Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good ol' clean fun!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Mom2AKnAR

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Mom2AKnAR
by Mom2AKnAR

we LOVE this game! we are a conservative family who love the Lord Jesus Christ and who also love to dance ;-) my girls are 4 and 1 -- the 1 yr old will even pick up the wii remote and bring it to us then walk to the tv and start 'dancing' as she waits for us to turn it on. Husband and I have quite a good time playing too!! the moves are 'clean' and appropriate for children -- yet challenging enough that you can play time after time and not have it mastered. would highly recommend and i see us purchasing more just dance kids games as they/if they come out!

Was this review helpful? (62) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2AKnAR
FL panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game for kids and dancing challenged adults!
1/9/2012

Customer review by neiser020

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by neiser020
by neiser020

I just love this game! I got this game for my two girls for Christmas (ages 6 and 3). I love the music! The kids that they have dancing these songs are really good. I'm a little dancing challenged, but I really like to get up there and work it. I wish the pictures telling you the upcoming dance moves were a little bigger, though. I use a small TV so I can't really see them. But, overall it is a fun and physical game, and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neiser020
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Child's Game
12/11/2011

Customer review by Katiismom

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Katiismom
by Katiismom

This is a child's game, so you can't expect it to be like Just Dance, the adult edition. My six-year-old daughter and two-year-old son enjoy it a lot. Some of the dance moves are strange, but easy for them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katiismom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2012

Customer review by mjbahr81

3.0 stars 1/11/2012 by mjbahr81
by mjbahr81

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. It's what she really wanted for her birthday. I didn't really look at it before I gave it to her. Had I looked at the song list before hand, I would have taken it back to the regular one. The songs are really any that she knows. The moves aren't much easier than the regular Just Dance. If she hadn't opened it before I looked at it I would have taken it back and exchanged it for the regular Just Dance game, which has a lot more songs that she knows on it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjbahr81
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great way to get kids involved
2/25/2012

Customer review by CaitiB

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by CaitiB
by CaitiB

My 4 and 3 year olds loved it! I only wish it had a slightly different selection for songs, but overall, it's simple enough for the kids to mimic and they LOVE it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaitiB
Richland, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game
2/28/2012

Customer review by BULLDOGMOM2015

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by BULLDOGMOM2015
by BULLDOGMOM2015

Bought this as a Christmas gift for our 5 year old niece. She loves it. Great for all ages. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BULLDOGMOM2015
HOWE, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
All 4 of my kids love this game
8/28/2013

Customer review by leeannmarie

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by leeannmarie
by leeannmarie

My kids 2 boys & 2 girls ages 2-11 love dancing all of these dances together. It is so cute and fun. I even caught my husband dancing with them the other day. :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leeannmarie
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2012

Customer review by Mel0307

4.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Mel0307
by Mel0307

Fun game for kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mel0307
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of Fun!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by PrintShopGirl

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by PrintShopGirl
by PrintShopGirl

Bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrintShopGirl
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2011

Customer review by 808Maui

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by 808Maui
by 808Maui

Granddaughter loves to dance, this will be a big hit. Online purchase and store pickup went smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
808Maui
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fun Game
12/31/2012

Customer review by MomOfOneBoy

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MomOfOneBoy
by MomOfOneBoy

Our 4 year old daughter got this for Christmas. It is a family hit, mommy, daddy and 6 year old brother approved. She doesn't need to have a remote, and she still has fun just dancing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfOneBoy
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
1/1/2013

Customer review by LDHoward

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by LDHoward
by LDHoward

My seven year old LOVES this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDHoward
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by ApostleY

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by ApostleY
by ApostleY

Purchased for grand daughter. she absoluterly loves this game. Apostle Y.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ApostleY
2163 Wellington Cir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good songs
5/19/2014

Customer review by 1broncrider

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by 1broncrider
by 1broncrider

6 year old loves the songs and plays over and over

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1broncrider
Boyne City,Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the entire family
12/30/2013

Customer review by ShopOnline12

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by ShopOnline12
by ShopOnline12

my 5 year old daughter loves this game and we call play together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopOnline12
Cedar City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Song mix
3/5/2013

Customer review by crazymomma91

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by crazymomma91
by crazymomma91

My 3 kids love dancing to this game. There are tons of fun catchy tunes like I Am a Gummy Bear and the Robot Song. Crazy active songs like I'm Gonna Catch You and Girls Can Too. This is a fun dance game for younger kids. Our favorite of 3 Just Dance Wii games that we own!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazymomma91
Mt.Carroll, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So much fun!
3/19/2013

Customer review by MommaArpil

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by MommaArpil
by MommaArpil

We do this as a family and it's great exercise as well! It's so much fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaArpil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun, Fun Fun!
1/6/2013

Customer review by easybakelover

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by easybakelover
by easybakelover

My four year old can't get enough of this game. She wants to dance before school and before bed and anytime in between that she is allowed. My only regret is there is not a walk through of the dances to hep teach the moves. They have to wing it a learn as they play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easybakelover
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.