Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
147
4 stars
47
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
You can't go wrong with this hoodie
12/8/2011

Customer review by mn1989

5.0 stars by mn1989

I find myself reaching for it again and again. You can dress it up or dress it down. You can layer it with something underneath or you can wear it under your jacket. The quality isn't the best but if you take good care of it it'll last you a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mn1989
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Leaves Tons of Lint!
2/25/2012

Customer review by Kieyfem

1.0 stars by Kieyfem

Leaves lint all over your body. Can't get rid of it even after washing. Loose micro fibers come off constantly from the inner side of the fleece. I guess in this case I got what I paid for : /. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kieyfem
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Quality far exceeds the price!
2/7/2012

Customer review by LUVLY40s

5.0 stars by LUVLY40s

I got the X-Large for my 12 yr old son and the large sweat pants because his legs are a little shorter, he's 5 3" 145lbs stocky but not fat. The fit is perfect and the material is holding up great after a couple washes to date. It's very comfortable and soft he loves this zip up hoodie and wants one in every color. Hope this help's other mother's considering this item.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LUVLY40s
Inglewood, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Soft, cozy & warm.
2/12/2012

Customer review by Stuy649

5.0 stars by Stuy649

Great quality, true to size, comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stuy649
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor quality
3/10/2012

Customer review by 10birds

1.0 stars by 10birds

Not even 2 months old & its starting to fray.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
10birds
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/13/2012

Customer review by DonnaJoeAZ

1.0 stars by DonnaJoeAZ

I bought this for my husband, the price was the main factor. I guess the old saying "you get what you pay for" it true because this Hoodie lasted 2 days then the zipper broke.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DonnaJoeAZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
It'a an essentials
4/12/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars by handyathome

I ordered this hooded fleece zip front jacket for my spouse who's home bound. I like that it comes with e side pockets, that i can load his hand gloves or handerchief. I had washed it wth the Hanes pants under cold water n high heat to removed the lints that's usually comes with the materials. He has several pcs to use but i was afraid when weather turn warm in the country, i may not be able to find them, so i ordered extras for keep. It is made in Honduras, 50 % cotton, 50% polyester.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
2/1/2012

Customer review by hhvets

5.0 stars by hhvets

Great product in keeping our homeless veterans warm while seeking shelter during the winter season.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hhvets
silver spring, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
surprisingly good
8/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

quality product. not thin like another brand's is. keeps its color during washing. great fit. wouldn't recommend drying. we used air dry feature of our dryer, the back of the item shrunk minimally, but was able to stretch back to shape after next wash/no dryer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
berkshires, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy...
2/4/2012

Customer review by Kaiyo

5.0 stars by Kaiyo

It's not the perfect material, but it's really soft & comfortable. Good for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaiyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great,Good price,and very good quality.
4/21/2012

Customer review by ronald65july

5.0 stars by ronald65july

My regret is that I did not buy more of them.It,s fit very well,and is warm.I gave it all 5 top stars

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ronald65july
Saco, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
new favorite
5/29/2012

Customer review by grumpyolddog

5.0 stars by grumpyolddog

Light, soft, warm, well-sized, great price. NOT for someone looking for heavy-duty, playing field wear, but perfect for efficient, unobtrusive warmth. Zippered front great if you have trouble with pullover sweatshirts. Pockets very handy. Hood keeps your neck warm even if it's just used as a "cowl" collar. Light weight is especially nice for wearing indoors if you get chilly. I haven't had it for long so I don't know how it will hold up. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grumpyolddog
Everett, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal and Very Good Product
4/26/2012

Customer review by BuddyDudd

5.0 stars by BuddyDudd

This zipper sweatshirt was on sale for under nine bucks and with a 97 cent delivery charge. For the price, and the quality of the item I say go for it! For mild weather, cool temps, windy days, etc., it is perfect casual wear. Also good for layering. Don't wash in warm or hot water though - cold only, and I don't recommend the dryer. (Unless the size is too big when you wear it before the first wash. of course.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BuddyDudd
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value at a bargain price
7/15/2012

Customer review by friscofrog

4.0 stars by friscofrog

I didn't expect much for what I paid for this item, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The color was more of a steely grey than the web picture indicated, and I liked that better. The garment is a bit on the light side and is suitable only for mild weather.The fit and construction were fine. I would buy it again at this price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
friscofrog
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent value
8/14/2012

Customer review by CustomerNowAndThen

5.0 stars by CustomerNowAndThen

This is an excellent quality product - well made, of solid and subtantial material (it actually was a bit thicker than I had expected). Great value, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CustomerNowAndThen
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Fit and Feel
6/5/2012

Customer review by cucuy13

5.0 stars by cucuy13

For the price I paid, I couldn't ask for a better hoodie. I only wish they had more colors available, most were sold out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cucuy13
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product - A money worth purchase.
3/28/2012

Customer review by Nandu007

5.0 stars by Nandu007

This is a great product and very well money worth purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nandu007
Beltsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not to heavy
6/8/2012

Customer review by kboehm7088

5.0 stars by kboehm7088

Not to heavy. Good for weather in the 40s and 50s.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kboehm7088
FORT GRATIOT, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/24/2012

Customer review by CLASSICMIKE

5.0 stars by CLASSICMIKE

Worth the money- It's what it is. I pick up a few in different colors

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CLASSICMIKE
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great and comfortable hoodies!
6/10/2012

Customer review by An007

5.0 stars by An007

I planned to buy this brand just to try - initially! as this brand was not in my purchase list and I was not using them till this one. But once I received my items, was really surprised - they were of very good material and was fitting well!! I wore them a couple of times now and they gave very good comfort. the fit and style was ok too. They were not as good and stylish as Fila or Nike hoodies, but for this price they are absolutely great! recommends this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An007
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 119 total reviews