Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/20/2012

Customer review by Mimi3366

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Mimi3366
by Mimi3366

Very good night light. I like that fact that it does not stay lit during daylight.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi3366
Fulton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
July 27, 2012 Great NightLight!
7/27/2012

Customer review by rockmom918

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by rockmom918
by rockmom918

Does not get hot to the touch so I don't worry about my kids burning themselves on it, is bright and comes on when my house gets dark, LOVE!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockmom918
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Nice Gift Idea For Baby
8/4/2012

Customer review by 4SouthernCharm

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by 4SouthernCharm
by 4SouthernCharm

I purchased this item as a gift for a baby shower. The expectant mother had chosen these night lights and placed them on her Baby Registry. I was very happy with both the appearance and the quality. These are so much nicer than the night lights from years past. Great improvement. BTW: The expectant mother was very happy with the gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4SouthernCharm
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great night light
9/6/2012

Customer review by SCMom1985

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by SCMom1985
by SCMom1985

I bought this night light for my children's bedrooms. It's bright enough to ease their fears of the dark, but not too bright that it interferes with their sleep. It also doesn't get hot to the touch. I love that every evening when the sun starts going down it automatically turns on. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCMom1985
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
5/20/2012

Customer review by busybeemployee1

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by busybeemployee1
by busybeemployee1

These were sent to an assisted living. No complaints, and the remote control is working now!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busybeemployee1
San Diego, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a very bright night light and we like it. It may be too bright for some but if you need to see to find your way around at night this works great. It does not get hot so we just plugged it in and don't have to worry about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
6/1/2013

Customer review by gairinrc

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by gairinrc
by gairinrc

Lights up the room perfectly and comes on automatically so there is no need to turn it on or off, and the LED lights should last a long time. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gairinrc
Rancho Cucamonga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great night lights
7/2/2013

Customer review by ageless74

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by ageless74
by ageless74

These nite lights are really wonderful. They are not on during the day but go on when the sun goes down and gives enough light so you can find your way if you need to get up during the night. I love the idea that you don't have to turn on a switch they go on and off automatically.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ageless74
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.