Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for moving heavy objects
11/16/2011

Customer review by Ridgely

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Ridgely
by Ridgely

I purchased 2 of these caddies to put 2 drawer/level files on....and they work great!.....I'm 67 and it's hard to lift heavy items....and now I can just push the cabinets around.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ridgely
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good
8/26/2016

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good and satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect item to mobilize your file cabinet!
8/27/2012

Customer review by Retireddoggylover

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Retireddoggylover
by Retireddoggylover

This little caddy gets your file cabinet up off the floor - no more worries about rusting your floor or carpet! Plus it makes your file cabinet mobile - you can actually move it to clean behind or under it, or maybe you just want to pull it closer to your desk for a filing or reorganization project. When I was searching for a solution to my office needs, this particular item met my needs and was very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retireddoggylover
Jackson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
9/29/2011

Customer review by RogueKitten

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by RogueKitten
by RogueKitten

Was exactly as pictured. Extremely easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RogueKitten
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits all kinds of metal cabinets
10/16/2012

Customer review by TempeSunDevil

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by TempeSunDevil
by TempeSunDevil

I have several sorts of metal cabinets in my office and the file caddy not only fits the files cabinets, but those that have other combinations of drawers and storage as well. A great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TempeSunDevil
Tempe, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Garbage
2/28/2012

Customer review by moonswammi

1.0 stars 2/28/2012 by moonswammi
by moonswammi

First thing purchased from Walmart that I'm totally disappointed in - but then it's a Wayfair product and I've had a few direct purchases from them that were not satisfactory either. Not only is it too flimsy to hold even the lightest filing cabinet, it came scratched and bent. There was no way it could be adjusted to fit my file cabinet either. Way too many issues for something that should be so simple. One good thing - I called and they refunded me immediately!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonswammi
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for smaller cabinets.
6/22/2016

Customer review by Holly

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Holly
by Holly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great concept to make moving cabinets easier. I wish they made it more adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CommClad File Caddy Furniture Dolly
3/2/2016

Customer review by Roxy

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Roxy
by Roxy

This item was purchased for under a two drawer file cabinet. Very easy to assemble and file cabinet fits comfortably. File cabinet is already full and now a snap to move from one location to another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to assemble, fixes to a tee
5/24/2016

Customer review by Rican1

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Rican1
by Rican1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy, easy assembly, easy fit. A very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rican1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/2/2012

Customer review by nick212

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by nick212
by nick212

excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nick212
Cockeysville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
easy mobility
1/14/2012

Customer review by subercat

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by subercat
by subercat

Many years ago I purchased this product for my first file cabinet and loved it. Since I just purchased a second file cabinet (this time from Sam's), I would not have bought one without the other! This product arrived in a small box with four metal pieces, hardware to attach them with, and instructions. Following the picture diagram on the instructions was the easiest way to assemble it. Having wheels on the bottom of my file cabinet makes moving it, if I ever need to, much easier and more convenient since I can now do it myself, instead of waiting for a guy to get to it!

subercat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
DIY dolly
6/9/2015

Customer review by PTComm

4.0 stars 6/9/2015 by PTComm
by PTComm

The dolly came in four pieces along with strews and bolts. It is great for personal or business use to store information and I use it for both purpose. Once you put you filing cabinet on the dolly it is not that sturdy but it is worth the 24.99 price I paid for it. I think once more files are added it will level it self out. I hope this information helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PTComm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
File Caddy
3/16/2012

Customer review by goodtoknow

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by goodtoknow
by goodtoknow

It was easy to order online and shipping was fine. The file caddy makes it easy to move the cabinet around. I would have liked to had the exact measurements of the adjustable caddy. It was a little big, but that is OK.

goodtoknow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
It serves my purpose great!
3/23/2014

Customer review by Fyler

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Fyler
by Fyler

I use this to hold my 4-drawer cabinet and it does the job. Thanks.

Fyler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good addition to the filing cabinets
2/17/2015

Customer review by kevvie

4.0 stars 2/17/2015 by kevvie
by kevvie

these went together easily--no tools required. fit well and makes it much easier to move the cabinets around. only downside was that they should have been next to the cabinets in the store and they cost just about the same as the 2-drawer cabinets that I bought them for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kevvie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes