Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth the $$$
3/13/2012

Customer review by Kradatz

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Kradatz
by Kradatz

These are so cute! The material is soft and not scratchy. It comes with two panels instead of one. One package completely dresses one window. The tie backs also match the curtains and are made of the same material. They aren't a solid material, light does shine through. They are not cheap looking. Looks even better in person. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kradatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They are so BEAUTIFUL!
3/25/2012

Customer review by ShezSoOClassy

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by ShezSoOClassy
by ShezSoOClassy

My 18 month loved them and even I loved them. They are so cute, beautiful colors and I was extremely surprised of how good quality they are!! <3

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShezSoOClassy
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great finishing touch!
7/14/2012

Customer review by acborne21

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by acborne21
by acborne21

There are two panels - enough to do ONE window. (I put this in case anyone was wondering) These curtains are vibrantly colored and easy to hang up. The only real problem I have with them is that they are relatively thin and light, but they do the trick to compliment a child's Cars themed room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acborne21
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
3/13/2012

Customer review by aleroy

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by aleroy
by aleroy

Perfect for my son's cars themed bedroom, it matches the bed set that i bought him perfectly. The only thing I don't like is that the curtain fasteners have little plastic loops on them, and they seem flimsy and cheap and breakable. Not a huge complaint though. You will also want to make sure you have blinds or a darkening drape because they won't do much to keep the room dark.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleroy
Greenville SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even Better in Person
7/9/2012

Customer review by DeJarnatt21

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by DeJarnatt21
by DeJarnatt21

This pic looks like they are primarily red, blue annd white... it is really red, blue & gray. They look much more grown up and much better quality than the other cars curtains (http://www.walmart.com/ip/Disney-Cars-Window-Panels/16939821) which are actually $1 more?!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeJarnatt21
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2012

Customer review by TheNewSouthernBelle

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by TheNewSouthernBelle
by TheNewSouthernBelle

The drapes really complete the Cars 2 theme for my grandson's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheNewSouthernBelle
Camden, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtains
7/24/2012

Customer review by mommydawnluvs3

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by mommydawnluvs3
by mommydawnluvs3

I bought these for my 3 year old son, who is obsessed with Cars, and he loves them. They are a great addition to the decor of his room and are pretty good at minimizing the room temperature and the amount of light that comes through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommydawnluvs3
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtains for a great price
8/12/2012

Customer review by Ksfb

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Ksfb
by Ksfb

I ordered these for my three year old son's room, and we love them. They are very thin, so make sure you also have blinds if sunlight in the room is an issue. I'm thrilled with these curtains and with the fact that we didn't have to spend much on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ksfb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/13/2012

Customer review by proudsoftballmom10

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by proudsoftballmom10
by proudsoftballmom10

Very nice curtains!! not to thin and not to thick very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudsoftballmom10
Cincinnati,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/24/2012

Customer review by ajaj123

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by ajaj123
by ajaj123

Good fit for my cars 2 room for my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajaj123
oaks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!!
7/13/2012

Customer review by Peanuttwo

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Peanuttwo
by Peanuttwo

These curtains look great in my sons cars theme room. He loves them, and even though they are not room darkening, they do a great job of keeping a lot of the light out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peanuttwo
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
4/9/2012

Customer review by 6868

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by 6868
by 6868

These curtains are nice, and they match the Disney Cars comforter I bought at Kmart. I got the Disney Cars and not the Cars2 because the Disney Cars2 comforter had too much gray color in it and the material did not contain any cotton so it was cheesy , slick and thin and didnt look like it would last...in my opinion, and the colors not as true and they did not match these curtains at all. If you can find the Disney cars comforter like it did you will love how the room looks all together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6868
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adds beauty to my Sons Room
8/18/2012

Customer review by Aneela

4.0 stars 8/18/2012 by Aneela
by Aneela

My toddler twins loved the car character, so bought this and they smply adore it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aneela
Burke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day