Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

51 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

51 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
10
1-20 of 48 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Just what I expected
7/14/2012

Customer review by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken
by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken

This cart is inexpensive, easy to put together, and perfect for holding detergents, bleach, etc. It was easy to put together and just what I was looking for to put alongside my washer and dryer.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for my needs
2/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for. Easy enough to put together, holds all my heavy items (of course there's nowhere for it to fall, because it's wedged in the very small space) and its exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect height for between the washer and dryer
1/20/2014

Customer review by Hornsfanhookem

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Hornsfanhookem
by Hornsfanhookem

Took a couple of trys to get the shelves in--my fault mostly. Would help if they bold faced and underlined to hang the shelves on the BOTTOM cross bar. That one word is easy to miss and they can be put on the other cross bars, but the stability of the cart is lost!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hornsfanhookem
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for College Dorm Room Snacks
7/26/2014

Customer review by Karcal

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Karcal
by Karcal

I purchased this for my daughter's dorm room. She needed something to store her snacks on and this is perfect! It seems very sturdy and assembly very easy. I have attached photos with a few snacks on it so you will have some idea what types of packages it can hold.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karcal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HANDY for ALL Kinds of Things!
12/27/2013

Customer review by sofie1

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by sofie1
by sofie1

This little cart fits together nicely. It took two of us because of my own "unhandy" factor. Rollers snapped in neatly and quickly. I've already used it for three different things. I used it as a dryer rack. I used it as a moving cart to move books from one room to another. I used it to stack "stuff" on when cleaning out a closet. Oh, and once I even used it for a LAUNDRY CART!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sofie1
N.E. Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dimensions are precise! Light & Practical
5/29/2013

Customer review by NewSanDiegan

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by NewSanDiegan
by NewSanDiegan

It fits perfectly between my dryer and washer machines. It holds the products in place and it is light and easy to roll in and out of the space. The assembling is a breeze. Make sure that you take notes of the dimensions as they are precise...hint does not support "giant bottles"; however, it supports standard sizes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewSanDiegan
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
broke
7/24/2012

Customer review by jp111

1.0 stars 7/24/2012 by jp111
by jp111

it is built with no hardware, but on tension. well one of the wire pieces broke. too much tension. i had it for 2 min and nothing was on it. just snap. do not buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jp111
Cookeville Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect!!!
9/5/2013

Customer review by mkclark

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by mkclark
by mkclark

I love my laudry cart. It was really easy to assemble in less than 15 minutes. It holds all of my detergents, bleaches and fabric softners. Very sturdy and with the wheels it is very easy to move closer to the washer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkclark
Beltsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met my Expectaions
4/2/2012

Customer review by NSJA

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by NSJA
by NSJA

A little tricky to assemble, and I had to use twist ties to hold the baskets in place, but once I figure it out it served it's purpose very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSJA
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a great idea, needs help
8/27/2012

Customer review by lilbrivas

1.0 stars 8/27/2012 by lilbrivas
by lilbrivas

So putting this thing together was not that bad. But the problem falls when you put the detergents in. I guess it can't handle the weight which is weird since its made for that purpose. It starts to lean in one direction and its hard for the wheels to cooperate. Don't buy it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilbrivas
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Hard to Assemble! Not Sturdy.
8/27/2014

Customer review by Harlan74

1.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Harlan74
by Harlan74

The good thing is, that I had to use plastic ties on each shelf in two or three places before I could get it assembled. It was so clumsy and slippery and with no bolts or screws, I knew it would not stay assembled without the plastic ties. Very frustrating to assemble. The wheels do not lock in and once that happens, it has to stand alone without wheels. The wheels fall out. I have thought about a strong glue or something, but have not tried that yet. I will use it, in lieu of sending back, but would not order another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harlan74
Would recommend to a friend? No
It is exactly what it is.
11/7/2014

Customer review by Teredancer

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Teredancer
by Teredancer

This product is exactly what it says it is. It does what it says it does. It takes a little patience to put it together, but all in all this cart is sturdy, the casters are firm I have all my laundry detergents, bleach, etc.... in it, and it simply slides between my washer and dryer effortlessly. I love it. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family. Great product at a really great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teredancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great product
9/15/2014

Customer review by FAIRVILLE

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by FAIRVILLE
by FAIRVILLE

Easy to put together and perfect for my small space

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FAIRVILLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2012

Customer review by CATTerri

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by CATTerri
by CATTerri

This is the perfect size for between my bathroom sink and wall (without the casters) and is exactly what I've been looking for. I'm glad I opted for the more expensive one based on other reviews.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CATTerri
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble - arrived in good time
1/15/2014

Customer review by MomofWalter

4.0 stars 1/15/2014 by MomofWalter
by MomofWalter

My only concern with this product is that it is not a wide as my previous cart - but it is doing the job and I have adjusted the containers to fit

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofWalter
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just a bit rickity
8/14/2014

Customer review by FaithfullSpirit

4.0 stars 8/14/2014 by FaithfullSpirit
by FaithfullSpirit

It doesn't take tools to put together, but it took a several minutes and for a few seconds I thought I'd need a man to do it. It wasn't easy to get that last shelf in place, plus its a little rickity under the wieght of my box of laundry soap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaithfullSpirit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/5/2013

Customer review by JayneC

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by JayneC
by JayneC

It provides a cleaner, more organized look between the washer and dryer. Fairly sturdy but not for heavy items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayneC
Eagle Point, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serves it's purpose
5/13/2012

Customer review by jarsar

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by jarsar
by jarsar

I bought this for extra shelving in my pantry. It works just fine for this purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jarsar
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Closet Cart
12/22/2014

Customer review by Leaf999

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Leaf999
by Leaf999

I have a very narrow bathroom closet and needed shelves to help organize toilet paper rolls, cleaning supplies, etc. It didn't take long to assemble but it's hard to push the 2nd and 3rd shelf into place with your thumbs. I couldn't snap the top shelf in place but its wedged in there so tight that its still usable. The wheels are fine for occasionally sliding in and out of the closet...if I was going to move the card to another closet it would be better to just carry it. Wheels or no wheels I really like the narrowness and sturdiness of this cart and might buy another for my tool/paint closet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leaf999
South NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT
8/15/2014

Customer review by 2spycee

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by 2spycee
by 2spycee

Perfect storage cart in the garage between the washer/dryer. And also for storing car wash supplies. Super easy to assemble and very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2spycee
Cerritos, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews