Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

141 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

141 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 stars
15
1-20 of 122 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
Excelent value for the price..
10/7/2011

Customer review by intimidator66

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by intimidator66
by intimidator66

I love everthing about it ,touch screen perfect,wireless mouse and keyboard work realy good,wireless internet veryfast so far I'm enjoying my new pc,no problem so far,my kids love it. Very good buy...go for it.

Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
intimidator66
Jacksonville,florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent computer
10/17/2011

Customer review by Washington0605

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Washington0605
by Washington0605

This Dell all-in-one is an excellent value and we are so glad we made this purchase. The machine is fast, has lots of memory and some really great features. I Love the vivid display and size of the 21.5 monitor -- and the quick and easy set-up! I'll never miss having a comuputer with that bulky tower! This computer suits our home computing needs perfectly! The only thing that would have made this purchase better is if we'd been able to make a same-day purchase in the store, instead of ordering online and waiting a week for it to arrive. But even that wasn't too inconvenient. A computer of this quality, for the price we paid, was certainly worth the 7 day shipping wait.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Washington0605
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great desktop computer. Meets our family needs.
9/7/2011

Customer review by honey87sweetheart

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by honey87sweetheart
by honey87sweetheart

My family is very satisfied with the item as well as the pricing. Nothing beats Walmart's prices and products compared to the pricing in our beautiful Island of Guam where America's Day Begins.

Was this review helpful? (47) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honey87sweetheart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Dell Touch Screen Computer
10/17/2011

Customer review by 25WalmartShopper25

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by 25WalmartShopper25
by 25WalmartShopper25

This computer was purchased as my first desk top in over 10 years. The computer is great in size as well as storage space. The computer was selected in a site to store order and it was very convinent to purchase the item. The computer was not that expensive for what you get and Dell is a great company.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
25WalmartShopper25
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
11/19/2011

Customer review by sweet2me

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by sweet2me
by sweet2me

The computer is wonderful in every way. It far exceeds my expectations. The touch screen works great. The monitor is very large and the wireless keyboard and wireless mouse are great. Very easy to set up and get going. Other computers that are similar cost much more are not as nearly as high quality as a Dell. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweet2me
Slidell LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Intentions
9/30/2011

Customer review by smallbusinessowner1

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by smallbusinessowner1
by smallbusinessowner1

I think Dell had good intentions on this product but they failed miserably. Not that I do not like my computer, but it shuts itself down and recovers to keep it from crashing. There hasn't been anything extra installed besides a printer/scanner/copier. This should not happen on a brand new computer. This is my first AMD processor so to those of you who are looking to buy, stick with Intel.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smallbusinessowner1
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome PC
9/24/2011

Customer review by pappasangels

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by pappasangels
by pappasangels

I am glad I bought this PC it has everything I want and then some

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pappasangels
Springfield, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/29/2011

Customer review by granniepata

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by granniepata
by granniepata

I love my new computer and the price was great!!! I also loved the ease of just walking into the store and picking it up. Thank you Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granniepata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for the price
11/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Definitely the computer I wanted. Quality of display is good. Sound is good. The only one complaint I got is that the mic isn't that great, my friends are having troubles hearing me on skype. Not a big deal. Computer runs fast, it got TOUCHSCREEN too! Do not order from BestBuy, costs more and horrible service. I got troubled so much with my order. Eventually I ordered the computer from Walmart and I am very happy with the purchase. The computer was delivered to me in two (!) days, Standard shipping. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2011

Customer review by fergie5272

1.0 stars 11/28/2011 by fergie5272
by fergie5272

Computer will not stay connected. Screen gets vertical multi colored stripes and shuts off.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fergie5272
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it
10/3/2011

Customer review by mickid1

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by mickid1
by mickid1

really like the new computer easy to set up and run..

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickid1
Largo,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this computer
12/15/2011

Customer review by TravelingDoxie2004

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by TravelingDoxie2004
by TravelingDoxie2004

The computer is excellent value for the money. So easy to set up and I love not having the tower with all of the plugs and cords etc. The screen is beautiful and the computer is extremely quick loading and easy to use. I did have a problem in that I couldn't turn it on. I called the Dell service number and was not looking forward to the experience. I was not on hold for very long and the tech was extremely obliging and very easy to understand. He told me I woud hear from a local service tech and again I thought that would be sometime. The next morning I had a call from the tech and he came out that afternoon. It was a faulty AC cord which he replaced and got the computer up and running in no time. Dell was very good about calling to see if my problem was looked after and told me not to hesitate to call if I had any more problems. So far so good. The touch screen doesnt really do much - I find it is best to leave it alone and just use the mouse. all in all I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TravelingDoxie2004
Green Valley AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dell Inspiron One
11/10/2011

Customer review by littlezeke

4.0 stars 11/10/2011 by littlezeke
by littlezeke

It is a nice computer. It is a touch screen. I am not having any trouble with the computer it self. The only trouble i am having with it is with internet explorer that will not let adobe flash player work. It show that the adobe flash player is down load right. I enjoy the key board the way it is. It is very easy to type on. If you want a good computer this is what to get.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlezeke
Ringling, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Its an GREAT computer !! FABLOUS price at first I believed it had no computer box !! WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT VALUE!
1/13/2012

Customer review by SDSCK

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by SDSCK
by SDSCK

This product rocks! Having no external cpu tower is so handy. Really space-saving and modern-looking as well. My version also came with the wireless keyboard and mouse, which is really neat. No bundle of wires running all over the place! Computer is really fast, with lots of cutting-edge features..too many to list...read the description...also, wireless router adapter is included, so just plug in the power cord, turn it on, and ROCK!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDSCK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased
1/31/2012

Customer review by SRC711

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by SRC711
by SRC711

Fair price (not super low) but fair. Shipped and arrived as advertised. I like the all in one concept much better than expected (and I was was expecting to like it) but once I set it up I really liked it. It is a very neat and clean without all the wires and CPU box. It is perfect for a computer that is going to be out in a open area of your home. Very pleased with the computer's performance and my overall satifaction of purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRC711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awesome computer for the price!
12/6/2011

Customer review by Stames

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Stames
by Stames

We've had this for a couple of weeks now and absolutely love it! Saw it at best buy for $160 more, bought it at walmart.com. Very reaponsive, handles every task I've thrown at it so far. It's not the greatest gaming computer, but handles basic gaming(wow, dungeon defenders) without much problem. Overall we're very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stames
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by selenamu

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by selenamu
by selenamu

I was happy to get my new computer being that my old one was outdated. I am 68ys old and not much into these new electronics but found this computer easy to put together and use. It is so nice nice that now I donot have to fool with all those wires and other bunky parts that came with my old computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
selenamu
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!
12/4/2011

Customer review by tikldpink

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by tikldpink
by tikldpink

I purchased this all in one to replace a desktop with tower mainly because it seemed the wireless internet was too slow (not pulling a strong enough signal) for where I had to keep the tower. This solved my problem because this one is sitting on the desk in the open (not stuck close to the floor in a corner by a wall behind a desk door). It pulls a great signal to the wifi internet I have. The set up was super easy. No more plugging this to that, feeding cords here and there and cords everywhere. The screen is more than big enough and the display is really good quality. I haven't used the touch screen other than to see if it worked (and it did!) I probably won't use that feature much. And there's no setting up to use it. It's ready to use that way. I'm not a gamer. I use the computer for shopping online, social websites, email, etc...nothing major..and it's perfect for my needs. I've had it about a month now and use it everyday. No crashes or problems whatsoever. I would recommend it. And after comparing prices and features with other name brands, you get more for your money with this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tikldpink
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by Spiritracers

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Spiritracers
by Spiritracers

Great Computer!! The value, the picture, the speed!! Oh wow!! Worth the money. Plus you can not beat DELL quality. The wait time for its arrival was SHORT. Projection time was a week. I had it within two days of ordering. LOVE IT!!! So glad I bought it for my business.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spiritracers
San Marcos, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews