Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works as expected.
12/13/2012

Customer review by grivit

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by grivit
by grivit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smaller but powerful unit. Temperature of steam is more than enough for most cleaning jobs. Water reservoir capacity is good. Easy to use. Sturdy cleaning tools although round brushes wear down quickly and cloths for mop head provided are OK but you can find better (small issues.....satisfied with product).

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grivit
holbrook, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/4/2013

Customer review by OneCleanMutha

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by OneCleanMutha
by OneCleanMutha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Opened it this morning and used it all day. The floor attachment falls out frequently and as a result, the head needs to be clicked back on often. The trigger sticks and continues to blow steam out after I release it. That being said...I am pleased and satisfied with this product. Nothing is perfect. I will see how durable it is. I bought the two year service plan just in case.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneCleanMutha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great versatile steam cleaner
11/4/2014

Customer review by duxinarow

4.0 stars 11/4/2014 by duxinarow
by duxinarow

This is a very good steam cleaner- seems to be quality components, comes with nice accessories for hand or floor cleaning. It has a strong steam output, and a pretty large water tank. However, the floor attachment that came with it would not attach securely to the adapter which is needed to use it with the extension tubes. A call to the customer service at Siena resulted in an immediate replacement which arrived in 2 days. Very, very good customer service. The new replacement works perfectly, evidently there was a slight mistake in the molding of the bad part., which is plastic. I have used this unit quite a lot since I purchased it, and really love it for cleaning and disinfecting. I would recommend it definitely at the price I paid. It has no storage place for the attachments, however, the one drawback I found.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duxinarow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/24/2013

Customer review by satisfiedcustomer0209

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by satisfiedcustomer0209
by satisfiedcustomer0209
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This steamer is great for bed bugs! I'm now living bug free due to this steamer.

Was this review helpful? (36) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satisfiedcustomer0209
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
12/8/2014

Customer review by Kjomar

4.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Kjomar
by Kjomar

We used our new Eco-Steamer for nearly every cleaning job in the house and we were thrilled with every result. The savings alone vs estimated rental rates or "professional" cleaners to come into our home, PAID for the Sienna unit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kjomar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it !
2/12/2015

Customer review by Debs

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Debs
by Debs

I love my steamer the only thing is the pads need to be wider with fasteners on front and back to hold the pads on. That's about it, it cleans great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/17/2015

Customer review by Crissytissy85

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Crissytissy85
by Crissytissy85

Love it easy to use cleans wounderful helps with bed bugs to

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crissytissy85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chuckle
10/24/2012

Customer review by Michaeldog

1.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Michaeldog
by Michaeldog

I have had mine for a couple weeks and have not found a efficient or good use for it. A decent floor cleaner is a much better buy. I have tried it on many surfaces only to find it hardly cleaned anything considering the time it took to do that. Now I have to find a large place where it can collect dust in my garage. But I chuckle when I think so many might find this under their Christmas tree!

Was this review helpful? (8) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michaeldog
Las Vegas Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days