Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 53 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Great little machine
5/29/2015

Customer review by mmbb

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by mmbb
by mmbb

Works great . Actually performed better than I expected. Light weight easy to use can pull it out for quick spills or do the whole house. great

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/28/2015

Customer review by Jojo1300

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Jojo1300
by Jojo1300

It's great did two house and sum area rugs ... Very Good for price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jojo1300
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for my area rugs
5/31/2015

Customer review by kls4

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by kls4
by kls4

It works well on my area rugs, which was the reason I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kls4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissell Power Force PowerBrush
5/31/2015

Customer review by rollinon

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by rollinon
by rollinon

Works great. Has good suction to pick up water in carpet. Love it. Great in RV.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rollinon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Hard to clean out
5/31/2015

Customer review by WalmartAssociate

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by WalmartAssociate
by WalmartAssociate

I have a cat that throws up on a regular basis. I don't always clean it up the same day. I vacuum up the dried up food, spray with a carpet cleaner spray to loosen the stain. I go over the stain about 6-8 times and it's clean! Love it! Only con is that when you are done cleaning your carpet you need to clean out the machine. This is the hard and time consuming part. It's almost impossible to get into the grooves of the brushes to clean and remove all the dirt, hair and grime. They need to include a small brush to reach into the tiny crevices.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartAssociate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased with!!
5/31/2015

Customer review by happyowner

1.0 stars 5/31/2015 by happyowner
by happyowner

For years I have been buying the larger one and happy with it, I have probably had 4 over time. BUT this time I ordered the smaller one, I am soooo happy with it, I really think it does a better job and is much easier to handle..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyowner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's ok
6/1/2015

Customer review by Eaglesoaring

3.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Eaglesoaring
by Eaglesoaring

Very easy to use and clean, but it doesn't do such a great job on cleaning. That could be the bissell pet cleaner solution. I'm going to try just a regular solution to see if that works better on the pet stains.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eaglesoaring
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Carpet/ Floor Cleaner
6/13/2015

Customer review by Nursequilter

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Nursequilter
by Nursequilter

This carpet cleaner takes a small amount of cleaning solution to use. I cleaned my living room, master bedroom and hallway on my first attempt at using this machine. Just going over the carpets one time made such a difference in how they look! This machine is easy to use and does a great job. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a lightweight cleaner but heavy duty in results!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nursequilter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too small, but works well
6/1/2015

Customer review by BRIANofVA

3.0 stars 6/1/2015 by BRIANofVA
by BRIANofVA

the suction is good! the width of the brush is extremely small and so is the amount the tanks hold. I had to refill 5 times to do a 20x24 room. It did NOT come with the floor tool nor did it include the directions on how to clean the suction area from buildup. I have had Bissells in the past and really liked them, but this one is a NO GO to me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRIANofVA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bissell Power force
6/2/2015

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Connie
by Connie

It worked great I have 4 cats it really cleaned my carpet well and I have a shag rug the brush works really well it even took the stain's right out I thought I would have to go after and spot clean behind my husband while he cleaned but no it took it right out just had to clean the brushes after thats it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORKS GREAT!
6/6/2015

Customer review by Denniegirl

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Denniegirl
by Denniegirl

For the price, it works great! I also bought the Bissel cleaner. Its light weight, and easy for me to use as i have back problems. Highly recommend for this great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denniegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5
5/31/2015

Customer review by toni

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by toni
by toni

Its perfect for quick cleaning and it does do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and light weight
6/5/2015

Customer review by GlennsChicken

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by GlennsChicken
by GlennsChicken

I have used the larger home carpet cleaner for years. I needed a new one, but also one that I could sit down in an armless office chair and use comfortably. I was surprised how great this smaller cleaner works. It did not make my arms and shoulders sore from the weight of the machine and cleaning solution like the larger tank. It is very simple and the brushes are very good at getting the solution deep and sucking it up. It takes patience because it covers a smaller area with each pass and you have to add fresh solution and empty it more often, but that is not a bad thing. It is not awkward to do at all and easy to clean. I am very glad I got it and now don't dread pulling it out to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlennsChicken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does a great job.
6/6/2015

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Lori
by Lori

Quick and easy to clean. Does a great job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
6/3/2015

Customer review by Barbieharley

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Barbieharley
by Barbieharley

Works great but you do have to go over spots a few times and you have to empty the reservoir frequently but for the price it's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbieharley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissellpower brush
6/3/2015

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Susie
by Susie

Love it for my steps and wood floors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
6/10/2015

Customer review by Claudia

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Claudia
by Claudia

Great, light and easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claudia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
claen floors
6/11/2015

Customer review by workout

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by workout
by workout

Great, New price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissell
6/11/2015

Customer review by Ranger

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Ranger
by Ranger

Cleans carpet well light weight easy to clean with

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ranger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Really Good Buy
6/12/2015

Customer review by Pinkbenny

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Pinkbenny
by Pinkbenny

This cleaner does a wonderful job. For the homeowner who cleans carpets once or twice a year, it is near perfect. It is not heavy, yet it gets the job done and done well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkbenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews