Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
9/11/2011

Customer review by movielover311995

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by movielover311995
by movielover311995

interesting plot that fizzles with the weak acting and storytelling. It was saved by the Mind-Blowing Special Effects which the critics were way too harsh to Michael Bay and this great ending to the epiteme of Summer Blockbusters 4 1/2 Stars.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
movielover311995
Winnemucca, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
9/25/2011

Customer review by Steffania

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by Steffania
by Steffania

Saw this movie tonight in 3D & it was awesome. I have Transformers 1 & 2. Cant wait to buy the 3rd. Then going to watch all of them on my blue ray hooked up to my 85 inch flat screen tv with surround sound.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steffania
Charlotte, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
This is a really good movie
10/7/2011

Customer review by storeclerk

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by storeclerk
by storeclerk

The movie is good and i hope that more Transformers movies in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
storeclerk
Bridgeport,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
LOVE THIS MOVIE
10/10/2011

Customer review by cAllmeAfAshi0nistA

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by cAllmeAfAshi0nistA
by cAllmeAfAshi0nistA

I love all three of the Transformer movies and this one is just as good as the first two. Action, Humor, and a Great Cast!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cAllmeAfAshi0nistA
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
He Loves It!!
10/15/2011

Customer review by NanaShopsforBrandon

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by NanaShopsforBrandon
by NanaShopsforBrandon

This was purchased for my young grandson who is 11 and autistic!! He loves it!! Makes my day!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaShopsforBrandon
Harlingen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/13/2011

Customer review by jmom5

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by jmom5
by jmom5

Got this to complete our collection. Great pre-orer price! We enjoyed the movie, maybe not as good as the first but a definite must for the Transformer fan!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmom5
Wise, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
best movie franchise
10/14/2011

Customer review by madboy

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by madboy
by madboy

great movie and some packaging was good. Im expecting for a faster shipping like 2-3day after the release date when pre-ordering. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madboy
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
10/14/2011

Customer review by jusfull

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by jusfull
by jusfull

This is a great movie and a great addition to the other "TRANSFORMER" series set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jusfull
Chouteau, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
10/16/2011

Customer review by ARO28

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by ARO28
by ARO28

the movie is the best action movie of 2011. The only problem is that the coupon that comes with it,the website on the coupon dosent exist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARO28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of action!
10/17/2011

Customer review by stitches4u

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by stitches4u
by stitches4u

Quite the movie! None stop action!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stitches4u
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Transformers Excitement
10/14/2011

Customer review by Pebbles8136

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Pebbles8136
by Pebbles8136

Definately PG-13. More Violence that 1&2 but loads of excitement

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pebbles8136
Canyon Lake, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
AWESOME MOVIE!!!
10/7/2011

Customer review by tinyjk

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by tinyjk
by tinyjk

This movie is awesome!! the best of the transformer movies by far!! cool action great special effects another gem in the series!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinyjk
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/7/2011

Customer review by All4JoJo

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by All4JoJo
by All4JoJo

Just loved Transformers Dark of the Moon. My 3 yr old son Loved the other two Transformers movies and he asked that I get him this one. He really enjoyed it, as well as the rest of the family!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
All4JoJo
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love the movie.
10/7/2011

Customer review by bobcat70000

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by bobcat70000
by bobcat70000

Transformers 3 is awsome now three transformers movies now been complete? But i recommend this movie to my friends and family. I like the autobots big time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobcat70000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Excellent Movie!!!!
10/11/2011

Customer review by JaVPaV08

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by JaVPaV08
by JaVPaV08

This is a great movie and I love how walmart had it at such a good price!! The free shipping was just a cherry on top of the whole thing!!! I always buy new releases I am interested in from Walmart and unless ya'll decide to increase your prices to match other sellers (which would not be advisable since people love shopping through ya'll for being affordable unlike the other sellers who act like our economy is at it's best) I will continue to come to Walmart for a better deal!!! Thank you Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaVPaV08
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
10/12/2011

Customer review by dodda

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by dodda
by dodda

A great movie. My grand sons will enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodda
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/16/2012

Customer review by spray777

3.0 stars 1/16/2012 by spray777
by spray777

I you are merely interested in an action flick then this will fill the bill. However, please bear in mind that it is not for children. Even though the movie is based upon Hasbro's Transformers and heavily marketed to kids, director Michael Bay steers clear of making a family friendly movie. The formula is the same. Loads of action, cursing, eye candy, and sexual innuendo. Unlike the previous movies in the franchise where Shia's character has a helpful leading lady, his new girlfriend merely serves up some eye candy and is rather irrelevant to the story line. Each movie appears to bend the envelope. This movie serves more objectionable material than the previous two combined. Again, if action is what you want, this movie delivers. It offers a variety of battle sequences, new auto-bots and decepticons, and the military once again plays a central role. In general I felt that the second half of the movie was better than the first. The majority of cursing etc. occurs in the first half. In addition, the director almost appeared to have lacked a sense of direction at times during the first hour or so. He and the movie pick up their stride in hour number two and provide some of the best action and CGI in film history. So, buy it for the action. Buy it for the amazing special affects. However, keep it from the children for a few years. Perhaps by then both your kids and the director will have matured.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spray777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Waste of Money
10/18/2011

Customer review by pinklady419

3.0 stars 10/18/2011 by pinklady419
by pinklady419

Were to begin I ordered this movie on-line and it never showed up in the mail. It made it to UPS and then it vanished. So I canceled my order and went to the store and bought it which was five dollars more than on-line and the movie was way too long I thought I was watching Lord of the Rings or something like that. Too much into the people this time and somewhat raunchy. I loved the other two Transformers movie I thought this would had been a great one as well. This was X-Men The Last Stand all over again. Maybe if I wait a while and watch it again it might seem better to me but I doubt it. This is my opinion I didn't like it and felt like I wasted money. Hope I helped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinklady419
Hazard,KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Best of the Transformer Movies
10/18/2011

Customer review by KIDPR

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by KIDPR
by KIDPR

I truly enjoyed this action pack movie from start to finish. This was the best showing of the TRANSFORMER MOVIES. THE CHARACTERS WERE SUPERB AS WAS THE STAR ACTORS. FANTASTIC ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS MOVIE. OuTstanding Walmart price on the Pre-Ordered Movie .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIDPR
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Must have
10/19/2011

Customer review by angelpiglet

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by angelpiglet
by angelpiglet

This is a must have and a great family movie so I recommend you purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelpiglet
Levittown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews