Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love these Panties!
3/28/2012

Customer review by 1234567DEAL

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by 1234567DEAL
by 1234567DEAL

Perfect Hi Cut Panty! Comfortable, and nice stretch. I recommend you buy them 1 size smaller than your usual size, because of the stretch, they're very forgiving and fit wonderfully! You'll just love these for yourself, great quality too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234567DEAL
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Fitting Panties in Several Years
4/11/2012

Customer review by 4grandsons

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by 4grandsons
by 4grandsons

Hesitant to try something other than Hanes but their offerings are not what they used to be. Also found their sizing not consistant. Not true with these. All 3 pair looked to be same size and they all fit the same. Ordered the beige which in the picture looks a lighter color and also looks thin. These are not thin like a microfiber. They are cotton that stretches nicely. The elastic is not thick like in the waist of some panties. They washed and dried nicely and did not shrink. I think I just found my new line of panties. Will be ordering more soon because they are so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4grandsons
Arlington, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Glad they are back.
7/15/2012

Customer review by mirabridge

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by mirabridge
by mirabridge

I used to buy these in the Walmart store and then they were discontinued for years. They wear very well, last for years, yes years. They keep their shape and fit very well, glad to see them back, hope you keep them in stock all the time!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mirabridge
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/10/2012

Customer review by malks

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by malks
by malks

perfect fit~

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malks
Great fit at an amazing price
11/4/2011

Customer review by kz59

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by kz59
by kz59

My fave hi-cut underwear from Target was discontinued, so I have been searching for a worthy replacement. These are wonderful - breathable cotton (I can't wear synthetics) with just enough stretch to fit comfortably. Elastic is firm enough to prevent wedgies and to sit at the waist, but not so tight that it feels like it's cutting off circulation. The price is unbelievable, considering most undies sell for over $7. Just wish there was a Walmart store closer to home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kz59
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Completely live up to the name!
3/27/2012

Customer review by northerngirl555

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by northerngirl555
by northerngirl555

I love these panties! They are so comfortable and really retain their shape, literally for years. I wish I could find them in-store, but my Walmart doesn't seem to carry them. Thankfully, the .97 shipping makes it easy and economical to get them online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northerngirl555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit and colors!!!
7/20/2012

Customer review by NancyMarie

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by NancyMarie
by NancyMarie

I would recommend these panties. They are great!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NancyMarie
Yuba City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/15/2012

Customer review by Wickedlynice2

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Wickedlynice2
by Wickedlynice2

Very comfortable and well fitting panties. True to size. Feels very soft. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wickedlynice2
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New favorite panty!
8/3/2012

Customer review by animaluvr

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by animaluvr
by animaluvr

Bought a pkg. of these for my teen aged grandaughter and she liked them so much, I'm going to order more for her and then some for me, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animaluvr
Warwick, R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2012

Customer review by magilicutti

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by magilicutti
by magilicutti

I like this brand very much. I just don't care for the hi-cut. They were out of the granny panties I'm used to wearing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magilicutti
milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy for Price, Quality and ALL White in pkg
8/25/2012

Customer review by Inspiration2

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Inspiration2
by Inspiration2

They sizing runs a tiny bit smaller than Hanes brand and the fabric is thicker. For pricing, quality and only brand available with ONLY WHITE color in package of 3 this is a very good choice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inspiration2
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by bucketbrigade

2.0 stars 7/14/2012 by bucketbrigade
by bucketbrigade

I have purchased this brand in the store before. I was very disappointed in this order. It was not the same product as offered in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bucketbrigade
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days