Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 175 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

175 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

175 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
19
1-20 of 165 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews
Great Vaccum for Parents!
12/8/2011

Customer review by Ladyofthehouse1

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by Ladyofthehouse1
by Ladyofthehouse1

I am very pleased with this vaccum. I have a messy little 18mo who loves to feed himself and snack around the house. I was getting tired of always having to sweep and pick up all the little crumbs he left behind. I pride myself in keeping a very clean house, and was amazed of all the stuff It was able to pick up. From tiny little crumbs to my sons goldfish snacks. The handheld vaccum is great and so easy to use too. If you are looking for a little vaccum cleaner for quick clean-ups, then I would Highly recommend this vaccum.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyofthehouse1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My favorite lightweight vacuum
12/9/2011

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive

If I could give this 10 stars I would! I have been through many vacuums and this little guy is my current favorite. It is super lightweight and easy to use, and for its size it has really good suction power. I hate using my larger heavier vacuum and so don't vacuum very often, but with this one I have no excuses. The design of the handle is brilliant, it swivels very easily, and it's so low profile I can get all the way under my bed to get all the dust bunnies out. And it's cordless! And the battery lasts long enough to get me through my entire house without having to recharge. Best handy little vacuum I've seen in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great Buy!
12/15/2011

Customer review by jc1575

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by jc1575
by jc1575

This vacuum is light weight which saves my back and powerful which picks up almost everything. I used it for all little messes I've seen in my house. I love it! Especially, Ii you have pets that shed and/or young children, this is the one to buy.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jc1575
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Good for small clean-ups
11/11/2011

Customer review by EC42

4.0 stars 11/11/2011 by EC42
by EC42

Though I would probably recommend a different machine for the bigger jobs, this little vacuum is really handy for the smaller clean-up tasks. I liked the detachable hand-vacuum for cleaning up counters and my couch. I used the full vacuum for my hardwood entryway and kitchen floors. The folding handle was nice to help me chase the dust-bunnies under the counter. I didn't use it much on my carpeting as I have another, more powerful vacuum for that, but one can use this for carpeted flooring if needed. Because it's cordless, however, the run-time is limited by battery charge. I used to have a different brand hand-vacuum and use this for similar tasks...but having the option to run the full unit is nice.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EC42
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
The stick on the top breaks
1/15/2012

Customer review by momalicious

1.0 stars 1/15/2012 by momalicious
by momalicious

We had this vacuum for two weeks and the top handle broke. The spot on the vacuum that collapses does not stay upright anymore. I than researched online to see if this was just an issue with my vacuum and whether or not to buy another one. It turns out that a lot of other people have had this happen to them. I have a hard time getting a replacement if the top could break again. The battery life lasted about 10 min before dying as well if that is helpful to you and your hunt in a cordless vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momalicious
Slinger, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is so cool
12/7/2011

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF

This vacuum is perfect for the kitchen, I keep it in my pantry and use it at least three times a week. It picks up crumbs effortlessly on the hardwood as well as the rug under the kitchen table. If you need to get to hard to reach areas like under the fridge, you can remove the dust buster part and use it as a hand held! It's such a smart idea! It is a great little vac but I would not get it to replace a regular vacuum b/c it doesn't have the same power as a big vacuum. I would however have one in addition to a regular vac. It's easy to grab and have the floors looking good before company comes over without having to schlep the vacuum out of the closet. This would be perfect for a college student to have in the dorms too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Good for hard wood floors
2/19/2012

Customer review by civilscrapper

4.0 stars 2/19/2012 by civilscrapper
by civilscrapper

I have pets and HATE the hair. I have hard wood floors and an area rug. The hair just flies around if you try to use a broom. This vacuumn works great on the hard woods, but didn't do as well on the rug. The hair just sticks to it too much. If you go over the rug long enough, it will eventually get up most of it. But I bought it mostly for the hard woods anyway.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
civilscrapper
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2012

Customer review by MamaMarla

2.0 stars 1/11/2012 by MamaMarla
by MamaMarla

Suction was not nearly enough for the messes a toddler, husky and shepard make. The battery seems to only last enough to vacuum one room, and the flip down handle broke and would not lock in place. Ultimately I returned this product. This product might be good as a 2nd vacuum to clean up quick everyday messes but I don't see how it could get the entire job done.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMarla
Glenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for any family
7/14/2012

Customer review by sk449

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by sk449
by sk449

This works great, good for all quick clean ups in any room. No cord to worry with, it has good pick up power. I would not replace my bagged vacuum for it, but it is the perfect answer to sweeping the kitchen floor daily or bathrooms. Just like picking up a broom but not having to worry with the dust pan. Good on carpet too. If you have snack or dirt pick up, it is good for a quick run over the carpet. I would recommend it to anyone. Stays charged, too! sk449

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sk449
LaGrange, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product..gets the job done!
11/22/2011

Customer review by BabyBellasMommy

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by BabyBellasMommy
by BabyBellasMommy

This product from Bissel gets 5 stars from me for its ease of use and great performance. The middle part detaches and it become a very light but powerfull hand vacuum. It was also the most "ergonomic" hand vacuum I have ever used. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBellasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine
1/30/2012

Customer review by ILOVETHEREDSOX

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by ILOVETHEREDSOX
by ILOVETHEREDSOX

Very light weight yet powerful little guy. Its terrific for quick clean ups in kitchens or anywhere that needs a quick sprucing up. Not for big areas, I use it between vacuuming to pick up pet hair. Very easy to empty and clean. I highly recommend this vacuum. Going to buy another one for the upstairs. LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILOVETHEREDSOX
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by hoosierborn

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by hoosierborn
by hoosierborn

One of the best vacuums I have purchased....does everything it promises and more. Even my 15 year old will help out with the floors!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoosierborn
South Side ATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2011

Customer review by InToDrumming

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by InToDrumming
by InToDrumming

Love it! It is lightweight and easy to move around. Great for weekly vacuuming (we are a pet free, child free home).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InToDrumming
Port Washington NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice stick vac!
2/17/2012

Customer review by Sweetasadaisy

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Sweetasadaisy
by Sweetasadaisy

This is a nice stick vac. Easy to use, does a good job on rugs & bare floors, vinyl, hardwood, etc. Not as powerful as my 2 in 1 phantom, which died. But over all does a good job. Easy to use, like that you can get under beds, and furniture, I like the swivel head, easy to move around legs on furniture. Over all a nice 2 in 1 stick vac. Yes I would recommend this stick vac to anyone. Fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetasadaisy
Albnay, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not purchase if you own pets or have girls
10/2/2012

Customer review by myexperience15

1.0 stars 10/2/2012 by myexperience15
by myexperience15

We have owned this vacuum for a few months. The vacuum is poorly designed. It works great for awhile then the fan gets clogged with hair and is very difficult to clean out. This vacuum needs a filter over the fan to prevent the fan from getting clogged. Do not purchase if you have a cat or dog or girls.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myexperience15
Would recommend to a friend? No
great vacuum
2/21/2012

Customer review by mmt272

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by mmt272
by mmt272

It picks up a lot and is very quiet for a vacuum. I can do my whole house on one charge. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmt272
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best purchase ever
5/10/2012

Customer review by tigerb

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by tigerb
by tigerb

I wanted a cordless stick vac that I could use everyday to pick up hair from my german shepherd. I debated between this one and one that cost twice as much, and I am so glad I decided on this one. It's the best 60 bucks I ever spent. It picks up the hair and even gets the edges. The battery life is great for a cordless, I can do my living, hall, kitchen and laundry with power to spare. It IS just a dustbuster on a stick, so you do have to empty the canister often, but of course, you may not have to deal with the pet hair I do. I love that it has a swival head, and that the handle bends for you to get under furniture. I also love that the roller head turns on and off so there is a easy transition from floor to carpet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerb
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for a small space!
2/15/2012

Customer review by ejk725

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by ejk725
by ejk725

I live in a very small studio apartment, so for me this vacuum does the job. It is great for cleaning crumbs on a tile floor and for minimal messes. I do not have carpet, so I am not sure if this would be the best solution for pet hair, or heavily carpeted areas. This is a lightweight vacuum so works great for easy access mess. The detachable dust buster makes the tiny areas easier to clean up. The suction is not too heavy, but I love how light this is. For me this works great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ejk725
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Works good for small jobs.
1/9/2012

Customer review by Bkjane

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Bkjane
by Bkjane

I have hard wood floors throughout my apartment and a microfiber couch. This works perfect for what I needed. The charge doesn't last long. I have to charge for one full day before use. It's a small vacuum meant for small jobs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bkjane
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Design is good and looks great
9/5/2012

Customer review by mml50

2.0 stars 9/5/2012 by mml50
by mml50

Design to look good but thats about it. The vac needs power and being battery powered thats what it lacks, power. It looks good and if the thing had the pickup power that it needs it would be a great vac but its too weak. Maybe one day it will. Then I will buy a few for my family.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mml50
Jacksonville Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews