Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value!! Perfect size!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Lililok

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Lililok
by Lililok

tackle box was bigger that expected but thats a good thing... Also I thought i was getting color red but i got black which is another good thing.... All in all good size for all types of tackle, and easy portability...

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lililok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Missing items
5/5/2013

Customer review by ATAUNL

4.0 stars 5/5/2013 by ATAUNL
by ATAUNL

Maybe it's just my local store. I ordered for in store pick up and when I arrived, the box only had three of the five inserts and the line spool grommets and holders were missing. I refused the box and asked for my money back. With all the parts specified on the website, this would be a great tackle box.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATAUNL
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
lots of room and very well thought out.
3/12/2013

Customer review by SierraTroutMaster

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by SierraTroutMaster
by SierraTroutMaster

Purchased two --- My twin boy's love them, caught a 4lb trout, with his new real, rod and tackle box.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SierraTroutMaster
La Habra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is misrepresented
12/13/2013

Customer review by LanCru5

2.0 stars 12/13/2013 by LanCru5
by LanCru5

The unit I ordered was not the color I received. The closure mechanisms are not quality and will not last long; the front panel uses a light resistance closure and not a clasp of any sort. I am returning this unit for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LanCru5
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wasted space
5/29/2014

Customer review by wizard2345

1.0 stars 5/29/2014 by wizard2345
by wizard2345

I just downsized but felt I needed more space than the Plano I just bought with trays, The boxes in the t-4 create a lot of wasted space so the t-4 has a bigger foot print and less usable space than the Plano with trays. Advice to t-4 builders: do away with the back box area; make the entire top bulk storage; do away with the side slot on the bottom and develop boxes that fit snug and the full diameter of the bottom level. Wasted space would disappear.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wizard2345
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I ordered. Different color.
2/9/2014

Customer review by LDHLCHS

2.0 stars 2/9/2014 by LDHLCHS
by LDHLCHS

I wanted the red color. Easier to see and retrieve if needed. Service and other parts of order were great. I returned product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDHLCHS
Independence, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tackle Box
5/30/2015

Customer review by Nolefeather

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Nolefeather
by Nolefeather

Bought it for my 10 year old. Works just like we wanted it to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nolefeather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes