Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/21/2011

Customer review by Unagii

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Unagii
by Unagii

My chihuahua loves her new bed! This bed is quite durable, it can with stand all the biting and chewing where as the previous beds wont even get through the night before it turns into a big mess. The blanket and pillow are also great additions that come along with the bed, she likes to roll around the blanket until it covers her then she would fall asleep.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unagii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
GREAT!!!
1/12/2012

Customer review by GirlBehindTheCamera

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by GirlBehindTheCamera
by GirlBehindTheCamera

My pomeranian puppy loves her new pink plaid bed set! She plays in it and sleeps in it every day! The bed is durable and can take the constant chewing of my little dog! However, the matching bone pillow which she chews as well as gradually coming apart. But still, this is a cute little doggie bed set and I'm really glad we got it!! I think the bed itself is definitely worth every penny! I also love the small cute matching pink blanket that comes with it! She loves snuggling up in this bed!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlBehindTheCamera
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cuddly and cute!
12/15/2011

Customer review by Marley6012

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Marley6012
by Marley6012

I ordered the pink plaid bed for our new puppy and it's even cuter in person. It's very soft and cuddly, and the price was perfect. I especially loved the little matching pillow and blanket set. How sweet is that? :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marley6012
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better for a larger dog than mine.
6/14/2012

Customer review by baybum

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by baybum
by baybum

I love the bed and it's very soft - however my 6# maltese does not love it. Only because she is older I think and she has some trouble getting into it and then it doesn't feel very stable to her because it is very soft so a little "wiggly". Perfect for a healthy bigger dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baybum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My dogs love it
4/10/2012

Customer review by FromEastOtto

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by FromEastOtto
by FromEastOtto

I didn't expect this dog bed to be as nice as it is. Both of our dogs share it but they could both fit in it at the same time. Its pretty too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FromEastOtto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day