Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Life Saver!
1/23/2012

Customer review by FaytheReyn

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by FaytheReyn
by FaytheReyn

I'm currently 28 weeks pregnant, and had to make a 2000 mile move. Using this seat belt positioner made the drive so comfortable! Before, the seat belt would cut across my stomach and make my unborn child move around to the point it was uncomfortable for me to even wear the seat belt. The Dreambaby-Bump Belt CORRECTLY positions the seat belt as to not cut across the stomach- preventing injuries if in a crash, and making being belted up more comfortable. I cannot recommend this any more highly. It's my belief that every pregnant woman should have this product! It's made well and priced well.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaytheReyn
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best thing I bought during my pregnancy
9/10/2013

Customer review by Butterball2013

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Butterball2013
by Butterball2013

Every ride I took for the first two trimesters was uncomfortable, and I spent most of my time in the car holding the seatbelt down below my bump because it was both uncomfortable and I was afraid that if something happened, it would not end well for baby. Ever since I got this, rides are 100% better. The seat belt sits across the top of my lap instead of my bump, hence relieving the pressure on my bladder and bump and making it safe for baby. I'd recommend this to every pregnant woman (although I will say I'm average size, and I'm not sure that this would work as well for someone overweight or with a larger build, because with the way it's designed, someone heavier may end up sitting on the straps that hold the seatbelt, which would make it useless).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterball2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by FtLauderdaleByTheSea

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by FtLauderdaleByTheSea
by FtLauderdaleByTheSea

Love what it does. Disappointed at the time it takes to get in and out of the car while using this product. But, safety comes first. Plus the cushion part you sit on has to be disconnected on both sides in order to get in without flipping backwards-or at least in my car. Again, despite these two negatives, I use it everytime I get into my car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FtLauderdaleByTheSea
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
pretty good for the price
4/5/2013

Customer review by MrsThinker

4.0 stars 4/5/2013 by MrsThinker
by MrsThinker

This is a very good buy. I am only 4'11 so could immediately tell the difference in my comfort level while driving once i began to use it. The straps set the seatbelt in a comfortable position without compromising your safety, just like on the picture in the description. The cushion is ok but not that thick so you really won't feel any difference when you sit down. Aside from that, its money well spent :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsThinker
Brentwood, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Have!!!
4/27/2014

Customer review by KeshiaNicole

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by KeshiaNicole
by KeshiaNicole

Absolutely LOVE this product! I was so tired of feeling discomfort when the seatbelt laid directly on my lower stomach. Fighting to steer and loosen the belt was too much and dangerous in busy traffic. Now the belt sits comfortably across my lap leaving my belly free. It's worth every penny...I'll definitely be holding on to this for baby #2 ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeshiaNicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
okay
4/10/2014

Customer review by Katani40s

3.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Katani40s
by Katani40s

It does its job as shown in the picture aligning underneath the bump which makes it much more bearable to wear a seat belt. However the backside of the seat where the seat belt positioner wraps around the seat doesn't stay up high instead it rides low. Thus making it not as secure as it should be. It may be because of how my husband's truck seat is (Chevy extended cab). My guess is if we had a sudden stop that would throw me forward the seat cushion would slide forward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katani40s
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.