Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

91 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

91 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
1-20 of 88 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Great for College Dorm Room Snacks
7/26/2014

Customer review by Karcal

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Karcal
by Karcal

I purchased this for my daughter's dorm room. She needed something to store her snacks on and this is perfect! It seems very sturdy and assembly very easy. I have attached photos with a few snacks on it so you will have some idea what types of packages it can hold.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karcal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my needs
2/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for. Easy enough to put together, holds all my heavy items (of course there's nowhere for it to fall, because it's wedged in the very small space) and its exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Closet Cart
12/22/2014

Customer review by Leaf999

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Leaf999
by Leaf999

I have a very narrow bathroom closet and needed shelves to help organize toilet paper rolls, cleaning supplies, etc. It didn't take long to assemble but it's hard to push the 2nd and 3rd shelf into place with your thumbs. I couldn't snap the top shelf in place but its wedged in there so tight that its still usable. The wheels are fine for occasionally sliding in and out of the closet...if I was going to move the card to another closet it would be better to just carry it. Wheels or no wheels I really like the narrowness and sturdiness of this cart and might buy another for my tool/paint closet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leaf999
South NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
why their dimensions are so confusing...
11/20/2015

Customer review by Bobsterguy

3.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Bobsterguy
by Bobsterguy

I think I understand the cause of the confusion in the dimensions. i just bought one of these. When I first viewed it online on walmart.com it said specifications were 15 deep x 30.8 W x 32.8 H. I know realize those are the shipping box dimensions. I went to pick it up and the outside box read it is 23.2 L x 7.9 deep x 31.3 H. I returned it immediately because I thought the size was different from what I thought I ordered. I went back to the walmart.com website and pulled it up again. Now I see that just under the title "Honey Can Do 3 Tier" it says click to "Read More". When you click on that it finally give the actual product dimensions which are 23.3 W x 31.3 H x 7.9deep. I also see they they sometimes switch the H, W and L designations in their listings, so I used the word "deep" above. So in conclusion, remember to click on the "read all" links and you'll finally see the proper dimensions. Hope this helps. Bob

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobsterguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very narrow
7/25/2016

Customer review by rosyallie

3.0 stars 7/25/2016 by rosyallie
by rosyallie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

flimsy and narrow, this price is a bit expensive for this shelf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosyallie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for any room in the house
4/6/2016

Customer review by Rockytopp

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Rockytopp
by Rockytopp

I am thrilled with this cart. I now have 3 similar carts in different sizes. They are handy in my walk-in pantry. My pantry is getting really crowded, and this cart takes up very little floor space, and I love that it is on wheels. I can set them in front of another storage unit, and just wheel it out temporarily, retrieve what I need, and then roll it back in place with ease. It is very sturdy. I am currently storing my extra food items. For instance, I buy my orange juice 2 large bottles at a time. One goes in my fridge and the other in my cart. And my laundry "room", is not really a room. Just an alcove that has room for the washer and dryer with a shelf above. There is about 2 feet of floor space in front of the appliances, and this cart just fits in front of the washer. When I load the washer, I push it in front of the dryer, and vice versa when I dry the clothes. As I fold the clothes, I put them in the cart, and roll it down the hall to my bedroom to put them away. I may get a couple more in the future. The places that I could use one are numerous. And the white wire and metal frame looks very decorative and neat in any room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockytopp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my laundry room
7/11/2016

Customer review by Catsma

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Catsma
by Catsma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cart seems pretty durable, and it holds my laundry products and more so they are out of the way in my small laundry room. I think it is sturdy enough, and for the price and function it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catsma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great, very sturdy and holds a lot of weight
2/12/2016

Customer review by Kenny

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Kenny
by Kenny

I don't understand why people describe having such trouble putting this thing together and complain of flimsiness. It's especially simple to put together if you do a trick I did. However, I suspect someone elderly may have trouble hooking the shelves in place regardless. Hook one shelf to the last of the bottom small rail on the legs. Have the shelf centered between the side legs so the ends of the top rails of the shelf go inside the leg posts. This one shelf will hold the legs up. Hook the other 2 shelves on ONE leg side. The printed directions don't say that, but it will make installing the top shelf much easier. The 2 remaining shelves will be tilting down. While the shelves are centered between the legs on the hooked side, pull BOTH remaining shelves up and have the hooks on the other side just above the bottom small side rails of each remaining section. This helps because as you hook the shelves in place, the cart becomes tighter. Hook the center shelf on the remaining side while keeping the shelf between the legs. Now do it again for the top shelf that should already be in position right before it hooks. A completed cart does not easily come apart. I can pick it up, hold it up by one leg, turn it upside down, and it stays sturdy. If you find it to be unsturdy, I suspect you do not have the shelf end rails inside the legs somewhere. It is narrow, but that's the size I needed. A gallon of bleach fits fine, but anything much wider will not. It would have been nicer to have been taller.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HANDY for ALL Kinds of Things!
12/27/2013

Customer review by sofie1

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by sofie1
by sofie1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This little cart fits together nicely. It took two of us because of my own "unhandy" factor. Rollers snapped in neatly and quickly. I've already used it for three different things. I used it as a dryer rack. I used it as a moving cart to move books from one room to another. I used it to stack "stuff" on when cleaning out a closet. Oh, and once I even used it for a LAUNDRY CART!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sofie1
N.E. Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my little cart.
6/29/2016

Customer review by queens

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by queens
by queens
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

little bit of storage goes a long way... love my cart!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for small places
6/29/2016

Customer review by tallgranny63

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by tallgranny63
by tallgranny63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love that it fits in small places.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tallgranny63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect to put between washer and dryer.
2/27/2016

Customer review by eas852

4.0 stars 2/27/2016 by eas852
by eas852

I ordered this specifically to put between my washer and dryer. I was able to use it for my bleach, fabric softener, detergent, etc to save space. It ended the clutter on top of my dryer. It was easy to put together and it rolls okay.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eas852
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect height for between the washer and dryer
1/20/2014

Customer review by Hornsfanhookem

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Hornsfanhookem
by Hornsfanhookem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took a couple of trys to get the shelves in--my fault mostly. Would help if they bold faced and underlined to hang the shelves on the BOTTOM cross bar. That one word is easy to miss and they can be put on the other cross bars, but the stability of the cart is lost!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hornsfanhookem
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small rooms
5/8/2016

Customer review by Derrien

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Derrien
by Derrien

Love this!! We have a very small laundry room and we put this between the washer and dryer and helps out so much! Great for small rooms

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Derrien
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I expected
7/14/2012

Customer review by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken
by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken

This cart is inexpensive, easy to put together, and perfect for holding detergents, bleach, etc. It was easy to put together and just what I was looking for to put alongside my washer and dryer.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great storage item!
6/2/2016

Customer review by Mammaw

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Mammaw
by Mammaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this to fill a space I had between a cabinet and refrigerator in a patio kitchen. I don't have a lot of cabinet space in there and this works great for those extras I need for grilling and storage bags, etc.. It is light weight so I am careful not to load it too heavy. It is very handy to pull out and get the item I need and roll back into place. I am glad I purchased it. It was easy to assemble. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because it is light weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mammaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skip it
6/10/2016

Customer review by JShull

2.0 stars 6/10/2016 by JShull
by JShull
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Doesn't fit what I wanted to put on the cart. Still wobbly after being put completely together. Spend more money and get a better one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JShull
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
6/10/2016

Customer review by Cool

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Cool
by Cool
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Laundry cart
1/23/2016

Customer review by okangel

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by okangel
by okangel

Love, love, love this cart! Organized our laundry room so nicely & got the top of dryer cleared for folding.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wide and sturdy cart with cheaper wheels
6/2/2016

Customer review by Scott

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Scott
by Scott
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only complaint is the wheels and truly, they aren't falling apart or anything, they just have to spin to switch directions and in my tight place they are unable to do that. The cart is as pictured and it wide enough to hold medium sized detergents easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews