Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Elegant looking comforter!
1/27/2012

Customer review by pizana

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by pizana
by pizana

I bought this comforter set for my king size bed and I love it! It's elegant looking and doesn't slide off the bed as others have mentioned. I would recommend this particular comforter to anyone looking for something nice and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pizana
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
2/21/2012

Customer review by ABernal

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by ABernal
by ABernal

Great Quailty Comforter, Very Afforable & Absolutely Beautiful! I Love It!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABernal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful set!
5/15/2012

Customer review by janila11

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by janila11
by janila11

I just got for Mother's Day and I love it. It is exactly what I wanted. Just wish it had matching curtains.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janila11
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Brown scroll comfortor set
1/7/2013

Customer review by dentalbook

4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by dentalbook
by dentalbook

Ive had it for a bit over a week. I think its chocolate delicious. I like it in general. It has a shiny satiny look when you have the skirt and comfortor on the bed. I bought a chocolate colored fitted sheet and pillowcase set to go with it since it didnt come with sheets. I upload a picture for you to see. The only fault I have is the underside of the comfortor is probaly polyester. I wish it was cotton.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dentalbook
St. Augustine, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful look.
3/31/2013

Customer review by Sunnyvale2

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Sunnyvale2
by Sunnyvale2

This set looks really nice. If you want a luxurious look, this is it. However, this combo would not hold up well to pets and kids because of the potential for snagging. Be aware that it is dry clean only.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnyvale2
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked for Teen Boy Room
6/6/2013

Customer review by ananny

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by ananny
by ananny

This comforter fit all the expectations for my 17 yr. old grandson (living with me). He took the fish decor away and created an elegant mans room. Mint green on the walls with black furniture. This comforter surprised me with the okay of the manly look. The center brown is a very gathered material (almost looking like ribbing). That is what gives it the look. Very elegant with the shiney material and colors. Highly reccomend for high end look and elegance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ananny
Cleveland, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Bedding - I love it, it's been a year.
6/16/2013

Customer review by 2004WMAssociate

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by 2004WMAssociate
by 2004WMAssociate

Pretty, washable, durable and the picture does not do it justice. I have had this for a year, and love it. Washed and the color does not fade. It shines like Belgium Chocolate. Also purchased the chocolate sheets that match. Still love it after all this time. Purchased the bed frame too from Wal*Mart with a new Queen Serta Perfect Sleeper mattress from Sam's Club. Did not go wrong couldn't be happier with my purchases.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2004WMAssociate
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
7/2/2012

Customer review by jay246

1.0 stars 7/2/2012 by jay246
by jay246

I've went through this set three times already.i have to keep returning it because it keeps on falling apart, literally. the stitching falls out. i only get to sleep at home on the weekends, so i use the bedding twice a week. this bedding is definitely what you pay for. i would not recommend this to anyone. I'm throwing mine in the garbage as we speak.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jay246
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
gorgeous set
6/25/2014

Customer review by hookedforever

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by hookedforever
by hookedforever

I have this set myself and get numerous compliments so I purchased this set for a friend and they love it as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hookedforever
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW
6/4/2015

Customer review by SUPBERB

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by SUPBERB
by SUPBERB

better than expected...very rich looking ! washed and dried it and came out perfect !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUPBERB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pretty, Better than I expected!
5/16/2015

Customer review by Autumnl04

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Autumnl04
by Autumnl04

Better than I expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Autumnl04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
chocolate brown
1/25/2015

Customer review by lili

4.0 stars 1/25/2015 by lili
by lili

good quality. very good price. definitly worse it. color more chocolate than it seems on the picture, no dark green shine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lili
Would recommend to a friend? Yes