Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

38 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

38 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 33 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
It's very simple to use and requires no setup...
5/7/2012

Customer review by WorldTraveler1129

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by WorldTraveler1129
by WorldTraveler1129

This is very good for those who don't like having wet towles hanging all over the house. It's good way to save electricity and use sunligh to dry clothes...

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorldTraveler1129
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It is a joke, the thing snapped in 2 weeks.
7/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am not sure, was this supposed to be a decorative piece or utility one. This one snapped in less than 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Just what I wanted..
9/11/2012

Customer review by Dizzyfingers

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Dizzyfingers
by Dizzyfingers

This drying rack can be set up and taken down easily, can be stored in a relatively small space, and serves the purpose. Just what I wanted...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dizzyfingers
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/14/2012

Customer review by washingmom

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by washingmom
by washingmom

Having had my last drying rack for 8 plus years and loving it I knew what I wanted! This is just about a perfect match. Very sturdy and no assembly required. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
washingmom
Feasterville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought 2 of these to replace my old one.
5/24/2014

Customer review by jmama311

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by jmama311
by jmama311

I love these drying racks as I use them for lots of things, but especially when I want to dry socks, towels and jeans, and not have them in the dyer for too long. I save on electricity too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmama311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2013

Customer review by Terez01

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Terez01
by Terez01

I live in a second floor condo and wanted to dry clothes out on my patio to try to lower my electric bill. This is perfect. Very sturdy, holds a full load of clothes and folds down for easy storage when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terez01
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item to have around the house
5/6/2014

Customer review by CHUBBY39

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by CHUBBY39
by CHUBBY39

This is a great item to assist you in your laundry matters ,works like a outside cloths line without the sun and wind , believe me We find it a great help .also it folds up and can be put it away out of the way.... be careful with it its made with wood mainly so don't abuse it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHUBBY39
middle village ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by Mopinabucket

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Mopinabucket
by Mopinabucket

Before I purchased this clothes dryer, I had read reviews about it which were mainly that it was not very sturdy, so I knew what to expect. I am pleased with it though, as it meets my needs and has a lot of drying space. Just don't stand it in a breezy location outside!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mopinabucket
Ocoee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2012

Customer review by Christmassnowflake

4.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Christmassnowflake
by Christmassnowflake

Love this drying rack. It is sturdier than I anticipated. There are 2 small issues & it's the white paper over the center racks that seems really cheap. There is a wood knot that could cause it to collapse over time. Other than that, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christmassnowflake
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cracked and returned
1/13/2013

Customer review by DisappointedJ

1.0 stars 1/13/2013 by DisappointedJ
by DisappointedJ

I picked up the box from the local FedEx, brought it home, removed the plastic wrap and realized it was cracked. Brought it back to the closest Wal-Mart (9 miles from my home) the next day for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedJ
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poorly made
3/4/2013

Customer review by laundrylady2

1.0 stars 3/4/2013 by laundrylady2
by laundrylady2

Very cheaply made....one arrived broken....very expensive for what you get I already have 3 but need a few more....the older ones were made with a better quality wood

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laundrylady2
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love Our Honey Can Do Drying Racks!!!
2/28/2013

Customer review by DissatisfiedCustomer319

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by DissatisfiedCustomer319
by DissatisfiedCustomer319

We loved the first one we bought .. it was so convienent because I love the smell of fresh laundry drying in the air!! So we purchased 3 more!! However, we will think twice about site to store. Our order came in multiple shipments from multiple shippers .. To date I have been to the store 3 times to pick up one order. And to top it off we are still waiting for the last one to arrive .. somehow no info is available. I would still recommend them definately.. just for less headache maybe paying for shipping to our home wouldn't be such a bad idea. Walmart should come back with their low rate shipping again. What happened to you WALMART???

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DissatisfiedCustomer319
DELAWARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by baileypumpkin

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by baileypumpkin
by baileypumpkin

I purchased three of these. They are great to have. Much better than having clothes hang around the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baileypumpkin
ocean city, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/26/2014

Customer review by juto

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by juto
by juto

Stronger and a little heavier that the one I had for 40 yrs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juto
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as Expected
2/17/2015

Customer review by Adrian

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Adrian
by Adrian

This drying rack matches those I have had for over a decade. The dowels are wooden, with the horizontal ones coated/painted in white. The rack is sturdy and stable enough. No assembly is necessary. It stores rather flat. Perfect for general laundry use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adrian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Save Money!!!!!!
5/31/2015

Customer review by YNOT808

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by YNOT808
by YNOT808

Throw stuff in the tub and use a pole or something to stir it up. This rack fits in the tub, so dripping and being in the way is not a problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YNOT808
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/14/2013

Customer review by susaunt

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by susaunt
by susaunt

Plenty of linear feet to hang a load of wash. Lightweight. Sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susaunt
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor construction
9/23/2014

Customer review by delray1234567890

1.0 stars 9/23/2014 by delray1234567890
by delray1234567890

Very poor quality, uneven construction, flimsey, expect it to fall apart before much use. Spend a little more and get a decent product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delray1234567890
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what I was looking for
3/17/2013

Customer review by customer0367

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by customer0367
by customer0367

can't believe how hard it was to find wooden drying rack with plastic covers in this size. It matches the one I've had for years (and loved!) but surprised I had to do site to store to get (as it wasn't in store) and that it cost almost $30. However, haven't found a drying rack that works as well so decided it was worth the effort and expense.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer0367
Columbus OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good to have one
10/7/2012

Customer review by Boohooboo

2.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Boohooboo
by Boohooboo

Wish you have this item in the store so I do not have any headache. Item is good but never ever use your web to buy an item again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boohooboo
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews