Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really beautiful patterned shower curtain
4/9/2012

Customer review by SuzyShopper1

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by SuzyShopper1
by SuzyShopper1

I saw this shower curtain in the store and when I went back to buy it a few weeks later it was gone. Went online and ordered it, and it arrived very promptly (as all my orders from Walmart.com do). It is a beautiful pattern and looks even better hanging up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzyShopper1
Phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!
3/17/2012

Customer review by Timmie2000

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Timmie2000
by Timmie2000

Thshower curtain is very nice, but it is a little more bluish purple, than the image shown, which is a little more reddish purple.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timmie2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/22/2013

Customer review by Pnkprnsis

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Pnkprnsis
by Pnkprnsis

Just bought this and couldn't wait to hang it up! I bought green and purple towels (also at WalMart) and this goes with them perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pnkprnsis
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
4/26/2013

Customer review by ProudMommy0509

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by ProudMommy0509
by ProudMommy0509

I have been looking for a new shower curtian for my master bath. The walls are lavendar and it has been a struggle to find one that I like and not pay a small fortune. I hesitated about ordering because I wanted to see it in person but couldn't find this shower curtian in stores near me. I finally ordered and I'm so glad I did. I am going to purchase either gray or dark plum rugs to go with this. I saw one review where the customer said they bought purple and green towels, I had purple and green in my bathroom before and that does not match at all. Walmart has some great matching rugs in store but I'm going to check out Ross for cheaper rugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommy0509
Gray, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great color!
9/16/2012

Customer review by frizzycurls

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by frizzycurls
by frizzycurls

I saw this shower curtain online and loved it! I wasnt sure if the color would be the same in person so i didnt order it online. I went to the store and absolutely loved it! It does show the true color online. This is a great color for fall and the matching rugs brighten up my bathroom! Very happy with this purchase. Also, the curtain was cheaper in store, 4.00 cheaper. Cant beat that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frizzycurls
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day