Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Great little machine
5/29/2015

Customer review by mmbb

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by mmbb
by mmbb

Works great . Actually performed better than I expected. Light weight easy to use can pull it out for quick spills or do the whole house. great

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!!
12/6/2015

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Lynn
by Lynn

This is a good cleaner if you don't have a lot of carpet.It actually removed stains that have been in my carpet for months!!! It's very good for the money..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/28/2015

Customer review by Jojo1300

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Jojo1300
by Jojo1300

It's great did two house and sum area rugs ... Very Good for price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jojo1300
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissell Power Force PowerBrush
5/31/2015

Customer review by rollinon

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by rollinon
by rollinon

Works great. Has good suction to pick up water in carpet. Love it. Great in RV.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rollinon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for my area rugs
5/31/2015

Customer review by kls4

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by kls4
by kls4

It works well on my area rugs, which was the reason I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kls4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Hard to clean out
5/31/2015

Customer review by WalmartAssociate

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by WalmartAssociate
by WalmartAssociate

I have a cat that throws up on a regular basis. I don't always clean it up the same day. I vacuum up the dried up food, spray with a carpet cleaner spray to loosen the stain. I go over the stain about 6-8 times and it's clean! Love it! Only con is that when you are done cleaning your carpet you need to clean out the machine. This is the hard and time consuming part. It's almost impossible to get into the grooves of the brushes to clean and remove all the dirt, hair and grime. They need to include a small brush to reach into the tiny crevices.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartAssociate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome little machine
6/12/2015

Customer review by AnninOshkoshWi

4.0 stars 6/12/2015 by AnninOshkoshWi
by AnninOshkoshWi

I have had numerous higher dollar ($200 to 300) machines, Bissell and Hoover. All have broken after sitting for a period of time, even though I cleaned them thoroughly and let dry before putting away and storing for next use. So I have decided they are all disposable and will buy the cheapest model I can find. For $80 this thing works just as good as the high dollar ones, BUT the thing that amazed me was that it breaks down farther than the others to clean the tank and the track that sucks the dirty water up with. Those were selling points on the boxes of the high dollar ones. And didn't break down near as far. Only down fall is smaller water tank but it didn't take me that many more trips to do the living room. Very happy with it ! Would recommend. Not very loud either. Quieter than my past dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnninOshkoshWi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's ok
6/1/2015

Customer review by Eaglesoaring

3.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Eaglesoaring
by Eaglesoaring

Very easy to use and clean, but it doesn't do such a great job on cleaning. That could be the bissell pet cleaner solution. I'm going to try just a regular solution to see if that works better on the pet stains.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eaglesoaring
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pretty Good!
7/4/2015

Customer review by Alyssa

4.0 stars 7/4/2015 by Alyssa
by Alyssa

I was really excited to try this product, It actually worked better then I expected. I had stains on my carpet (high traffic entry way from dogs, cat an just outside dirt being tracked in) It lifted about 95% of the stains. There is still one spot that just wont come out, however given the amount of stains that were there-I am impressed! Pros: Lightweight, durable and and very sleek. Works well. Cons: The tank that the water is kept in has to be re-filled frequently. And the vacuum does not suck up the water too well, but it gets the job done. All in all, it's a great product and I'd totally recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alyssa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and light weight
6/5/2015

Customer review by GlennsChicken

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by GlennsChicken
by GlennsChicken

I have used the larger home carpet cleaner for years. I needed a new one, but also one that I could sit down in an armless office chair and use comfortably. I was surprised how great this smaller cleaner works. It did not make my arms and shoulders sore from the weight of the machine and cleaning solution like the larger tank. It is very simple and the brushes are very good at getting the solution deep and sucking it up. It takes patience because it covers a smaller area with each pass and you have to add fresh solution and empty it more often, but that is not a bad thing. It is not awkward to do at all and easy to clean. I am very glad I got it and now don't dread pulling it out to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlennsChicken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased with!!
5/31/2015

Customer review by happyowner

1.0 stars 5/31/2015 by happyowner
by happyowner

For years I have been buying the larger one and happy with it, I have probably had 4 over time. BUT this time I ordered the smaller one, I am soooo happy with it, I really think it does a better job and is much easier to handle..

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyowner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System
6/29/2015

Customer review by Clancy

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Clancy
by Clancy

I had this same item for many, many (over 20) years - until one day it died. Happily purchased the same one. I have a small room to use it in but have to carry it up and down the basement stairs so I didn't want anything heavier. This is just the right weight! My beige carpet is abused by grandchildren, a labrador mix, and a cat daily. It cleans up after us all very well. Ordering online was easy - price was good - shipping was great - it arrived just as designated on time and in perfect condition. I am a happy Bissell customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little helper
6/20/2015

Customer review by Jenna

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Jenna
by Jenna

I purchased this because as I'm getting older I needed something lighter in weight than my heavier machines. My 6 year old dog is now having seizures every 22 days and although I have protective rubber back mats over my living room rug, I wanted to be able to keep them clean, santized and fresh and this little machine is a worker. It does the job very well and so far I have no complaints. So happy I found it online at Walmart and at a great price. Also will say that it seems to remove more dirt than the bigger ones ever did. Very impressive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is So-So.
7/2/2015

Customer review by Casie

3.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Casie
by Casie

When I got this I was so happy to try it out. Well, it worked GREAT at first but then after a month or so.. the brush stopped working. I even did my best with keeping it clean and taking off any hair from the brush and it still did not work. I used it for quick stain spills since the brush stopped working. I do with it had a hand held brush with it though. Otherwise it is a great cheap carpet cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic performing shampooer!!
6/7/2015

Customer review by Mahogany

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Mahogany
by Mahogany

This shampooer really does the job. Easy to use, lightweight. Makes the carpet cleaning a breeze! Glad I chose this one. It's just me and my dog, so I thought this was a perfect size for us. I highly recommend this product!!

Mahogany
Bethany, OK, USA
Gender:Female
Does the job...
6/8/2015

Customer review by Shawn

4.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Shawn
by Shawn

I used this machine several times as of now. It seems to do the job for dirt and stains. I had a heavier duty machine (pricier/same brand) which did a terrific job but it was heavier; more complicated; and more expensive. I bought this to clean a small area but and realized their wasn't an upholstery tool. I wish now that there was a simple upholstery tool but understood when I purchased it that there wasn't one. It does the job and I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super, but...
6/19/2015

Customer review by parboogie

4.0 stars 6/19/2015 by parboogie
by parboogie

It does what it claims to do, super clean carpet shampooer. My carpet was turned almost new again but lacks the necessary heat to "dry" the carpet. My advice will be buying the pro-heat which will give you both the cleansing and drying at the same time. It all depends on your pocket and preference. Price influenced me much more than performance preference, and I regret for that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parboogie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Carpet/ Floor Cleaner
6/13/2015

Customer review by Nursequilter

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Nursequilter
by Nursequilter

This carpet cleaner takes a small amount of cleaning solution to use. I cleaned my living room, master bedroom and hallway on my first attempt at using this machine. Just going over the carpets one time made such a difference in how they look! This machine is easy to use and does a great job. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a lightweight cleaner but heavy duty in results!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nursequilter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never used it
6/13/2015

Customer review by lilacngel

1.0 stars 6/13/2015 by lilacngel
by lilacngel

When it came to the house the box was all bend in and the side tape was opened. I took out all the parts and started to put it together but the screws that hold the top to the bottom just went all the way in , I had to shake it to get the screws so I boxed it all up and returned it to the store. The box looked like it was opened and returned by someone else then ws sent to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilacngel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great shampooer
6/10/2015

Customer review by MsLCE

4.0 stars 6/10/2015 by MsLCE
by MsLCE

This little shampooer did a discent job. The only negative is the small tank sizes you have to fill and empty the tanks often. The funny thing is I already had the same machine but it had a feature of keeping the water heated durning cleaning. So now I have two. I was very satisfied and would but this machine again. It did a good job on cleaning the hight traffic areas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLCE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews