Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice on the outside, ugly on the inside...
2/17/2012

Customer review by DoggieLoverMN

2.0 stars 2/17/2012 by DoggieLoverMN
by DoggieLoverMN

The good: It seems comfy and my dog likes laying on it. The outside removeable cover is "plush" as described and the bottom is skid resistant. I have washed the removeable cover and it is holding up so far. And the price was decent. The bad: The inside padding is very flimsy and cheaply made. The pad liner disintegrates if your dog has an accident on the dog bed. Inside the flimsy pad lining is fuzzy stuffing which could be very dangerous if your dog swallows it. All in all it is an ok product as long as you are going to be fully supervising your dog when they use it....which was not my intention so it is not serving the purpose I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoggieLoverMN
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
11/19/2012

Customer review by gatorsgirl592xo

2.0 stars 11/19/2012 by gatorsgirl592xo
by gatorsgirl592xo

My puppy liked this bed... enough to chew 1/4 of it off and eat the stuffing inside of it. It was not that hard for her to chew through the cover, and a lot easier for her to chew through the inside to get to the stuffing. As for the toy, it is not durable enough for even a chihauhau to be chewing on. If your dog likes chewing on things, this bed is not the right bed for them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gatorsgirl592xo
Philippi, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pros and Cons....
4/9/2012

Customer review by Rjes

1.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Rjes
by Rjes

Pros... Super soft and comfortable for my baby schnauzer. Really cute and big for my puppy Cons... Leather stamp on the top (too bad); Choky (my puppy) wants to eat it. The zipper in on the side; this is not a good idea. Choky destroyed it and the pillow is out of the cover. Pillow has an horrible look. I would NOT recommend this product. This is a big NO.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rjes
PR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bundle for small dogs, not M or L dogs
7/30/2012

Customer review by HavocFriskyMD

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by HavocFriskyMD
by HavocFriskyMD

It's a great little bundle for small sized dogs, unfortunately my Lab-Pitt buddy was too big for it. I consider my dog to be medium-sized (pitt sized body) so I thought this would be good enough... ugh, boy was I wrong. Otherwise, this bundle is great. It has a zipper cover you can remove and easily wash. The cute little bone pillow that goes along with it is a nice little addition (specially for pups, they can go off on it and tear it apart to their heart's extent). The quality is soft and durable, which is great. The color, to my surprise (I ordered blue), was excellent - not too bright, not too dark, more so navy blue. Conclusion: M or L dogs, don't buy this. Otherwise, it's a great buy for your small dog.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HavocFriskyMD
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by foxieblue1938

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by foxieblue1938
by foxieblue1938

The dog that uses the bed is 9 years old and much more interested in a soft bit of comfort than my younger 3 year old dog. Both are in the 50 lb. weight range. Buddy loves his bed because he can stretch out full length and it cushions his old body.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxieblue1938
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my pet. He really likes it.
11/10/2012

Customer review by thump3r474

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by thump3r474
by thump3r474

He always sleeps on the now we have the pollow and he's always on it now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thump3r474
south gate,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase!
2/13/2013

Customer review by DollyP1992

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by DollyP1992
by DollyP1992

I purchased the blue color and it was very vibrant. My dogs thought the "pillow" was a squeaky toy and gladly tore out the stuffing lol. But they love their bed. It shipped within a few days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DollyP1992
Mt. Sterling, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great dog bed
2/22/2013

Customer review by Protector258963

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Protector258963
by Protector258963

My dog really likes this bed and he doesn't like to share it. At first he wasn't sure but now he sleeps on it whenever I'm home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Protector258963
Wagoner, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by JessMyThoughts

1.0 stars 1/24/2013 by JessMyThoughts
by JessMyThoughts

My pup had this pad torn up in two weeks. Nice and soft when you first by it, but after a week the insides of the bed lumps, clumps up to one side. My dog spends time with her paws trying to fix her bed, which in the long run rips up the outside. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessMyThoughts
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.