by eyecandymena
by eyecandymena

Good table top ironing board.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyecandymena
Altadena, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/26/2012

Customer review by dairytown

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by dairytown
by dairytown

Bought it for my daughter and it seems sturdy and very compact. Good product for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dairytown
Wichita Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
portable ironing board
8/23/2013

Customer review by Belengo

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Belengo
by Belengo

This is very practical upstairs for quick Ironing jobs. You can place it on the bed and iron an item or two

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belengo
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
8/6/2012

Customer review by ForeverOneTwoThree

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ForeverOneTwoThree
by ForeverOneTwoThree

Although this was a perfect item, I just found out my son couldn't have a iron in his dorm room. So, this item was returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverOneTwoThree
Lithonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
handy item
7/26/2014

Customer review by meatballman

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by meatballman
by meatballman

good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meatballman
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tabletop Ironing Board
6/19/2015

Customer review by BrennaBeau

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by BrennaBeau
by BrennaBeau

This is just what I needed for our RV...easy to store and use in close quarters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrennaBeau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the iron holder
7/26/2015

Customer review by Fuzzmom

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Fuzzmom
by Fuzzmom

I have 2. The iron holder makes all the difference. I use them in my master and guest room where there is little table or counter space, so the bed is the best surface. A bed however is not a study surface for an iron, that is until I got these! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fuzzmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes