Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent quality fishing bag, small but spacious.
1/1/2013

Customer review by FlatDaddyHunter

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by FlatDaddyHunter
by FlatDaddyHunter

Pro: Very high quality build and materials, very attractive, surprisingly spacious, lots of pockets. Cons: Some pockets are too small to be all that useful. The bag is pretty small, for me, but probably plenty of room for someone who doesn't live to fish and hunt. There are many compartments within the bag for storage of fishing supplies, although some are kind of unusless for anything significant. The material used is anything but cheap. The quality of the bag is very impressive. Highly recommend this bag, even if you spend 10 months of the year fishing.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlatDaddyHunter
Maryville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excelent bag, holds everything nicely
4/7/2013

Customer review by Bellamour

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Bellamour
by Bellamour

I got this bag a few weeks ago and it's packed full and quite heavy (because of how much I stored in it) was able to fit everything I wanted very nicely. And it's all organized. I've already recommended it to several people and will continue to do so. It is a little on the pricey side but I'd say worth the price. And much more appealing to the eye than those hard plastic tackle boxes. 5 stars for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellamour
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/15/2012

Customer review by vetrome

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by vetrome
by vetrome

excellent bag

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetrome
Belleview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pockets Galore...Excellent Quality
7/24/2014

Customer review by SmartShopper253

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by SmartShopper253
by SmartShopper253

This is a great tackle bag, it is large but not too big. The bag has several pockets...including a pocket on top of the bag for your sunglasses! I have been fishing for 35 years and I prefer tackle bags and this is the best I have ever seen. Keeping your tackle organized is simple with this bag, and it looks nice. Along with my tackle I am able to keep a first aid kit, poncho, sunscreen, chap stick, keys, cell phone, and many other things organized. There is also a large mesh pocket on the back of the bag, it is quite handy. I do a lot of lake fishing and salt water fishing several times a week, I also go on a boat, so this tackle bag has been very useful each time. The plastic boxes are large and hold a lot of tackle, I am able to keep my lunch and other items in the tackle bag along with all 4 of the plastic containers inside. I love this tackle box!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopper253
University Place, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Really well constructed tackle bag
7/19/2014

Customer review by Dore42

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Dore42
by Dore42

The material and construction of this bag is really solid and with the four included cases, there's room for a ton of lures inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dore42
Mt. Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hubby very impressed with it!
6/26/2014

Customer review by WIHockeyMom

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by WIHockeyMom
by WIHockeyMom

Great bag for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WIHockeyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You Gotta Get this Bag
9/25/2013

Customer review by HimeyBaker

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by HimeyBaker
by HimeyBaker

This bag has pockets for everything. I wish I knew about this bag 20 years ago. Oh, and it even has a pocket for my spiderwire glasses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HimeyBaker
Carrollton Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bag
1/15/2014

Customer review by Mudsock99

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Mudsock99
by Mudsock99

First of all let me say I love the size of this bag. It has lots of storage and many nice little storage areas. It's not too big but not too small either. This should be great for boat or Kayak fishing. I'm looking forward to getting out on the water when it warms up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mudsock99
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.