Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 41 reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
hard to find Walmart had great price
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
other places wanted more money for the same product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I wish
9/8/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like these mints. I sure wish they would ditch the fructose in these and also the high fructose corn syrup in other flavors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value Great Taste
4/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These mints are a great value. All mints were wrapped well and only a few were broken.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy Find!
6/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is so hard to find Lifesavers Pep O Mint in a large size, so I was delighted to discover that Walmart sold it at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Choice
2/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
There are VERY few places in my area that carry a BIG 2.5 lb bag of Peppermint Lifesavers.. I've been keeping these in my pocket ever since I quit smoking back in 2004..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good mints ....nice size bag
2/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good tasting mints.... nice size bag better deal than buying smaller bags
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Once I get started on these mints I can't stop. The size of the package keeps me from having to order every week. This is my second time for ordering. Love these mints.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lifesavers Pep-O-Mint Mints ; 41 ounce
4/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is wonderful to be able to purchase these mints in such a large quantity, they keep your breath fresh...... Walmart is a great place to buy on line, my orders are always correct.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Peppermitn lifesavers
5/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
About half the price at Walmart. I'm thrilled.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great mints individually wrapped
9/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are excellent wedding favors as they are individually wrapped.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good if you like peppermint
6/21/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Peppermint, very strongq0
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
7/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Taste good. Too expensive. Good for throat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these!
5/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am addicted to these mints and it is hard to find them in a bag as big as this. Always happy with them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My husband occasionally smokes
12/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
And he just insists these are the best for combating smoker's breath after he's had a cigarette while on break at work plus he likes the taste. He tried many different brands of mints and always tells me to buy only these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
peppermint lifesavers
1/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the peppermint seem to outshine the wintergreen by observation of peoples choice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value for those of us adicted to mints ;-)
9/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I keep these in all of my vehicles, and love to munch on them when driving long distances, or after eating or snacking while on the road. This big bag provides a great value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very tasty..............
10/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These lifesavers are additive......I bought them for Blood Sugar Low's,but,I eat them all the day long...........YUM try some.............
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glad I can get them online as I can't in the store
1/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They come and aren't all broken most excellent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lifesavrs
11/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the way they taste and they smell delicious in the candy dish!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
never disappoints
2/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've always loved lifesavers peppermint mints, and they're my favorite! I recommend these to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643934, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-