Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/10/2012

Customer review by mropc

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mropc
by mropc

My grandson loved it mostly because the noise (I hadn't anticipated drove me nuts) Lots of fun

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mropc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2012

Customer review by Von64

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Von64
by Von64

I bought this for my 21 month old grandson. He loves flashlights so I wanted to get him one of his own. He absolutely loves it. He knew how to work it from the start and slinky barks when you push the button. He laughs every time. It is perfect for him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Von64
Macclenny, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by Teddybear32

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Teddybear32
by Teddybear32

Very cute flashlight and the dog barks every time you pull the handle to turn the flashlight on. Can be loud at times but my daughter loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teddybear32
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Toy
1/1/2013

Customer review by KatieAndMindysMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by KatieAndMindysMom
by KatieAndMindysMom

Bought this for my 17 month old son. He really likes it. I don't know why the age is 5 years and up. I think it is too childish for older kids. I like that the light can not be left on. The dog bark is pretty loud but only barks for a few seconds. It is lightweight and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieAndMindysMom
Pineville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute
1/2/2013

Customer review by Wallysue

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Wallysue
by Wallysue

this was a cute and fun flashlight for my nephew. It barks EVERY time that you open it's mouth and could be annoying to some, so beware. I personally liked it and had 3 boys of my own that I would have purchased this for. Children are noisy and this would be a great way to hear where your child is in the house when busy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wallysue
Arroyo Grande
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/5/2012

Customer review by SonSan

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by SonSan
by SonSan

Amazing toy for the little ones who love dog. The flash light is not too bright, but has perfect toy value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonSan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
12/31/2012

Customer review by morekey

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by morekey
by morekey

My grand baby loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morekey
bristol va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by kyonsmom09

1.0 stars 1/2/2013 by kyonsmom09
by kyonsmom09

The toy barely barked upon arrival. Its one week after Christmas, I've replaced the batteries and it still won't bark.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyonsmom09
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.