Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Awsome size and price!!
12/14/2011

Customer review by MickysMom

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by MickysMom
by MickysMom

I bought this bed for my 5 year old Cockapoo I loved the price and size of it online and was extremely happy when it arrived and was exactly what I wanted it's big and very soft I got the color grey and it looks just like the picture. I think this bed is a great and my dog is going to love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MickysMom
Drexel Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great buy
1/13/2012

Customer review by Kodysmommie

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Kodysmommie
by Kodysmommie

I just picked this bed up from Wal-mart (site to store) and could not wait to get it home. My 4 month old 7lb cockapoo loves this bed and has plenty of room to grow. I am very satisfied with the size of the bed. It looks exactly like the online picture. Let's see if it will hold up to his chewing...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kodysmommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Product!
2/15/2012

Customer review by Laylalee

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Laylalee
by Laylalee

I purchased this for my sister's French Bulldog. We were all quite surprised at the superior quality of this product. Well made and washable (very important). I would recommend this product, it is extremely well made and the price was unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laylalee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cris
1/26/2012

Customer review by outtoshop

4.0 stars 1/26/2012 by outtoshop
by outtoshop

My Yorkie loved this set. Weeks later he is still walking around with the plush bone in his mouth.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outtoshop
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like a duck to water
3/9/2012

Customer review by PuppyHeaven254

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by PuppyHeaven254
by PuppyHeaven254

My three month on puppy loves this bed. I took it out of the plastic and put it on the floor, and my pup jumped right in. Not sure why, but he acts as if this is the only bed he's ever known. And it only took 3 days from the day I ordered it. It is fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PuppyHeaven254
Floral Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My 4-legged baby loves her new bed!!
5/25/2012

Customer review by altonlady1103

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by altonlady1103
by altonlady1103

I hesitated on buying this at first because my little mini schnauzer/shih tzu already had three places she loved to sleep.....a fuzzy pillow in the bedroom next to my bed, curled up in the back of her crate (also in the bedroom close to my bed) and on an old blanket I put down for her in the entry hall where she'd sleep when I was gone (laying there waiting for mom to come home). But I hated that blanket...it looked ugly. So, this bed was on sale for $20 from $30 and the reviews were great and I ordered it. SO glad I did. At first she missed her blanket and looked for it.....then just laid down in front of the "strange" new bed. She'd sniff it, walk around it, look at ME like "what's up here?" and just lay down in front of it. THEN a day or so after putting it there where her old blanket was, she ventured into it....that was it. Now she even sleeps in it at night instead of being in the bedroom with ME. She loves it so much that she'll give up being close to me to be in her comfortable new bed. I'd highly recommend it. OH, she also loves the pillow that came with it....she doesn't sleep with it.....she "fights" with it. The blanket? Not so much. She's not a blanket kind of girl.....but the bed is so worth it to see her curled up so comfy and happy in her new favorite place to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
altonlady1103
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2012

Customer review by AT816

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by AT816
by AT816

I purchased this bed for my 15lb dachshund and pom mixed puppy. He loves it! Perfect in size for his long body. He has plenty of room if he gets any bigger, which I doubt. Even though he likes to play with it and bite on it. It has not came apart like the last bed we got him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AT816
Kansas city, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2012

Customer review by Kfluke5

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Kfluke5
by Kfluke5

Stuffed toy was in pieces in 10 mins. Bed is a bit warm for use in crate, but likes it outside of crate. Blanket has become a toy. Overall, decent value. Bed inner lining sheds on carpet. Held up great in washer. Worth the $20.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kfluke5
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
3/18/2012

Customer review by tassiter

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by tassiter
by tassiter

This is the cutest bed. It is just as soft and cushy as the ones I saw at the pet store for over $50, plus the little blanket and pillow are adorable, altho my new puppy uses the bone pillow as a toy. A really great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tassiter
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great buy!
3/11/2012

Customer review by Shopoholic

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by Shopoholic
by Shopoholic

Have purchased two of these sets. Both of our dogs love sleeping in their new beds! Good for cuddling and having raised edge for head support.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopoholic
Western KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD BED, SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
3/5/2012

Customer review by Godblesswalmart3

4.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Godblesswalmart3
by Godblesswalmart3

This is a good bed, my dog loves it. However, he is a small (25lbs) cocker spaniel and while the outside measurements seemed very adequate, because of the plush padding, the inside diminsions are quite a bit smaller. I will order another one, but I will order the next larger size for him to stretch out comfortably in summer...he thinks it was a great purchase and this size is okay for winter as he likes to snuggle in it with the blanket...however, the toy lasted about 20 minutes before he had it shredded...no problem with bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godblesswalmart3
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to care for
5/25/2012

Customer review by 7thsister

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by 7thsister
by 7thsister

I bought this bed for my 2 chow chow puppies, which they both slept in I think a total of 1 night, lol. One of them though still does on occasion, sleep in it, but since they've grown, there is only room for 1 of them to lay in it. The bed is a decent size, easy to throw into the washer and dryer and is pretty soft and cozy. I've had to sew it a couple times due to the chewer puppy who thinks that everything in the house is for her to chew on. It's a good size bed for the money and easy to care for. Can't go wrong buying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7thsister
Dayton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 stars from my whippet
6/18/2012

Customer review by TTU1

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by TTU1
by TTU1

My whippet loves his beds. Since whippets (smaller versions of greyhounds) have very little hair they delight in comfort. I ordered three of these beds for him since his old beds were getting worn out from use and it is difficult to find soft beds with sides that are large enough for him--he has beds in almost every room of the house. He took to these immediately and stretches out and curls up and is in ecstasy with these. The size was exactly as advertised. He even loves using the fleece to rest his head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTU1
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Warm comfortable bed for beloved pet.
2/8/2012

Customer review by Greenfrog1

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Greenfrog1
by Greenfrog1

My Molly (dog) just loves her bed, it is warm, soft and comfortable and she is able to stretch out in it and she loves the dog bone pillow. She has plenty of room and is able to change positions and she arranges her pillow and blanket the way she wants. This is the best bed for the money I have found ever. I purchased one for my aunts dog, an Italian Greyhound and she loves the bed too, she crawls into it and covers herself up. You cannot go wrong with this bed. Your pet will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greenfrog1
Milton Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Making a Bed..."
5/11/2012

Customer review by Puppymom4

3.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Puppymom4
by Puppymom4

Bought this bed for my two puppies 4 and 7 months old. They like to nap together during the day. The bed itself is nice, soft, cozy etc. One of my puppies likes to "make a bed" by digging with her paws to "rough" up her sleeping area. She only weighs 3 lbs, but has already dug through to the foam, removing the soft top covering. (Less than 3 months) If your dog isn't a "bed maker" then I would recommend this bed, otherwise look for another type.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Puppymom4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Pet Bed for the Price
6/20/2012

Customer review by oxchicxo

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by oxchicxo
by oxchicxo

This is a great dog-bed for the price I paid. My Pit Bull/Am. Bull Dog snuggles right in and she seems comfy. It is a little smaller then I pictured it to be but she JUST fits. She is a petite 55lb Bully Breed The only thing I wished was that it had a removable cover to wash. But for what I paid, Im not complaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oxchicxo
Northern Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect
7/26/2012

Customer review by RandomQuiet

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by RandomQuiet
by RandomQuiet

I ordered this bundle for my mini-dachshund so that she'd have a nice comfy bed at the new house we're moving into. I set it out after it arrived and she just loves it. It's the perfect size for her, she loves trying to get under the blanket and she even loves the little bone shaped pillow, lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RandomQuiet
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Needs to be more sturdy for intended purpose.
2/28/2012

Customer review by Mazzy123

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Mazzy123
by Mazzy123

Happy with, but this bed is not as sturdy as expected, for a dogs use. Dog destroyed pillow in 2 mins. I had to remove the blanket, both are thin fleece. Bed is holding up but I expect to have to replace. The light weight makes this item more like to toy to a dog, than a bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mazzy123
Hartford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves her new bed.
5/10/2012

Customer review by melijo

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by melijo
by melijo

My little poodle mix girl loves this new bed! I have it near my recliner so she can just jump into her bed instead of on my lap all the time. It seems to be working out well. She's only 10.8 lbs but she's kind of long and this bed is the right size for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melijo
Martinez, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
What a bargain!
5/20/2012

Customer review by beangrinder

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by beangrinder
by beangrinder

I bought this dog bed for our 20 lb. Cockapoo, and she just loves it. After seeing similar beds in pet stores for prices almost twice as much as this one from Walmart, I ordered this online delivered to the store and picked it up. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beangrinder
Seattle Metro Area, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews