Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great Value Great Quality
8/19/2011

Customer review by Lindabob99

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Lindabob99
by Lindabob99

The only thing that I would ask is that there would be two mesh pockets on each of the sides for a water bottle. Other than that, this is as good as the ones I bought from the specialty site for $35 last year.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindabob99
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2011

Customer review by pshops

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by pshops
by pshops

I needed a clear backpack to carry at my job, my company offered one to purchase at a lot more money, and a poorer quality. I am very pleased with this item

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pshops
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent buy
5/19/2012

Customer review by LinKarena

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by LinKarena
by LinKarena

good quality for the low price

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LinKarena
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2011

Customer review by sweetpea101

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by sweetpea101
by sweetpea101

Working just fine right now...it's only been thru the first week of school though so only time will tell how long it holds up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpea101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Durable kids backpack
8/28/2012

Customer review by karabahama

4.0 stars 8/28/2012 by karabahama
by karabahama

This is my second year buying this backpack for my little girl. What I like most is that I can see if they are missing anything from school right away but most importantly what is going to school with them. The backpack is pretty much waterproof. It's also very durable as it takes a lot of abuse. One draw back is that it is susceptible to holes being poked through by pencils or pens.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karabahama
annapolis,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Excellent Price Considering...
4/5/2013

Customer review by jhb18222

4.0 stars 4/5/2013 by jhb18222
by jhb18222

These clear backpacks don't last no matter how much you pay for them. I have tried "heavy duty" ones for my kids and paid more than double the price as this one but it lasted just as long as the cheap ones. If your school requires a clear backpack, then this is an excellent value. Just keep in mind that these backpacks as disposable and you won't be disappointed. If you get 4 or 5 months use out of it, consider yourself lucky!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhb18222
Drums, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Irritated
1/9/2014

Customer review by army14

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by army14
by army14

My child attends a DOD school on Post, and they are required to have a clear backpack. I ordered this backpack and had it rushed to our home. After carrying it to school one day, the front pocket totally cracked open in 3 spots. I am so irritated. This was the worst purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
army14
KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as big as Original Purchase
9/30/2011

Customer review by Gto7

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Gto7
by Gto7

3 or so years ago, we purchased clear Eastsport Backkpacks for all the children (5 at the time) as they travel to my house for daycare and homeschool. This purchase was perfect as the bottom was almost 8 inches wide so folded clothes fit nicely. These backpacks are not as deep (wide at the bottom), measuring half at only 4 inches. Too narrow for folded clothes. They would probably be fine for notebooks and books but did not meet our needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gto7
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought for safety
7/6/2013

Customer review by bacindy

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by bacindy
by bacindy

I needed to be able to see what my daughter was carrying in her backpack without emptying it and they didn't carry these in my local store. It does the job I needed while the pink trim and styling make her look just like everyone else instead of someone with a clear bag because they sneak things in and out of the house. Delivery time was much faster than expected and price was outstanding.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bacindy
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no what i expected
12/26/2012

Customer review by igmoe09

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by igmoe09
by igmoe09

i bought this backpack for my daughter for school. the plastic on the backpack ripped open within 2 weeks of school. was a good buy but not worth the price...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
igmoe09
houston texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth it!
5/27/2013

Customer review by lexlex

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by lexlex
by lexlex

Great bag for the money. My child loves it. It is her summer bag. She takes it to camp with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexlex
Milledgeville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
4/5/2014

Customer review by lakehouse62

4.0 stars 4/5/2014 by lakehouse62
by lakehouse62

bought for grandkids.they like

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakehouse62
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to use for School
1/24/2014

Customer review by Merkyl

4.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Merkyl
by Merkyl

Looks sturdy and functional and transparent for school security

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merkyl
Spring,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2012

Customer review by LB1019

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by LB1019
by LB1019

My daughter loves the bookbag and for the price I would order her one every year. The only thing so far that has gone wrong with the bag is that the top handle where you can carry the bookpack ripped off. Therefore, the backpack no longer has a handle but its still holding her books and that is what matters the most.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LB1019
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
2/6/2014

Customer review by JJOhio

3.0 stars 2/6/2014 by JJOhio
by JJOhio

I needed a clear bag for work. They sell them at work for double the cost. It's durable, holds all my stuff, and looks good. You can't beat the cost either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJOhio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very helpful product
1/23/2014

Customer review by Qfitness

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Qfitness
by Qfitness

It's ok

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qfitness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2011

Customer review by SassySuez

4.0 stars 10/29/2011 by SassySuez
by SassySuez

I have to have clear bag for work and was very surprised how big the bag is. It works good for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassySuez
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Backpack Pink Awesome
9/17/2012

Customer review by VKE12

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by VKE12
by VKE12

This backpack with places for pins and different sections is truly awesome, a great piece to work with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VKE12
1222 Hutchins Road
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
School
3/10/2013

Customer review by MrsK2

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by MrsK2
by MrsK2

Love this back pack. My daughter loves it and it's been holding up great. Very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsK2
Luzerne,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what the school wanted.
10/16/2012

Customer review by Sonya36

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by Sonya36
by Sonya36

Can't complain it was exactly what I needed when I needed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sonya36
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews