Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/27/2011

Customer review by insider1

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by insider1
by insider1

Love this movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
insider1
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie!
10/10/2011

Customer review by lilmom29

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by lilmom29
by lilmom29

I loved this movie! Everyone should see this great action movie!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmom29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Movie...Awesome Price...
10/4/2011

Customer review by Savaged1

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Savaged1
by Savaged1

Couldn't believe all the Bluray/DVD combos were sold out the day of release. Had to order mine. Site to Store is a bit slow but none the less you get what you ordered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savaged1
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1st it didn't work and there was little content
4/20/2012

Customer review by thinkinpix

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by thinkinpix
by thinkinpix

First thing is the copy of the blu-ray sent to me when I ordered it from Walmart online didn't work. I was all excited to use my new blu-ray and the copy of the movie did not work. The behind the scenes worked sporadically the first time, but then subsequent times I went to use it, it failed. So bad copy process done by whomever produced the copies of the DVD. But the worst thing is that it had little content to offer. I was so excited to get the behind the scenes from this film, as it is the reason most people buy a dvd vs watching it on cable or primetime yet there was next to nothing. Just a few deleted scenes, but not much else. If you're interested in seeing it, I'd say rent it from the library, not worth the investment. I ended up having to return the copy to Walmart which was reluctant to take it back as it was opened, and they did not have another in stock to exchange it. They did offer a store credit, but kept saying we can't take it back because its opened. Well if I didn't open it I wouldn't know that it didn't work! Finally they saw reason, as the main reason I bought it via Walmart online was because the local store did not have it in stock. Thank goodness for this store's manager who listened to reason, and realized I wasn't trying to swindle anyone. I really just wanted a new copy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thinkinpix
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
the movies was in excellent condition,and i loved
6/23/2012

Customer review by mysticaleagle

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by mysticaleagle
by mysticaleagle

Thor is a must see movies for Avenger fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysticaleagle
higganum ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Another must see in the Avenger movie series. The content in Thor connects with Captain America and the latest in the series, Marvel's Avengers. Overall fun movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie. Great price
12/10/2012

Customer review by Aeolus37

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Aeolus37
by Aeolus37

Awesome. I ordered this on Black Friday weekend and got a good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aeolus37
Alvin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great movie.
9/30/2011

Customer review by Enterprise3D

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Enterprise3D
by Enterprise3D

This is a great movie. I enjoyed the story line and the visual effects.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enterprise3D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie enjoyed it
9/30/2011

Customer review by wasougalgal

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by wasougalgal
by wasougalgal

Great action wonder if they will make another

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wasougalgal
Washougal, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Thor, my hero!
12/3/2013

Customer review by Reviewloverr

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Reviewloverr
by Reviewloverr

Great Thor movie. Chris Hemsworth makes a wonderful Thor. Was not a fan of Natalie Portman's acting however. It was the biggest downfall of the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewloverr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
I'm in love
6/19/2012

Customer review by Hermoine531

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Hermoine531
by Hermoine531

I had to buy this, I love this movie!!! I had borrowed it from my sister, and I never gave it back. she took it last time she was at my house, sooo I'm ordering one for myself now. Can't be without THOR. I would be lost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hermoine531
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/21/2012

Customer review by MissCorona

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by MissCorona
by MissCorona

my movie came on time...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissCorona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/7/2012

Customer review by lucylop

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by lucylop
by lucylop

bought this set for my daughter for christmas and she loved receiving it and by the way she is 30yrs. old and a huge comic fan I shopped around and was pleased with the price and she loved all the dvd and blu-ray set .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucylop
Albuquerqu, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Asgardian lore meet Thor the movie
9/29/2011

Customer review by pariah352

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by pariah352
by pariah352

This movie's depiction I believe to be the best interpretation possiable.As far as introductions to the avengers it does a great job.After the credits have rolled check out our villian Loki's roll in the highly awaited avengers saga it should be a sight for sore eyes.May the power of Thor guide your viewing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pariah352
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Movie
6/5/2012

Customer review by TexasTimmy

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by TexasTimmy
by TexasTimmy

lots of action, humor and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasTimmy
Cedar Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate