Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
this movie is awsome ever
10/5/2011

Customer review by chevyman70

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by chevyman70
by chevyman70

i got this movie in store and i wacth it about 3 time now and i love it this movie and i cant wait see fast 6.

Was this review helpful? (49) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chevyman70
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Fast Five
10/9/2011

Customer review by mmmonster21

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by mmmonster21
by mmmonster21

This was by far the best one! The action was intense and I was at the edge of my seat through the whole movie. And can I just say that the Rock has nothing on Vin Diesel. All the scens were amazing!! I cant wait for the 6th one to come out!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmmonster21
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Excellent Movie
10/7/2011

Customer review by Diablo413

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Diablo413
by Diablo413

This Movie doesn't Meet expectations it exceeds it, all out great movie with ALLOT of action a must see, cant wait till the next one.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diablo413
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Sequel
10/10/2011

Customer review by jmedi

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by jmedi
by jmedi

Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmedi
Mecca, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great Quality, Great service
10/12/2011

Customer review by chaosj

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by chaosj
by chaosj

I recently received this awesome Fast five Blue ray extended edition Great Quality,Great service what can I say more than Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaosj
Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE IT!
10/19/2011

Customer review by 1953Sanz

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by 1953Sanz
by 1953Sanz

VIN DIESEL IS THE BOMB! I REALLY LOVE THE CONTINUING SAGA! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE OF THE SERIES. JUST WISH THE TOYKO DRIFT WAS REALLY PART OF THE WONDERFUL CAST. HOPE MICHELE IS REALLY COMING BACK THE STORY IS BETTER WITH HER IN IT.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1953Sanz
Rogue River
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great movie
10/30/2011

Customer review by crystalmarie24

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by crystalmarie24
by crystalmarie24

I love this movie. Maybe a few words I wouldn't want my kids to hear but otherwise a good movie. Good action and suspense. Love Dwayne Johnson in this movie :) Can't beat Walmart's price on movies. I bought the Blu-ray and Standard Dvd combo set for under $25.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystalmarie24
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Movie in expected condition.
10/26/2011

Customer review by dragonguard74

4.0 stars 10/26/2011 by dragonguard74
by dragonguard74

I was missing the Car Town game code but walmart.com fixed the problem quickly. So the purchase was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonguard74
Carrallton, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
10/19/2011

Customer review by BoomerNM

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by BoomerNM
by BoomerNM

Excellent action packed movie. Lends itself well to the others in the series. A few plot twists, leading to the question, is there a sixth movie?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoomerNM
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
awesome movie
10/21/2011

Customer review by NJamesD

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by NJamesD
by NJamesD

the best of the fast and the furious series! more than just cars, tons of action and suspense

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJamesD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
10/21/2011

Customer review by Roggrok

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Roggrok
by Roggrok

If you liked all the previous fast and furious movies, you will love this one. Great chase scenes and good action.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roggrok
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
This Movie is the Best of the Series!
10/29/2011

Customer review by SyberShop

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by SyberShop
by SyberShop

Lots of action, and cool cars!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SyberShop
Braidwood,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
movie is great. shipping is a waste of time...
11/29/2011

Customer review by walkinj

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by walkinj
by walkinj

Movie is great. It was shipped U P S mail innovations. It was dropped in the mail in the wrong area and it took 3 extra days to arrive. There shipping system is broken it is desperately in need of repair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walkinj
Chewey Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
All that and something that goes Boom!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by Floyd51

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Floyd51
by Floyd51

This is definitely the Guy movie of the year and if you're a girl that likes action get this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floyd51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purchased for a gift
12/30/2011

Customer review by Leed2806

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Leed2806
by Leed2806

excellent movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leed2806
Chillicothe, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Gift
12/22/2011

Customer review by twohisglory

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by twohisglory
by twohisglory

I bought this as a Christmas gift so have not watched it myself, but I think I got a really good buy compared to other places that I checked out. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twohisglory
Kalispell, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
amorlatina
12/23/2011

Customer review by amorlatina

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by amorlatina
by amorlatina

i love this movie but the standard dvd skips in my dvd player so im not sure if its the dvd player or the dvd. i tried playing a different movie and it doesnt skip. because of this i had to play the movie in my computer because i dont have blu ray player yet. the movie is awesome eye catching and alot of action.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amorlatina
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So So Movie
11/4/2011

Customer review by Raming

3.0 stars 11/4/2011 by Raming
by Raming

As far as the fast 5 gos the Movie could have been better but worth the Watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raming
Keithville LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
12/23/2012

Customer review by StamAcre

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by StamAcre
by StamAcre

Worked as advertised, Pickup counter was not at customer service desk

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StamAcre
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2011

Customer review by 123Babe

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by 123Babe
by 123Babe

Christmas Gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123Babe
Saugus Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews