Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great TV stand for the Price !!!
7/31/2011

Customer review by YosemiteEagle

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by YosemiteEagle
by YosemiteEagle

I like this stand because its sturdy, The Glass is heavy but thick and durable, The Swivel is great because you can turn it left or right easily.. It Can hold up to 10 components with no problem. and it great for an apartment due too space.. I highly Recommend it . It comes with a tv mount and screws and bolts for mounting.. it beats those particle board stands for the same price and now days, Your Entertainment equipment needs air ventilation ... thenk you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YosemiteEagle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stand for 50"+ TVs
8/22/2011

Customer review by Overclocked

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Overclocked
by Overclocked

I initially ordered the Hometrends Bayard 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 50", but when it arrived there was too much of chrome accent on the vertical rail for my tastes. Also, that particular model is 6 inches shorter than this stand. On my Samsung LN52A550 which measures 50 inch wide, this stand, 50 inch wide, matches up perfectly. The shelves are robust and sturdy. Take upto 65 lbs each. Assembly took me 4/.5 hrs, but I'm no handy man. Weighs a 110 lbs, but I was able fit into a Honda Accord with help. bring it home and roll it out into the house. Instructions are good, with one one diagram misleading. The twin chrome glass supports you see in the picture above actually go on TOP the upper rail, not BELOW it. The manual diagram shows that it goes BELOW it, which is incorrect. Also, the diagrams showing the twin rails mounted to the back of the TV could have been drawn clearer showing the orientation of the horizontal mounting member. The manual is put away so sorry I couldn't refer to diagram numbers to be more specific. Overall, great stand, if your TV is 50+. makes for future TV upgrading easier, should you say want to get a 60" TV. This is a Zline Vitoria Stand....costs over a $100 more elsewhere. Get it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Overclocked
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect tv stand
10/23/2011

Customer review by Harley1960nh

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by Harley1960nh
by Harley1960nh

This looks way better than in the description. I've added a pic to give you a better idea. Also this swivels a lot more than any other stand. This hold's my 50 inch TV my blu-ray my home theater receiver and my dvr with room to spare. very sturdy too

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harley1960nh
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very nice
8/8/2011

Customer review by texxytoe

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by texxytoe
by texxytoe

I work at a store where a lesser stand costs $300. It has lots of space for all your junk. It took a while to build. The only parts that were impossible were the little rubbery/plastic things to keep the glass shelves off the metal...I used pressure and pliiers to sort of get them in. The best thing is that it does get the TV higher and you can hide your wires by tucking them in and out through the holes in the spine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texxytoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for what I needed
9/30/2011

Customer review by RottweilerWalMartShopper

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by RottweilerWalMartShopper
by RottweilerWalMartShopper

This piece is perfect for what I needed. It took a while to put together, but it holds my 52" TV well (and it's really heavy) and having the shelf space is nice. The shelves do get pretty dusty being so close to the floor. This piece does not at all look cheap and looks great in my living room. Just be prepared to spend a few good hours putting it together. The only complaint I have about the functionality is that while you can swivel the TV from side-to-side, it naturally tilts forward a bit and I wish it would back up closer to the wall... it does stick out a bit and takes up quite a bit of room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RottweilerWalMartShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/5/2012

Customer review by jayc1958

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by jayc1958
by jayc1958

Instructions were pretty easily followed, minimal tool requirement, picture reflected it's actual appearence.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayc1958
Eagle Point, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day