Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/19/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This mat is comfortable and you get what you expect for a memory foam bathroom mat. I did some research before I bought this, search several websites and store (like BB&B), and found out walmart has the best price. Also, the print is very pretty. I don't remember any other stores selling this print, so if you think this is the one, don't hesitate to get one from walmart. Overall, nice bargain!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty
10/23/2011

Customer review by pamtom

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by pamtom
by pamtom

Looks great, and an extra bonus to your feet when you step on it! Its MEMORY FOAM, so when you walk on it its like walking on pure cush! Very nice and great price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamtom
Lake Havasu, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Bath Mat
11/1/2011

Customer review by Starlight529

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Starlight529
by Starlight529

This is so absorbant I'm going to order another one

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starlight529
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS RUG!!!!
9/8/2011

Customer review by Mommy2BrodyRock

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Mommy2BrodyRock
by Mommy2BrodyRock

OMG!!! i havnt bought this rug yet cuz im broke, but i seen it in the store and picked it up, i felt it and it was very soft and i LOVE the print, so then i put it on the ground and OMG now i know why they call it cloud 9! IT was like heaven for my feet, super soft and cozy!! I didnt want to get off!!! Going back to buy it asap!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2BrodyRock
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
This mat is excellent.
1/16/2012

Customer review by AARsmom

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by AARsmom
by AARsmom

This mat is so pretty. It looks great. My only wish is that they made it in a bigger size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AARsmom
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by Morgan46

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Morgan46
by Morgan46

This mat is wonderful, very comfortable, and you get what you expect for a memory foam bathroom mat. I bought 2 when I was in Mesa, AZ., one for myself and one for a friend. When I arrived home and used it, what a lovely surprise! I have now ordered 3 more and will be using one in front of the kitchen sink as well. The print is very attractive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morgan46
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mat
12/18/2011

Customer review by Mikica

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Mikica
by Mikica

This product is so good , feels nice on your feet , looks good , just like the Cloud 9 should

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikica
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS BATH MAT!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Ghinps

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Ghinps
by Ghinps

so glad I found this at Walmart. It is top quality, so comfortable on your feet when you step out of the tub or shower, and costs less than many "plain" mats found at other retailers. Plus, how cool are the animal print patterns?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ghinps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes