Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12822 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12822 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12822 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 12739 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 12739 total reviews
1-20 of 12739 reviews
Best diapers around

Customer review by Conor mack

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by Conor mack
by Conor mack

These are the only diapers I use on my baby! Never has he peed through at bedtime. He's crawling every where and they fit great and stay secure.

Comment from - 10/18/2016

We're glad to hear our Huggies Little Movers Diapers have worked great for your baby, Conor! Thanks for your positive review.

Conor mack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purple double grip stips cause chafing

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

Would recommend to a friend? No
The Best Diapers

Customer review by styna85

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by styna85
by styna85

I love the Huggies Little Mover's Diapers for many reasons: 1- We have skin allergies in our family and Huggies are the only diapers we can use that do not cause problems. 2- We have only had 1 poop explosion that leaked in the entire 9.5 months that we have been using Huggies. our little one had the stomach flu and it was so horrible I don't think duct tape would have kept it in! 3- No leaks! It is so great going out and knowing that when I go to pick up my baby his clothes will not be soaked! 4- NO CUTTING OFF CIRCULATION OF LEGS! Probably one of my favorite features! I believe the main reason why diapers have leaks & explosions is because of how they actually fit. I swear Huggies Little Movers were made just for my son! That fit so perfectly! All in all, I love this product! In a way it kinda makes me sad for when we start potty training! Also, I love the cute little pictures on the diapers! Thank you HUGGIES for making the BEST DIAPER EVER!!! Love, One satisfied mama!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too narrow

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

Would recommend to a friend? No
Best diaper EVER!!!!

Customer review by MomLOVESherBOYS

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by MomLOVESherBOYS

Been using Huggies for over 5 years now. I made the mistake of choosing other diaper brands and was disappointed every time. I keep coming back to Huggies. Not only are they absorbent, fit perfectly, never leak (even if I have to wait a while to change them), and they are cost efficient.... they have given me and my 3 boys peace of mind, fewer rashes, and a lot less laundry! Lol thank GOD! I practically live in the laundry room with 3 sons and 3 adults worth of laundry daily.... :( My 5 yr old and my 8 month old twins have burned through other brands like a wildfire through trees during a drought... until we tried Huggies. The ONLY brand that stands the test of time.... and of little adventurers who pee and poop up a storm!!! If you have babies, save yourself the grief and go buy Huggies. You'll thank yourself. Seriously.

Comment from - 8/9/2016

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad our diapers have worked so well for your 3 kids!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent but could be better

Customer review by Karate613kid

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Karate613kid
by Karate613kid

First the good parts: quite absorbent even when my little one moves around! And he is a mover! I switched to LM as soon as he started crawling (luckily it was the same time as a change in size) as he likes to zip around! It lasts all night (but I do need to make sure I change it ASAP some mornings. He rarely leaks through even during long car rides! That is the biggest reason I pick a diaper. And I rarely ever have leaks!! Love coupons that come out... Now the not so good: the part where the stretchy tabs stick to tends to rip off quite easily. Even when very gently/slowly "hooking" the diaper closed. You have to make sure that you pull out the ends of the diaper around the leg-otherwise it can leak. The new closures are annoying. I know the new double seal is supposed to help keep it tight, but if I open a diaper too early (like if I thought he made a dirty but it was only gas) the diaper gets all tangled up and it's hard to untangle sometimes. Wish there were more coupons!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by cjb92707

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by cjb92707
by cjb92707

My boyfriend, and the father of my kids, is a marine so I absolutely loved getting these diapers. The only thing I didnt like is the fact I wish they had pink. other than that they are so cute and work great=]=]=]=] Thanks for having this idea for the troops and their families, it means alot.

Was this review helpful? (64) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great Alternative

Customer review by KLord125

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by KLord125
by KLord125

These diapers are a great alternative to pull-ups for potty training! They hold a bit more than a normal pull-up would. The tabs on the side are great for when you have to take off the old diaper and change to a new one. There were a few flaws that I did find. 1) no matter how much the diaper was saturated, it always seemed to sag. My daughter is smaller than average, so not having the ability to adjust the fit of the diaper is a disadvantage. Several times, she has ended up with her diaper practically falling off her (even if she only went pee a little bit). 2)Using the slip on diapers for regular, everyday use is difficult. Especially when at a grocery store or out to dinner, you have to take off your child's shoe and pants completely in order to put the new diaper on. It's only a minor inconvenience, but enough that I switched back to the Little Movers. Overall, I would recommend these to a friend, especially if they have a child who squirms a lot or isn't particularly fond of diaper changes.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
From What We've Experienced

Customer review by MissPorter

2.0 stars 8/14/2011 by MissPorter
by MissPorter

Huggies- Little Movers Slip On Diapers- (My Personal Review): I wanted to say why the concept seemed cool, I don't think these are worth the money. The concept is that it's supposed to be easier to put on your very active little one who fights you when putting on diapers. My little one was a bit rambunctious this morning, and these diapers did not make it any easier for me. She kept kicking her feet, and pulling one out while I was trying to get the other through. It's just as difficult to get on as traditional diapers. Little Movers are supposed to be the supreme/soft version of Huggies diapers. These have rough parts on them that just lead me to believe that they wouldn't be as comfortable for my little one especially if they rubbed her on one spot repeatedly. My biggest complaint about these... you only get 26 in a size 4 pack. You pay the SAME price as you would for a normal jumbo pack of Huggies. I don't think they are worth the money or time. If you want "Slip on diapers", I recommend buying Pull-Ups instead.

Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for "Too Busy" Tots

Customer review by gatorcam

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by gatorcam
by gatorcam

I LOVE these diapers! My tot is just WAY too busy to slow down long enough for a diaper change and these diapers make both our lives so much easier. I am surprised to hear that some Moms are having difficulties with these fabulous diapers. Tanaya07--Huggies makes diapers specially designed for Overnight use (Overnights in purple package) and I recommend that you try them instead of the Slip Ons. They tot sleeps an average of 10-12 hours each night and I rarely have to change him or the sheets due to diaper absorbancy issues when he wears the Overnights diapers. Rain0n--I think the Slip Ons make cleaning #2 messes up SO much easier. All I have to do is release both sides of the diaper and I can clear most of it away with one swipe starting at the top of the "back" of the diaper and swiping down. I also use less baby wipes because I can get it all in one swipe with the Slip On diaper. Give them another try....they make my diaper duties so much easier!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the Best!

Customer review by malacour

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by malacour
by malacour

After trying different brands of diapers in my son's first weeks of life, I quickly realized that Huggies are by far the best diaper for so many reasons. The high quality of the diaper stands out when compared to other brands, becasue with Huggies you can see and feel the difference in the quality just by holding it, more so, Huggies diapers are the only brand in which I did not experience leaking (at any stage), discomfort, ill fit, or any sign of poor quality. I am not easily impressed at a consumer, however I stand firm in saying that Huggies brand diapers are by far the best for your baby, because when it comes to the protection and comfort of your child, settling for less is not an option. The best part is that you don't have to break your pocket book just to pay for Huggies Diapers. Huggies are available at every local store in my community at great, affordable prices. Bottom line, Huggies are the best, and I strongly recommend them to anyone.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beware of Double Grip Strip

Customer review by Brooksie

3.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Brooksie
by Brooksie

Graduated from Little Snugglers to size 3 Little Movers. Everything was going well and then I started to notice redness and scratches near hipbone area. Couldn't figure out the cause and continued using them. The area is now mildly scarred from daily use of course. Turns out that the rectangular Double Grip Strips have sharp edges which poke and scratch the baby through the diaper. Would help if the Double Grip Strips had rounded edges to prevent this because overall they are good diapers.

Comment from - 8/8/2016

Congratulations to you and your little one on graduating to our Huggies Little Movers diapers! They grow so fast! We are glad to hear that everything has been going well, however, we share your concern regarding the irritation you described. We understand that irritation may occur for various reasons, so all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe. Our Huggies Little Movers diapers feature double grip strips to move with your baby and help protect against leaks for a comfy fit that lasts. Gathering additional feedback is important to us, as is learning more about how your baby is doing. When you have a moment, please call our Consumer Care team at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or reach out to us online at Thank you for choosing Huggies, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Sonya

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Sonya
by Sonya

I love these huggies diapers. They fit snug even when the twins are crawling and walking. Keep the skin dry.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!!!! Amazing diapers!!!!

Customer review by carrielucy

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by carrielucy
by carrielucy

These diapers seem like they were made just for my son:) We tried many many brands and types of diapers because my son woke up wet once he started sleeping on his belly around 6 months old and sleeping 13 hrs at night he would wake up soaked!! So I tried sizing up using the overnites which worked pretty good he was still a little wet but not soaked but then tried these thinking they were just for walkers not my baby who isn't even crawling yet! But I saw a commercial showing the little movers with the new double stick tabs so I tried them and wow they fit my chubby boy perfect the tabs are amazing and he never was wet again!! Never leaked out of the front and all his poop stays in the diaper! They are very soft and stretchy and just fits him perfect!! I can't believe all the different brands and styles I tried and all along these were the best! I still like snug and dry and overnites my two other kids used them and they worked perfect but my new baby boy little movers were meant for him but no matter what it will always be Huggies:)

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Potty Training Tool

Customer review by jtd2

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by jtd2
by jtd2

My daughter has started showing a lot of interest in the potty, but she doesn't have it down yet. I hate using the typical pull-ups for her right now because every time she has a bowel movement in one (which is almost always at this point), it becomes a huge mess to change because there are no tabs on the sides to easily access her bum. Trying to pull off a regular pull-up with a poopy mess in back always seems to end in disaster because she inevitably puts her hand in the mess or manages to smear something with her dirty bottom before I can clean her up. HOWEVER, this problem was completely alleviated when we switched to slip-ons. The elastic sides make it easy for her to pull her diaper up and down as much as she likes while she's exploring the potty, and the tabs give me easy access to all bowel movements that don't make it to the toilet. And the tabs are very sturdy- my daughter gives them a work out with all the times she likes to slip in and out of her diaper while trying out the potty, and she hasn't managed to open a tab yet!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best solution after the Little Snugglers

Customer review by lrasmussen

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by lrasmussen
by lrasmussen

From day one we always used Huggies. Everyone said it was the right way to go so we started off with the Little Snugglers and needless to say, I was sad when she out grew the size limit. Saw a commercial for the Little Movers and as soon as it said, "Do you have a squirmy baby?" I knew I found her new group of diapers. Snug and dry were just too stiff and rough for my liking whereas the Little Movers are soft and flexable. My baby has a nickname of Squirm since she is so darn active and the Little Movers work great! For bedtime though we do use overnight diapers since she does drink alot and after a few accidents, it was the right answer to switch. They contour well to her body shape, super absorbant and with all of her moving it stays on firm! We have to stretch the leg holes out pretty good to check on a poopie so you know it's helping keep a blowout from happening. So as the commercial says, "It's the best diaper for a squirmy baby!"

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Diaper

Customer review by lpeaches

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by lpeaches
by lpeaches

I was having a hard time being able to catch my baby boy for enough time to change his diaper; with HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On* Diapers came to save me time. I don't have to have to actually have him lie down to change his diaper as the diapers now slip on like a pull up. Buying those diapers was the best idea ever because he is moving around I slip on the diaper and he continues on the move. Also, when is time to remove the diaper it easily opens on the side, which makes cleaning a snap. I think that huggies had a great idea and make the version of pull ups in diapers because, he is not ready for pull ups, but he needs to be on the move. His diapers still need to absorb a lot and keep him dry. I think that this was a great idea and recommend movers slip-on Diapers to anyone that has a baby like mine of 14 months and up. My son is very active and not all diapers can keep up with him. In addition, if I need to change the diaper at night the slip on diaper makes it much easier. Overall, my assestment of the product gives it a thumbs up.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Overall Diaper For My Son

Customer review by MammaEm

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by MammaEm
by MammaEm

I have been a loyal Pampers fan for years, but when my son was born their diapers weren't cutting it for my son. Whenever he pooped he would leak around his legs and get on the insides of his pants. As he has gotten more and more active this happens easier and easier. I saw the commercial for the Slip-On diapers and thought I would try them {he is a very wiggly and active little boy}. I was in awe of how well these performed and I quickly became a convert. Whenever he has a poop in these diapers he has ZERO leaks! This is unheard of in all my changing of his diapers for the past two-and-a-half years! I am not sure how Huggies did it but I think they created the perfect performing diaper. The only thing I would change about these are the price. We are on a very tight budget and I am having to settle for store-brand diapers at times, which I hate because they don't work as well as Huggies. There are times I can't afford these :(

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Switched to Huggies, Love it!

Customer review by mandajeanne

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by mandajeanne
by mandajeanne

I was using a different brand of diapers with my son for 9 months. I was convinced I loved them and would only buy them...until he started crawling. Right about when he started crawling, I noticed the poop would always creep up the back and come out all over his shirts. When he started standing and crawling and going from sitting to standing and back and forth, I noticed it wasn't too secure around the leg holes either! It seemed like every day I was changing his clothes unnecessarily from poop sliding out where it shouldn't! Then I saw the Huggies diapers with the camouflage style on them and had to get them...and things haven't been the same since! No poopy backsides or poopy pants and shirts! I LOVE the elastic in the back that help keeps everything in its place. The diaper as a whole just feels like better quality, and I can't believe I spent so long with those other diapers thinking they were so great! Huggies from now on!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by erikedahl021887

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by erikedahl021887
by erikedahl021887

These diapers are amazing! They allow my little one to run around like the monster he is and not have to worry about unwanted leaks! We love how they fit him nice and snug but not too tight so it dosent cause rash. We have never had to worry about our son leaking in the middle of the night. It is nice to not have to get up and change him multiple times during the night. We go to bed every night knowing we dont have to worry about changing clothes, sheets, diapers in the middle of the night possibly multiple times! The diapers are an amazing product and totally worth every penny. I would highly suggest this product to anyone and everyone with a little one who is very active but is too busy playing and does not have time to waste getting a diaper change. It allows the active babies to be free to play while the parents can be worry free. Please try this product and you will not regret it. They really are a wonderful product.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 12739 total reviews
1-20 of 12739 reviews