Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

62 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

62 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
10
1-20 of 59 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Great for College Dorm Room Snacks
7/26/2014

Customer review by Karcal

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Karcal
by Karcal

I purchased this for my daughter's dorm room. She needed something to store her snacks on and this is perfect! It seems very sturdy and assembly very easy. I have attached photos with a few snacks on it so you will have some idea what types of packages it can hold.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karcal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my needs
2/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for. Easy enough to put together, holds all my heavy items (of course there's nowhere for it to fall, because it's wedged in the very small space) and its exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Closet Cart
12/22/2014

Customer review by Leaf999

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Leaf999
by Leaf999

I have a very narrow bathroom closet and needed shelves to help organize toilet paper rolls, cleaning supplies, etc. It didn't take long to assemble but it's hard to push the 2nd and 3rd shelf into place with your thumbs. I couldn't snap the top shelf in place but its wedged in there so tight that its still usable. The wheels are fine for occasionally sliding in and out of the closet...if I was going to move the card to another closet it would be better to just carry it. Wheels or no wheels I really like the narrowness and sturdiness of this cart and might buy another for my tool/paint closet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leaf999
South NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
why their dimensions are so confusing...
11/20/2015

Customer review by Bobsterguy

3.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Bobsterguy
by Bobsterguy

I think I understand the cause of the confusion in the dimensions. i just bought one of these. When I first viewed it online on walmart.com it said specifications were 15 deep x 30.8 W x 32.8 H. I know realize those are the shipping box dimensions. I went to pick it up and the outside box read it is 23.2 L x 7.9 deep x 31.3 H. I returned it immediately because I thought the size was different from what I thought I ordered. I went back to the walmart.com website and pulled it up again. Now I see that just under the title "Honey Can Do 3 Tier" it says click to "Read More". When you click on that it finally give the actual product dimensions which are 23.3 W x 31.3 H x 7.9deep. I also see they they sometimes switch the H, W and L designations in their listings, so I used the word "deep" above. So in conclusion, remember to click on the "read all" links and you'll finally see the proper dimensions. Hope this helps. Bob

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobsterguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laundry cart
1/23/2016

Customer review by okangel

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by okangel
by okangel

Love, love, love this cart! Organized our laundry room so nicely & got the top of dryer cleared for folding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meets my needs
1/18/2016

Customer review by Ruth

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Ruth
by Ruth

I have a very narrow space between my washer and dryer. It was difficult to find anything that would fit. This is not the sturdiest cart, but it's holds all my cleaning supplies and holds up. I find it to be a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HANDY for ALL Kinds of Things!
12/27/2013

Customer review by sofie1

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by sofie1
by sofie1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This little cart fits together nicely. It took two of us because of my own "unhandy" factor. Rollers snapped in neatly and quickly. I've already used it for three different things. I used it as a dryer rack. I used it as a moving cart to move books from one room to another. I used it to stack "stuff" on when cleaning out a closet. Oh, and once I even used it for a LAUNDRY CART!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sofie1
N.E. Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
flimsy for price
12/30/2015

Customer review by silentwhisper36

2.0 stars 12/30/2015 by silentwhisper36
by silentwhisper36

It serves the purpose of storage..but wouldn't put heavy things on it..laundry detergent..ect. when you move it..it tends to bend forward. It would be great for a dorm room or side shelf..hairdryers..brushes..I would spend the extra to get sturdier quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silentwhisper36
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just what I expected
7/14/2012

Customer review by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken
by AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken

This cart is inexpensive, easy to put together, and perfect for holding detergents, bleach, etc. It was easy to put together and just what I was looking for to put alongside my washer and dryer.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllTheOtherNicknamesWereTaken
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect height for between the washer and dryer
1/20/2014

Customer review by Hornsfanhookem

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Hornsfanhookem
by Hornsfanhookem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took a couple of trys to get the shelves in--my fault mostly. Would help if they bold faced and underlined to hang the shelves on the BOTTOM cross bar. That one word is easy to miss and they can be put on the other cross bars, but the stability of the cart is lost!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hornsfanhookem
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dimensions are precise! Light & Practical
5/29/2013

Customer review by NewSanDiegan

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by NewSanDiegan
by NewSanDiegan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits perfectly between my dryer and washer machines. It holds the products in place and it is light and easy to roll in and out of the space. The assembling is a breeze. Make sure that you take notes of the dimensions as they are precise...hint does not support "giant bottles"; however, it supports standard sizes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewSanDiegan
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is exactly what it is.
11/7/2014

Customer review by Teredancer

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Teredancer
by Teredancer

This product is exactly what it says it is. It does what it says it does. It takes a little patience to put it together, but all in all this cart is sturdy, the casters are firm I have all my laundry detergents, bleach, etc.... in it, and it simply slides between my washer and dryer effortlessly. I love it. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family. Great product at a really great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teredancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
not steady
11/1/2015

Customer review by HelloKitty

2.0 stars 11/1/2015 by HelloKitty
by HelloKitty

even without holding any items, it shakes all over the place when rolled from place to place. once u put heavier items such as detergent, softener, etc. the cart tilts on that direction making the cart even more unstable. I wish the manufacturer could come up with a more steady design and still keep a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HelloKitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful storage between washer and dryer
11/5/2015

Customer review by SCgirl

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by SCgirl
by SCgirl

Fit space between washer and dryer perfectly. Rolls out for easy removal of items. Makes great use of this previously wasted space. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!!!
9/5/2013

Customer review by mkclark

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by mkclark
by mkclark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my laudry cart. It was really easy to assemble in less than 15 minutes. It holds all of my detergents, bleaches and fabric softners. Very sturdy and with the wheels it is very easy to move closer to the washer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkclark
Beltsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
rolling laundry cart
10/21/2015

Customer review by orrisb

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by orrisb
by orrisb

A little light weight but for the cost it was fine. The casters are a big negative but the rest of it was well built. Th casters re not strong enough they do not roll well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orrisb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Met my Expectaions
4/2/2012

Customer review by NSJA

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by NSJA
by NSJA

A little tricky to assemble, and I had to use twist ties to hold the baskets in place, but once I figure it out it served it's purpose very well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NSJA
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2012

Customer review by CATTerri

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by CATTerri
by CATTerri

This is the perfect size for between my bathroom sink and wall (without the casters) and is exactly what I've been looking for. I'm glad I opted for the more expensive one based on other reviews.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATTerri
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Serves it's purpose
5/13/2012

Customer review by jarsar

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by jarsar
by jarsar

I bought this for extra shelving in my pantry. It works just fine for this purpose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jarsar
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Serves the purpose
9/13/2015

Customer review by supergrandma9

3.0 stars 9/13/2015 by supergrandma9
by supergrandma9

The cart is a bit cheap but I guess you get what you pay for. If you dont want to pay much but need something to organize laundry detergent and such, it does serve the purpose. It fit great in between my washer and dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supergrandma9
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews