Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Bought a pair last season - Back to order a 2nd
11/26/2011

Customer review by pickanameanyname

4.0 stars 11/26/2011 by pickanameanyname
by pickanameanyname

Super warm, roomy pockets. Last year I ordered a medium and they were a little short, so I ordered a pair of L ones hoping for at least a 34" inseam. Wish walmart would list inseam on their size chart :-)

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pickanameanyname
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good value
10/24/2011

Customer review by phughes31525

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by phughes31525
by phughes31525

I use them to keep me warm riding my motorcycle to and from work in 30-40a degree weather. They keep my legs nice and warm.

Was this review helpful? (49) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phughes31525
Brunswick,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/2/2011

Customer review by Top1STSarge

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Top1STSarge
by Top1STSarge

Ordered them online and were shipped quickly. After washing them one time the material fluffed up and are extremely comfortable, warm, Great fit and a Great buy at a Great price. I ordered 2 more pair for myself and my wife, great alternative to regular sweat pants.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Top1STSarge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by krasotka

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by krasotka
by krasotka

not true the size , my husband tall , XL regular size , need 3 XL for this pants thanks review i took right size 3XL

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krasotka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
12/27/2011

Customer review by Buster10

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Buster10
by Buster10

The pants are warm and they fit. Good price. My problem was I washed them once on gental cycle and they tore.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buster10
Sugar Land TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/8/2011

Customer review by Anniedoll

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by Anniedoll
by Anniedoll

Very good quality, however runs a little small.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anniedoll
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great snow pants!
12/27/2011

Customer review by teachertomomofthree

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by teachertomomofthree
by teachertomomofthree

I bought size LARGE (36/38) for my husband who wears a 33 or 34 waist, and they fit great over a pair of pants. They were perfect and very warm for a day of sledding.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teachertomomofthree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/2/2011

Customer review by votemallout

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by votemallout
by votemallout

I could feel the heat being retained almost immediately after putting them on. At this price it's a winner.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
votemallout
middle, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Looks good, but lacking in sewing quality.
12/22/2011

Customer review by NewHikerMan

2.0 stars 12/22/2011 by NewHikerMan
by NewHikerMan

I was very happy with the style and fit of this product. I haven't tried out this pants yet, but I'm sure it'll keep you warm, to a degree. The only complaint, and this is very important one, is that the sewing on this pants was in a really poor state. Most of the seams on the pants was ripped and coming apart. However, this problem will not detour me from saying that this is a good and inexpensive product. I will just have to return this pants and get a new one. Hoping that the next pants will not be in such a bad state.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewHikerMan
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
11/26/2011

Customer review by Clauda

4.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Clauda
by Clauda

Great ski pant, great quality, true to size

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clauda
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ski pants not well made
1/12/2012

Customer review by Aggie2010

1.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Aggie2010
by Aggie2010

After reading the good reviews on these snow pants, I thought I would give them a try. They were way to long, so I took them to get altered that cost me $30 so now I have spent $61.00 total for these pants. The first day of ski school, the pants split on the side seam. They were worthless after that. I also bought the 3 in one jacket and another pair of these pants in an XL for my husband, the jacket and the XL pants both ripped in the seam. I DO NOT recommend this product. I recommend Columbia brand, that is what we bought as an emergency replacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aggie2010
College Station, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/6/2012

Customer review by farmhandky

2.0 stars 1/6/2012 by farmhandky
by farmhandky

Ordered a size mens large, was more like a boys large. waist measure 26" about the same for inseam. Ordered an x-large it was more like a mens large. I think for $19 they are average. but the .97 shipping helps to order and return. I think the different colors may run different in size. If you order the appropriate size and it fits you got lucky. I would go at least one size up. they are not available in stores where I live so you can not try them on. If you can find them in store in would be more convient then having to order and return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
farmhandky
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good buy
12/31/2011

Customer review by MRSGfromlondonderry

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by MRSGfromlondonderry
by MRSGfromlondonderry

I bought these as a gift for my husband and at first he wasn't sure if he would use them until I pointed out how he likes to stay dry when plowing the driveway and he's an artist and likes to paint outdoor scenes. The weight is good and they are lined so they will keep him warm and dry. He liked them after he thought it though. Glad I bought them for him and would buy another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSGfromlondonderry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/7/2012

Customer review by do8219

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by do8219
by do8219

I bought this item for my 14yr old son and I am extremely pleased with the product. I found several other brands online for $60+ and I was very pleased to purchase the pants from Walmart for $20. He is happy with the pants and they are heavy and insulated. I am going to purchase additional pairs of ski pants from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
do8219
Odenton, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/5/2012

Customer review by Arizilla

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Arizilla
by Arizilla

I bought these for my husband for Christmas. He is usually a larg and 38 waist. I bought extra large due to other reviews about it running small. I am glad that I did. They fit perfectly. He has not used them yet, but I bought the same brand in women's. They are warm and keep me dry. These should do the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arizilla
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Let it Snow
12/22/2011

Customer review by ekpw

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by ekpw
by ekpw

Great Snow pants, bought for 11 year old boy who wears a size 14 length but is quite thin, this fits great, I got him a small men's. Like the fact that it has no bib for ease of access. Highly recommend. Not too bulky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ekpw
westchester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very warm
1/23/2012

Customer review by uidezigner

3.0 stars 1/23/2012 by uidezigner
by uidezigner

No under garments required but I do suggest them as these will make you sweat, with the slightest bit of activity. The style reminds me of the old parachute pants of the 80's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uidezigner
bos MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Would not recommend
1/8/2012

Customer review by nikki19791

2.0 stars 1/8/2012 by nikki19791
by nikki19791

The quality of these pants is not good. The thread came loose at the belt buckle loops the first time I washed them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikki19791
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great Value
12/28/2011

Customer review by Hammer57

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Hammer57
by Hammer57

Good value for the price. Keeps you warm but I would get one size larger because they seen to run a little small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hammer57
Glassboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great ski pant
1/11/2012

Customer review by Jackiemad

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Jackiemad
by Jackiemad

The pant was as described light weight but got the job done, kept my son warm. Great product great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackiemad
Miami Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews