Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1462 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1462 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1462 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
885
4 stars
259
3 stars
62
2 stars
60
1 stars
196
1-20 of 1359 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1359 total reviews
1-20 of 1359 reviews
sunshine
2/9/2017

Customer review by Nicnic

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Nicnic
by Nicnic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love the quality and the service of shopping online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicnic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pampers
2/4/2017

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Nikki
by Nikki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these pampers better then name brand to me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Parent's Choice diapers
1/25/2017

Customer review by Ciera

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Ciera
by Ciera
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just started using this diapers a few months back, but I absolutely LOVE them!!! These will be the only diapers I buy going forward!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ciera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Parent's Choice Diapers
12/31/2016

Customer review by HappyGrandma

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by HappyGrandma
by HappyGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A much cheaper diaper with a very good quality. Keeps the Grandson dry!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best diapers
12/16/2016

Customer review by Kassrecker

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Kassrecker
by Kassrecker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best diapers I have ever used and I have 5 kids behoove me I have used every brand and always came back to PC definitely 5 star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kassrecker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper at a great price!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Momof3boyskpt

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Momof3boyskpt
by Momof3boyskpt

I have used the Parent's Choice Diapers with all 3 of my sons (now ages 9, 8, and 2 1/2). I would highly recommend the diapers to Luvs or Pampers and the price is exceptional. But just like with all diapers, you don't leave a baby in one all day and expect them not to leak.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3boyskpt
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price but terrible quality!!!
11/26/2016

Customer review by DEML

1.0 stars 11/26/2016 by DEML
by DEML
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gave my 1 year olds awful diaper rash! I discontinued use and it went away, my husband used them again by mistake & the rash came back 100xs worse !! Will never buy again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEML
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Parent Choice diapers
10/14/2016

Customer review by Danyell

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Danyell
by Danyell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use size 5 Parent Choice Diapers on my 2 year old and size 1 on my 1 month old because when my 10 year old was a baby we tried every brand. They either leaked, rashed him or cost ridiculous prices but Parent Choice didn't rash or leak with him and were priced great. So naturally when the other 2 kids came along we just went straight to Parent Choice. I recommend them to everyone with babies or expecting as well as Parent Choice wipes! Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danyell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diapers
10/28/2016

Customer review by shoppermysz

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by shoppermysz
by shoppermysz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The diapers are fine. Those ones are cheaper then other brands and in my opinion they are good enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppermysz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable
10/15/2016

Customer review by NaTasha

4.0 stars 10/15/2016 by NaTasha
by NaTasha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the parent choice brand. I prefer them over other brands. I don't have to worry about rips, tears nor leakage. They are durable and inexpensive. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaTasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst diapers ever!
7/27/2012

Customer review by jlbadobe

1.0 stars 7/27/2012 by jlbadobe
by jlbadobe

DO not buy, I tried the trail pack and they were ok but then bought the bigger box, and got to really use them and they are the WORST diapers EVER! I have spent the last two mornings scrubbing my carpets, trying to get poo out of them. They leak everywhere....I didn't keep the receipt because I did try the trail pack and they where ok. But please don't bother even trying them, yes you may safe a little money, but the time you spend cleaning up, will make it SO not worth it. Try Luvs, I have been using them for over a year, and have had next to no problems with them. Parents choice diapers are just gross.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlbadobe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap diapers with performance on par with price
4/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 4/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using pampers baby dry for almost a year and they are great but decided to try some cheaper diapers so I bought a small package of the Parents Choice. They seemed nice and soft and worked fine for just wetness but when my toddler has a dirty diaper they do not perform well at all, I don't know what the issue is but they seem not to absorb any of the mess at all and it just smears all over my daughter and leaks out the sides and all over her legs and pants, I will not be buying again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
7/31/2016

Customer review by Sari

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Sari
by Sari
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The diapers are good quality. I was reluctant to buy them at first but I mean they get the job done and they're not as expensive as the huggies I normally buy. My budget is a little tight right now and that's the reason I decided to give these a try but honestly, if I ever have another baby I will use these only. They'll end up in the trash anyway so why spend so much on them?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If your kid doesn't have a bladder
5/22/2013

Customer review by wooleybooger68

1.0 stars 5/22/2013 by wooleybooger68
by wooleybooger68

Used these in a pinch because WalMart was out of Luvs in the same size. Worst diaper EVER! Not even during the day. Just plain sorry!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wooleybooger68
Lindale,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Please, bring back the old version
9/6/2014

Customer review by Momm4ever

1.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Momm4ever
by Momm4ever

We need the old version back again. I usually used Parents Choice with my previous kids. Now with the #4 and # 5 they are not super absorbent as the last version.

Was this review helpful? (40) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momm4ever
Would recommend to a friend? No
Comparable to up & up
11/21/2016

Customer review by Hayleynoel

4.0 stars 11/21/2016 by Hayleynoel
by Hayleynoel

I'm confused about all of the poor reviews. The new design is nearly identical to the newest up&up diapers. Features that are identical: Same tabs Same adherent strip in front Same elastic in the back Same wetness indicator Same size For the most part feel the same except that the up&up are very slightly softer on the outside. I have experienced pee leaks in up & up but not in Parents choice, and no blowouts in either. My baby drinks an 8 ounce bottle before bed and sleeps 12 hours and these hold up!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hayleynoel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good diaper, Great price
2/19/2017

Customer review by momof2boys

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by momof2boys
by momof2boys

I was worried to buy these as some of the reviews seemed very disappointing, but I figured $17 for 124 diapers was a win, even if they weren't my favorite brand. The size 4 diapers are a great fit for my almost 2 year old son. The fit was my main concern since he has chunky thighs. Also, someone wrote a review that the sizes run small, so they have to order a size larger. I almost bought size 5 since I was concerned that the sizes weren't true to fit, but I'm so glad I just decided to go with size 4 (the size he fits). They are very true to size. They haven't leaked once, even through some major tummy issues if you know what I mean! They haven't leaked over night either. The backs are high, so nothing is going to leak out to his pants (or down his legs) if there were a nasty poop. (He's had a few, and no leaks. Talk about putting a diaper to the test!) The design is cute enough with zoo crew animals. As far as softness is concerned, they're ok. Not as soft as Pampers or even some less expensive brands, but they're still reasonably soft. They do have a wet indicator strip down the front, and the straps are sturdy and I have yet to have one break. They aren't as thick or as soft and luxurious as Huggies or Pampers. They are definitely cheaper! But! They're soft enough and strong enough to do a good job for my extremely busy little boy, with a great fit and no leaks or rashes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst diapers ever
2/10/2017

Customer review by Momof4

1.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Momof4
by Momof4

These are by far the worst diapers! The diaper was only on my son for an hour and a half and his clothes were soaked. I thought maybe my husband forgot to make sure he was pointing down, but the next time I changed him and an hour later his clothes were soaked again. Only buy if you like to change your baby's clothes several times a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent choice
7/13/2016

Customer review by DaGuilty

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by DaGuilty
by DaGuilty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its a Excellent choice

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaGuilty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Mistake!
5/26/2016

Customer review by chrisandsherry

1.0 stars 5/26/2016 by chrisandsherry
by chrisandsherry
Top 50 contributor

I have no problem using cheaper stuff on our children. I thought with the line that tells you they are wet that maybe these will be like the pampers he has used since birth. We tried luvs and they do not hold the wetness. These are worse than luvs. When we change his diaper his skin is soaking wet. The diaper leaks from the top in the front and back. No, we do not leave our baby in wet diapers for hours. After he potties, we change him. The pampers kept the wetness off of his skin. They also did not leak. These wet his clothes every time he peed. We gave the rest of them away to someone about to have a baby. Your little person deserves a diaper that will not give them a rash by keeping them wet. Don't waste your money! Our son is 3 months old.

Was this review helpful? (15) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chrisandsherry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 50 contributor
1-20 of 1359 total reviews
1-20 of 1359 reviews