Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lalaloopsy ds game
6/10/2012

Customer review by 350angie

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by 350angie
by 350angie

I purchased this cute ds game for my 4 year old who LOVES lalaloopsy. It is easy for her to use and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
350angie
Villa Rica, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
My Daughter Loves This!!
9/18/2012

Customer review by NeeNee705

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by NeeNee705
by NeeNee705

I bought this for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it and plays it like a pro!! She's a big fan of lalaloopsy and this game delivers. It's really good for her age and she always runs and tells me everything she is doing on it. She so excited about it!! :))

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeeNee705
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good game for a younger audience or beginner.
1/3/2013

Customer review by armr1217

3.0 stars 1/3/2013 by armr1217
by armr1217

I bought this game for a great price ($19.99), but soon learned that it was not worth it. My daughter is seven-years-old and I got her a DS for Christmas. She has an Xbox 360 with Kinect as well, so this is not her first gaming system. She also has a Mobi-Go and a Leapster, and I wanted to get her something that would more aptly challenge her little mind, so I got the DS. This game's product description made it sound as if there were many levels of play and I thought that it would be fun for her on those long car rides. When she first plugged this game into her DS, it was cute and had decent activities without the violence or explicitness found in most other games. Your child can pick a character and then travel through the land helping friends find their pets and making gifts for them. After visiting about ten or so friends, and helping them locate their lost pets, my daughter found that there was nothing else to do in this game. That was it. It was over. She traveled back through the game and re-visited the friends, but the only thing left to do was make the pets happy by brushing, feeding, and petting them. This can go on forever, if your child does not get bored with it first. It took my daughter one day to complete this game, and since then she doesn't spend more than a couple of minutes on it before changing to another game. We got a couple of hours of use from this game before it was placed back in its case and put on her media shelf. Which is where it has been ever since. I am not happy with this product, or how easy it was to complete. It was not worth the $20, in my opinion. This game might be more apt to captivate a younger audience's attention for a longer period of time, but I would not recommend it for older children. It is easy to complete, and does not take much time do so. After that, it is just repetitive. So if you are looking for a game to challenge your child, this one isn't it. However, it is age appropriate for younger children and does not contain offensive or violent language or activities. It is a cute game, it just has no real point.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armr1217
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Game For Little Ones
1/4/2013

Customer review by mymommyx3

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by mymommyx3
by mymommyx3

I got this for my 3 1/2 year old daughter. She is not quite ready for her own DS but loves to play on her big sisters. She LOVES Lalaloopsy dolls and this game is perfect for her. She is able to play without adult assistance and plays for a long period of time before getting bored. I would highly recommend this for your little girl!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mymommyx3
Webster, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
2/24/2014

Customer review by BarbieScarlett

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by BarbieScarlett
by BarbieScarlett

My niece says the game is awesome! I bought if for her 6th birthday!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieScarlett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love all thing Lalaloopsy!
11/3/2013

Customer review by Denise2121

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Denise2121
by Denise2121

Got it to add to our collection! Happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denise2121
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lalaloopsy is a hit!
2/7/2015

Customer review by brendakerley

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by brendakerley
by brendakerley

My 3year old granddaughter loves her new game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brendakerley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/9/2014

Customer review by 4ms4

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by 4ms4
by 4ms4

Great, my girls love playing this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4ms4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute DS for my 7yr old
7/26/2014

Customer review by POSHONE5

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by POSHONE5
by POSHONE5

My little one enjoyed making and designing outfits with this ds. She has played with it for a short time but seems vey happy. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POSHONE5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Game For Girls
12/29/2013

Customer review by Tiggerrr69

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Tiggerrr69
by Tiggerrr69

My granddaughter asked for this game for Christmas. It was so popular I had to order online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiggerrr69
Dayton ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter cat fight
12/31/2014

Customer review by PrincessSharon

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by PrincessSharon
by PrincessSharon

My granddaughters loved this game and they fight over it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessSharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes