Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-14 of 14 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/16/2011

Customer review by StarArc

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by StarArc
by StarArc

I was looking for other products tonight and saw the diapers that we switched to and the reviews... I was shocked to see others put one to two star. I am a mommy of twin boys. When my boys went to size three diapers I tried these and they did really well... I have never had a problem with leaking and the price helps out a lot with two. Trust me, I go through my amount of diapers in a day... I give these diapers a five star. They make it through the entire night with these.... I had issues with "blow outs" a few months ago and my mother in law recommended we go up to size four and that did the trick. They are now in size four and we are very happy with the product and price. I am thankful because buying diapers for too is hard on the budget!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarArc
Raeford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product and the price is right
12/22/2011

Customer review by sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe
by sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe

ive been using Parents choice diapers and PC sensitive baby wipes since my baby was 2 weeks old and now, he is using size 3 PC diapers 24/7. i love it esp its cloth-like feel and it absorbs good and the price is very right to my budget. we save so much money on diapers and so is on the wipes, which it should be, so i splurge on baby foods and other necessities. i dunno why others rated it 1 or 2 stars. my only concern now is, hopefully, they will make size 3 pull-ups too since its hard to change diapers on a very active and mobile baby such as mine. i highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sHoppAhOLiCOnLiNe
Griffith, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these diapers!
7/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is my third baby and I finally tried the Parents Choice diapers... I am so glad I did. They work wonderfully - leaking is a rare occurrence! And I love how soft they are. Wow I am very impressed with the quality. I was a bit of a diaper snob before and wouldn't even try these because they were so cheap. On vacation I sent my hubby to the store to buy diapers and he came home with a big box of these. We went through the entire box with maybe one "blowout". When I got home I had to use up a big box of Target brand diapers and my baby has leaked one or two times A DAY in those! Very frustrating and annoying! Can't wait to get back to these diapers. And you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
REnton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not work for us.
10/4/2011

Customer review by retailkillsdreams

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by retailkillsdreams
by retailkillsdreams

I bought these as I was completely out of diapers for my daycare provider and Walmart was the only place open at the time. I gave the box to my daycare provider and everyday when I picked up my son he was in a different outfit because these diapers leaked every single time. I gave the box to a friend who has not had this issue to the same extent but overall neither of us were impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retailkillsdreams
Would recommend to a friend? No
Compare to Pampers
7/13/2012

Customer review by AnnieRyobi

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by AnnieRyobi
by AnnieRyobi

I have used Huggies with both of my children. I saw how inexpensive these were and thought I would give them a try and I cut my diaper budget in half! They aren't as great as Huggies but are exactly the same as typical Pampers. Try them out...it is worth it! I have been using them on my 1 1/2 year old little girl and I have no problems. I even use them overnight (she sleeps 12-13 hours). I wish I would have found these with my first and earlier with my second, I would have saved hundreds of dollars!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnieRyobi
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/5/2012

Customer review by jk4Yah

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by jk4Yah
by jk4Yah

I have been using Parent's Choice from the very first month along with other brand named diapers.. Parents Choice performed Professionaly even better at some points than those expensive Brand named diapers. I am glad to find such economic version of professional standards met by walmart. Some times the name brands are good but Not Better than Local Brands So why waste my money for their Names... after all its just diapers.. at work Parents Choice diapers has done good. But I believe each Child's skin reacts differently to the materials of various diapers.. so that makes a huge difference as well in deciding what suits & what not.. doesn't necessarily mean that brand is bad. Well Iam luckily satisfied with Parent's choice diapers in this regard & have already recommended my friends to use the same.. & They too are loving it to see more pennies in their valet per diaper... ! Thank You Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jk4Yah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exceeded my expecations.
1/21/2012

Customer review by ARMYWIFEYNC

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by ARMYWIFEYNC
by ARMYWIFEYNC

I am the mother of a very active, 14 month old little boy. I was hesitant on buying this brand of diapers, but they work really well. I have experienced no leaks or blowouts, day and night. My only complaint is that the inside "stuffing" of the diaper isn't very soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARMYWIFEYNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
leaks.
5/14/2013

Customer review by LTMlll

1.0 stars 5/14/2013 by LTMlll
by LTMlll

My mother and father bought my son a box of diapers and I've never used them before. So we tried them, almost every diaper change his clothes are soaked and his diaper has leaked. I've never had any problems with the original brand I was using at all. I will not be using these in the future and I made sure I told my parents, in case they decide to get him diapers again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTMlll
new castle,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/4/2011

Customer review by juhask

1.0 stars 12/4/2011 by juhask
by juhask

I persoanlly don't think these diapers work. My daughter soaks through them in the matter of 2 hours and she is supposed to be in 3's. All other brands work for me in 3's but these don't.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juhask
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not even close
12/14/2011

Customer review by luckymom03

1.0 stars 12/14/2011 by luckymom03
by luckymom03

When 'Parents Choice' came out with baby food and formula made to match my name brand formula, I was excited to try and luckily they worked just as good for so much cheaper. One week I bought a small package of the PC diapers hoping I could save .10 a diaper. First, they don't hold even half the amount Pampers or Huggies hold. Second, they are rough. Third, when pulling on the tabs to removed the diaper, you actually pull the diaper apart. Overall, in an emergency I would have to use them, but why when you could just get one of the other 3 brands Wal-Mart has in stock? I gave the remaining pack to the daycare hoping they could use it for kids who ran out and even they told me they hated to use them. Needless to say, that small trial pack is still sitting in the bottom of the daycare closet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckymom03
Enterprise, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/2/2011

Customer review by BurgerGal13

2.0 stars 12/2/2011 by BurgerGal13
by BurgerGal13

I use to use these diapers in emergency for my daughter. they were good for a spare to toss in the car or have in her emergency pack at school. they are not as absorbent as even the other 'generic' types of diapers, even the ones that come out of the vending machines in the bathroom. recently however I've been using them for my dog who suffered a back injury, and for that purpose they are sufficient. i'd like to see them a little more put together because sometimes the gel comes out of the diaper when it is wet. In all I'd use these diapers in a dire emergency or for my dog, but as a general use diaper, i'd pay a little extra for luvs or huggies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BurgerGal13
san dimas, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very absorb
1/31/2015

Customer review by lilly

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by lilly
by lilly

I like the diapers there are very absorb really good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"bottoms up" part 1
12/19/2014

Customer review by meaniegirl

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by meaniegirl
by meaniegirl

included these in gift bags for low income mommies of babies who came to register for the toy drive at Christmas. they were a big hit. the only down side was the limited choices in sizes. wish you had newborns and some of the pull on transitions in these sample size packs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meaniegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/19/2015

Customer review by girlygreenz

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by girlygreenz
by girlygreenz

This diaper was not bad at all. After some of the reviews, I decided to try it and it was okay. It's not like the pampers brand but it has the wetness indicator and its not the worst. I will definitely be getting more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlygreenz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes