Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 29 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great Value
2/4/2016

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy

Great price and super absorbant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2011

Customer review by StarArc

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by StarArc
by StarArc

I was looking for other products tonight and saw the diapers that we switched to and the reviews... I was shocked to see others put one to two star. I am a mommy of twin boys. When my boys went to size three diapers I tried these and they did really well... I have never had a problem with leaking and the price helps out a lot with two. Trust me, I go through my amount of diapers in a day... I give these diapers a five star. They make it through the entire night with these.... I had issues with "blow outs" a few months ago and my mother in law recommended we go up to size four and that did the trick. They are now in size four and we are very happy with the product and price. I am thankful because buying diapers for too is hard on the budget!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarArc
Raeford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They sent me the wrong size
1/27/2016

Customer review by Encantada

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Encantada
by Encantada

I ordered the smallest size (newborn ) ended up paying $3 extra at the physical Walmart to exchange this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Encantada
Would recommend to a friend? No
decent
1/25/2016

Customer review by ninjarice

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by ninjarice
by ninjarice

these diapers do the job and this size for the price is a good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ninjarice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these diapers!
7/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is my third baby and I finally tried the Parents Choice diapers... I am so glad I did. They work wonderfully - leaking is a rare occurrence! And I love how soft they are. Wow I am very impressed with the quality. I was a bit of a diaper snob before and wouldn't even try these because they were so cheap. On vacation I sent my hubby to the store to buy diapers and he came home with a big box of these. We went through the entire box with maybe one "blowout". When I got home I had to use up a big box of Target brand diapers and my baby has leaked one or two times A DAY in those! Very frustrating and annoying! Can't wait to get back to these diapers. And you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
REnton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/5/2012

Customer review by jk4Yah

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by jk4Yah
by jk4Yah

I have been using Parent's Choice from the very first month along with other brand named diapers.. Parents Choice performed Professionaly even better at some points than those expensive Brand named diapers. I am glad to find such economic version of professional standards met by walmart. Some times the name brands are good but Not Better than Local Brands So why waste my money for their Names... after all its just diapers.. at work Parents Choice diapers has done good. But I believe each Child's skin reacts differently to the materials of various diapers.. so that makes a huge difference as well in deciding what suits & what not.. doesn't necessarily mean that brand is bad. Well Iam luckily satisfied with Parent's choice diapers in this regard & have already recommended my friends to use the same.. & They too are loving it to see more pennies in their valet per diaper... ! Thank You Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jk4Yah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good quality for cheap
11/9/2015

Customer review by Teresa

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Teresa
by Teresa

I have a two-year-old boy and I have always used Pampers since the day he was born. I'm starting to potty train and he was going through diapers like crazy which can be very expensive using the Pampers brand. So I decided to try parents choice diapers and they work excellent. For the price you can't go wrong, they work great and they are super cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product and the price is right
12/22/2011

Customer review by sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe
by sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe

ive been using Parents choice diapers and PC sensitive baby wipes since my baby was 2 weeks old and now, he is using size 3 PC diapers 24/7. i love it esp its cloth-like feel and it absorbs good and the price is very right to my budget. we save so much money on diapers and so is on the wipes, which it should be, so i splurge on baby foods and other necessities. i dunno why others rated it 1 or 2 stars. my only concern now is, hopefully, they will make size 3 pull-ups too since its hard to change diapers on a very active and mobile baby such as mine. i highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe
Griffith, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheap
11/30/2015

Customer review by supermom

1.0 stars 11/30/2015 by supermom
by supermom

feels cheaper than most brands. child leaked at night when wearing these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supermom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Diaper
11/18/2015

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Angie
by Angie

Works well at night. No leaks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great diapers for a low price!
11/14/2015

Customer review by GnJsMommy

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by GnJsMommy
by GnJsMommy

Just as soft and absorbent as the expensive brands. When on a budget these definitely are my first choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GnJsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Compare to Pampers
7/13/2012

Customer review by AnnieRyobi

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by AnnieRyobi
by AnnieRyobi

I have used Huggies with both of my children. I saw how inexpensive these were and thought I would give them a try and I cut my diaper budget in half! They aren't as great as Huggies but are exactly the same as typical Pampers. Try them out...it is worth it! I have been using them on my 1 1/2 year old little girl and I have no problems. I even use them overnight (she sleeps 12-13 hours). I wish I would have found these with my first and earlier with my second, I would have saved hundreds of dollars!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnieRyobi
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diapers leak
11/3/2015

Customer review by Michelle

2.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Michelle
by Michelle

You get what you pay for....very cheap diapers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did not work for us.
10/4/2011

Customer review by retailkillsdreams

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by retailkillsdreams
by retailkillsdreams

I bought these as I was completely out of diapers for my daycare provider and Walmart was the only place open at the time. I gave the box to my daycare provider and everyday when I picked up my son he was in a different outfit because these diapers leaked every single time. I gave the box to a friend who has not had this issue to the same extent but overall neither of us were impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retailkillsdreams
Would recommend to a friend? No
diapers
10/18/2015

Customer review by duez

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by duez
by duez

best diapers and great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diapers
10/13/2015

Customer review by Zilandria

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Zilandria
by Zilandria

They work better than any of the expensive diapers! The part by the legs doesn't seem to hurt my boys like other diapers. And it doesn't Irrate or leave indentions on there skin!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zilandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Size 4
9/30/2015

Customer review by Nwilson626

1.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Nwilson626
by Nwilson626

I loved the parents choice size 3 diapers but for some reason the size 4 is very poor quality. The straps easily tear off and some are detached even before the diaper is used. Something went terribly wrong with these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nwilson626
Would recommend to a friend? No
Should be cheaper as far as price goes.
9/19/2015

Customer review by Samanthalynn

3.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Samanthalynn
by Samanthalynn

I got these for a friend who was in need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samanthalynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smart shopping
9/11/2015

Customer review by No1shopper

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by No1shopper
by No1shopper

This product is just as good as the name brand,the other ones seemed to not work for me, they would irritate my child's bottom , yes I would recommend these to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
No1shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They suck
9/15/2015

Customer review by Heather

1.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Heather
by Heather

They leak so bad! Changing twice through the night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews