Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than Photo
9/30/2011

Customer review by SouthernSass1126

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by SouthernSass1126
by SouthernSass1126

I immediately was drawn to the whimsical lines of this headboard. When it arrived, it was just as wonderful as it looked in the picture. The finish is lovely and the assembly was a breeze! I highly recommend this headboard - and the retailer - to everyone. The price is unbeatable, coupled with free shipping... I've already ordered again! What better testimony is there than that?

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernSass1126
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely woderful!
1/29/2012

Customer review by SassyH66

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by SassyH66
by SassyH66

I am so happy I got this headboard! It is beautiful and a great buy. I am seriously mechanically challenged and I was able to put it on my bed myself in less than 30 minutes!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyH66
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than picture!
3/5/2012

Customer review by Ninilovesherbabies

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Ninilovesherbabies
by Ninilovesherbabies

This bed is alot prettier than it is in the picture. I love it, and get compliments from everyone! Easy to install as well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ninilovesherbabies
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2012

Customer review by LittleTtwo

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by LittleTtwo
by LittleTtwo

This headboard is beautiful.....I bought it for the spare bedroom....am thinking about getting another one for the other bedroom.got it very fast...it is easy to put together and attach to frame....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleTtwo
carmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5/7/2013

Customer review by Lcg2013

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Lcg2013
by Lcg2013

First time purchasing furniture from Walmart and was very pleased. This headboard is beautiful. Shape of a butterfly & nice product for the price. Easy to attach to the bed frame; but the bed frame is not included.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lcg2013
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!! But... Beware of Product Name (DUO?)
9/5/2014

Customer review by JadeStar3

4.0 stars 9/5/2014 by JadeStar3
by JadeStar3

BEWARE of the name of the product, DUO means TWO-IN-ONE! I ironically thought it was two pieces a headboard and a foot-board, but nope its just one piece that can be a headboard or a foot-board. I found out when I received it and read the instructions to set it up to my surprise its a 2-in-1. That's why it gets 4 star. Anyway...OVERALL, its BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE IT because it resembles a butterfly and the color is splendid, its more of a grayish bronze color. Plus, you can't beat the price, with other vendors its much more expensive for one piece. So my advice if you want a headboard and a foot-board, you just have to buy TWO, instead of ONE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JadeStar3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
1/25/2015

Customer review by mchip

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by mchip
by mchip

I am so happy with this headboard. I looks so nice. Installed easily. It's more of a brushed nickel finish with just a hint of bronze but it really looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mchip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes