Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value for blue ray movie 2 pack
10/26/2011

Customer review by CaptainFredSparrow

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by CaptainFredSparrow
by CaptainFredSparrow

Always find these movies entertaining. Went to opening night to see it and coulnt wait for its release. It is a little sad that some of the characters in the past movies are no longer there. Captain Jack is funny as ever

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptainFredSparrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/29/2011

Customer review by reggie56265

2.0 stars 10/29/2011 by reggie56265
by reggie56265

It was an ok movie. It had lots of action and adventure but sometimes that isnt enough. I tried to go into this with an open mind but i was disappointed they made a fourth movie to begin with and that they somehow didnt stick with the story line of the first three. If you like johnny depp and or the pirates franchise i suppose you will like it. But overall as i said i was disappointed and decided it was an average movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reggie56265
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/25/2011

Customer review by Jellica

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Jellica
by Jellica

My son had this on his Christmas wish list so I bought it for his stocking. I already owned the movie and it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jellica
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
1/23/2014

Customer review by Ardan93

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Ardan93
by Ardan93

Just needed the last and final movie which I couldn't really find anywhere else. The packaging was so small though my mom almost threw it away thinking it was just scrap cardboard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ardan93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as good as the other Pirates
3/12/2013

Customer review by PotterFanToo

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by PotterFanToo
by PotterFanToo

Got it to add to the collection, but it was not as good as the other Pirates of the Caribbean movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PotterFanToo
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Service
11/8/2011

Customer review by ApplePie400

4.0 stars 11/8/2011 by ApplePie400
by ApplePie400

Good Movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ApplePie400
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Stranger Movie
5/17/2012

Customer review by BluRayPlayer

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by BluRayPlayer
by BluRayPlayer

This is a most different take from the other three movies from pirates of the caribbean. Most of the characters from the original three are missing. You still see a view, but it still felt different, I'm guessing that is why it's called stranger tides. It was still a great film and was still worth getting plus I was collecting them anyway. I also did like that they kept most of the story mostly on Jack Sparrow, kind of a more in-depth view of whom he is and how he thinks. The ending shows it, by what he does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluRayPlayer
Lamar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
PotC
7/1/2015

Customer review by Andyides

4.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Andyides
by Andyides

love the series, and was hoping for the ultraviolet copy, but not included in this offering (only reason for four stars)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andyides
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pirates movies
12/19/2011

Customer review by PJ007

3.0 stars 12/19/2011 by PJ007
by PJ007

Pirates of the Caribean was a disappointment over the first two Pirates movies. It lacked the excitment of the first two. I hope if they make more they go back to the surprise and excitement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJ007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes