Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun for all
12/28/2011

Customer review by Momoftwins711

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Momoftwins711
by Momoftwins711

This is very cute and fun for everyone. I watching my kids do it and it looked like so much fun and it was getting the kids up and moving in the cold times when you can't play outside it is great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momoftwins711
Riverton, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun
1/12/2012

Customer review by christina1234

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by christina1234
by christina1234

my kids - 10 and 8 - had a great time with this game. there are a lot of songs for toddler-aged kids, but also enough for their age that it's been keeping them entertained.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christina1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/12/2012

Customer review by smv1998

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by smv1998
by smv1998

The sensor easily picks up kids, imperative for a kids' game! The dance moves are easy and appropriate. Kids can easily pick up the moves and dance along.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smv1998
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
12/23/2013

Customer review by changingkeri

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by changingkeri
by changingkeri

My grandkids love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
changingkeri
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for my 5 year old
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Not what I expected, thought it would have more up to date songs but it's more of nursery rhymes

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
2/18/2014

Customer review by mommypnd

3.0 stars 2/18/2014 by mommypnd
by mommypnd

Great game for kids..its a little boring for adults but the kids enjoy the music and the dance moves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommypnd
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/5/2012

Customer review by smartestmamamia

3.0 stars 1/5/2012 by smartestmamamia
by smartestmamamia

Great for younger children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartestmamamia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dissapointed ..waste of money
12/27/2011

Customer review by ARMomof3kids

1.0 stars 12/27/2011 by ARMomof3kids
by ARMomof3kids

Bought for my 2, 3 & 11 yr old. My 2 & 3 yr olds are the size of 4 & 5yr olds height wise. The kinect can't recognize them half of the time & when it does it stops mid song recognizing them & has made the entire game frustrating & waste of time?money. Same issue with my 11yr old mid song stops recognizing him. Wish I would have bought it for wii instead to see if was better then Kinect. Completely dissapointed in Xbox Kinect. Won't buy another game for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARMomof3kids
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
pass on this dance game
1/1/2014

Customer review by IndianaNurseMom

1.0 stars 1/1/2014 by IndianaNurseMom
by IndianaNurseMom

Awful graphics. It seems very behind technology. The kids see themselves dance on the screen, but it's one of these worst quality videos I've seen in modern gaming systems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndianaNurseMom
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.