Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Awsome size and price!!
12/14/2011

Customer review by MickysMom

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by MickysMom
by MickysMom

I bought this bed for my 5 year old Cockapoo I loved the price and size of it online and was extremely happy when it arrived and was exactly what I wanted it's big and very soft I got the color grey and it looks just like the picture. I think this bed is a great and my dog is going to love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickysMom
Drexel Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great buy
1/13/2012

Customer review by Kodysmommie

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Kodysmommie
by Kodysmommie

I just picked this bed up from Wal-mart (site to store) and could not wait to get it home. My 4 month old 7lb cockapoo loves this bed and has plenty of room to grow. I am very satisfied with the size of the bed. It looks exactly like the online picture. Let's see if it will hold up to his chewing...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kodysmommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Product!
2/15/2012

Customer review by Laylalee

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Laylalee
by Laylalee

I purchased this for my sister's French Bulldog. We were all quite surprised at the superior quality of this product. Well made and washable (very important). I would recommend this product, it is extremely well made and the price was unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laylalee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cris
1/26/2012

Customer review by outtoshop

4.0 stars 1/26/2012 by outtoshop
by outtoshop

My Yorkie loved this set. Weeks later he is still walking around with the plush bone in his mouth.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outtoshop
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like a duck to water
3/9/2012

Customer review by PuppyHeaven254

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by PuppyHeaven254
by PuppyHeaven254

My three month on puppy loves this bed. I took it out of the plastic and put it on the floor, and my pup jumped right in. Not sure why, but he acts as if this is the only bed he's ever known. And it only took 3 days from the day I ordered it. It is fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuppyHeaven254
Floral Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/3/2012

Customer review by AT816

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by AT816
by AT816

I purchased this bed for my 15lb dachshund and pom mixed puppy. He loves it! Perfect in size for his long body. He has plenty of room if he gets any bigger, which I doubt. Even though he likes to play with it and bite on it. It has not came apart like the last bed we got him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AT816
Kansas city, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great buy!
3/11/2012

Customer review by Shopoholic

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by Shopoholic
by Shopoholic

Have purchased two of these sets. Both of our dogs love sleeping in their new beds! Good for cuddling and having raised edge for head support.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopoholic
Western KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4-legged baby loves her new bed!!
5/25/2012

Customer review by altonlady1103

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by altonlady1103
by altonlady1103

I hesitated on buying this at first because my little mini schnauzer/shih tzu already had three places she loved to sleep.....a fuzzy pillow in the bedroom next to my bed, curled up in the back of her crate (also in the bedroom close to my bed) and on an old blanket I put down for her in the entry hall where she'd sleep when I was gone (laying there waiting for mom to come home). But I hated that blanket...it looked ugly. So, this bed was on sale for $20 from $30 and the reviews were great and I ordered it. SO glad I did. At first she missed her blanket and looked for it.....then just laid down in front of the "strange" new bed. She'd sniff it, walk around it, look at ME like "what's up here?" and just lay down in front of it. THEN a day or so after putting it there where her old blanket was, she ventured into it....that was it. Now she even sleeps in it at night instead of being in the bedroom with ME. She loves it so much that she'll give up being close to me to be in her comfortable new bed. I'd highly recommend it. OH, she also loves the pillow that came with it....she doesn't sleep with it.....she "fights" with it. The blanket? Not so much. She's not a blanket kind of girl.....but the bed is so worth it to see her curled up so comfy and happy in her new favorite place to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
altonlady1103
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
3/18/2012

Customer review by tassiter

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by tassiter
by tassiter

This is the cutest bed. It is just as soft and cushy as the ones I saw at the pet store for over $50, plus the little blanket and pillow are adorable, altho my new puppy uses the bone pillow as a toy. A really great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tassiter
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2012

Customer review by Kfluke5

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Kfluke5
by Kfluke5

Stuffed toy was in pieces in 10 mins. Bed is a bit warm for use in crate, but likes it outside of crate. Blanket has become a toy. Overall, decent value. Bed inner lining sheds on carpet. Held up great in washer. Worth the $20.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kfluke5
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to care for
5/25/2012

Customer review by 7thsister

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by 7thsister
by 7thsister

I bought this bed for my 2 chow chow puppies, which they both slept in I think a total of 1 night, lol. One of them though still does on occasion, sleep in it, but since they've grown, there is only room for 1 of them to lay in it. The bed is a decent size, easy to throw into the washer and dryer and is pretty soft and cozy. I've had to sew it a couple times due to the chewer puppy who thinks that everything in the house is for her to chew on. It's a good size bed for the money and easy to care for. Can't go wrong buying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7thsister
Dayton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dog bed
5/30/2012

Customer review by fox2185

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by fox2185
by fox2185

good product and good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fox2185
BILLERICA MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Great Pet Bed for the Price
6/20/2012

Customer review by oxchicxo

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by oxchicxo
by oxchicxo

This is a great dog-bed for the price I paid. My Pit Bull/Am. Bull Dog snuggles right in and she seems comfy. It is a little smaller then I pictured it to be but she JUST fits. She is a petite 55lb Bully Breed The only thing I wished was that it had a removable cover to wash. But for what I paid, Im not complaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oxchicxo
Northern Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves her new bed.
5/10/2012

Customer review by melijo

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by melijo
by melijo

My little poodle mix girl loves this new bed! I have it near my recliner so she can just jump into her bed instead of on my lap all the time. It seems to be working out well. She's only 10.8 lbs but she's kind of long and this bed is the right size for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melijo
Martinez, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
What a bargain!
5/20/2012

Customer review by beangrinder

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by beangrinder
by beangrinder

I bought this dog bed for our 20 lb. Cockapoo, and she just loves it. After seeing similar beds in pet stores for prices almost twice as much as this one from Walmart, I ordered this online delivered to the store and picked it up. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beangrinder
Seattle Metro Area, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/21/2012

Customer review by Antdonut

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Antdonut
by Antdonut

New puppy loves this bed.... Has been great !!! I would recommend........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Antdonut
Washington, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great dog bed!
8/6/2012

Customer review by MollyandKatesMom

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by MollyandKatesMom
by MollyandKatesMom

This is a great dog bed. I bought it for my Westie and he loves it! I actually bought 3 of them, so that he can have one in every room. I have washed them and they have done well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MollyandKatesMom
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/25/2012

Customer review by Aguelines

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Aguelines
by Aguelines

I love it, my puppy loves it. This bed is so comfy, the pillow is comfy...its a must buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aguelines
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect
7/26/2012

Customer review by RandomQuiet

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by RandomQuiet
by RandomQuiet

I ordered this bundle for my mini-dachshund so that she'd have a nice comfy bed at the new house we're moving into. I set it out after it arrived and she just loves it. It's the perfect size for her, she loves trying to get under the blanket and she even loves the little bone shaped pillow, lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandomQuiet
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very pleased with purchase
5/31/2012

Customer review by darlindottie

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by darlindottie
by darlindottie

I've had these for about a week and my pups love them. I was pleased with the quality and the price. Selection of doggie beds at my local store was sadly lacking so having the option of Site to Store was great for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darlindottie
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews