Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
11/29/2012

Customer review by Lala413

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Lala413
by Lala413

i love this product. my skin is not dry at all, but i like to use it in the winter. it keeps my skin from drying out in cold weather. i love the sent, it smells like chocolate. i use it on my body, face, and lips. works best after you take a warm shower and your skin is nice and soft.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lala413
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ash away
10/30/2012

Customer review by Strecthingdollars

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Strecthingdollars
by Strecthingdollars

I use the vaseline with cocoa butter everyday, i love the fact it has cocoa butter in it. My skin feels good wit jus one coat spreaded on. Its better than lotion even in cold temps outside i know i have relief. Unlike lotion where i have to keep re applying. It gives me a good feelin knowin im not ashy especially when i have ecsema.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strecthingdollars
cleveland,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by SkinMavin

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by SkinMavin
by SkinMavin

I love this product. Its complete vaseline protection like the original, but has the added advantage of cocoa butter. The scent and the extra cc butter oil makes it much more luxurious than the original. Great product!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkinMavin
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Kept Beauty Secret
6/9/2014

Customer review by monica32

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by monica32
by monica32

Love this stuff, last a long time and can use it for so many things. I use it everyday! Worth every penny! Flip up lid is a plus, i always buy it with the coco butter.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monica32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST!
9/16/2012

Customer review by jvreview

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by jvreview
by jvreview

This is the best cocoa butter brand there is. you can use it for everything, i would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvreview
kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Great from Vaseline
6/25/2014

Customer review by pcsanity

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by pcsanity
by pcsanity

1. Great to use around dry noses 2. Found this works really on an irritated finger or two when I need to use a bandaid. 3. The smell is so pleasant 4. I'm still exploring the many other ways it can help.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcsanity
Hurricane UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for dry skin.
8/22/2012

Customer review by Idigtheearth

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Idigtheearth
by Idigtheearth

This is my product of choice for dry skin. And it smells good too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idigtheearth
Ambridge, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vaaeline Cocoa Butter
4/20/2014

Customer review by 1friendlycat

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by 1friendlycat
by 1friendlycat

Been using this for years, make your skin soft and is good at night for a face cream. Love this products

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1friendlycat
Big Bear Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for summertime skin!
7/6/2014

Customer review by batejoy

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by batejoy
by batejoy

I love this petroleum jelly with cocoa butter. It feels so good on your skin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
batejoy
Salisbury ,md 21801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/9/2013

Customer review by BertaC

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by BertaC
by BertaC

It makes my skin very soft as I have very dry skin and it lubricates it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BertaC
boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An excellent product.
12/8/2013

Customer review by mshaque007

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by mshaque007
by mshaque007

Petroleum jelly made by Unilever is the best in the market. Adding cocoa butter to the petroleum jelly is a great innovative idea. This is a great skin care product with a charming fragrance. The price of this product at Walmart found to be the cheapest after browsing the internet and checking the local health and beauty stores. I got this product at Walmart at a price almost 50% less than a local CVS store. I wonder why did not I start comparison shopping sooner !

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mshaque007
Bronx, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR YOUR DRY SKIN....
3/27/2014

Customer review by chicago63

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by chicago63
by chicago63

I have been using Vaseline since I was a young girl living in cold brutal winters in Chicago. I would apply it to my face and it could handle those below zero temperatures. Today I use on my feet and hands due to the dryness from washing my hands so much. This new one has a scent of coco butter. The smell is nice and it still does the job of moisturizing my skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicago63
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only Vaseline I will use
2/14/2013

Customer review by Happibebe

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Happibebe
by Happibebe

Love the shine and smoothness it gives my legs in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happibebe
Augusta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it
5/13/2015

Customer review by Jurl64

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Jurl64
by Jurl64

It has a soft relaxing fragrance, I use it on my lips, my legs and the back of my hands which are very dry and it makes them smooth and moist. I also use it on my feet and they look so pretty and smooth in my sandals you would not know I have eczema .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jurl64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
7/3/2015

Customer review by iamarcturus

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by iamarcturus
by iamarcturus

Tired of repurchasing/losing chapsticks over and over so I just decided to buy a big thing of Vaseline like I used to. To me it's the best "chapstick" ever. It lasts forever on the lips and keeps them moisturized and as well the huge amount you get will last years probably. Delighted to see they have different "flavors" now. I'm a big fan of Vaseline's Cocoa Radiant lotion and I'm happy to say this petroleum jelly has the same scent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamarcturus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2013

Customer review by smooool

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by smooool
by smooool

love it love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smooool
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vaseline a Champ!
10/8/2014

Customer review by maryymurbann

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by maryymurbann
by maryymurbann

Can't lose with Vaseline products. I liked the smell and the combo of ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maryymurbann
Riverton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPERIOR RESULTS
6/30/2014

Customer review by TAXQUEENNYC

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by TAXQUEENNYC
by TAXQUEENNYC

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAXQUEENNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing product!
9/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have dry skin and I tell you this Vaseline cocoa butter does wonders. It works great for my feet and extra dry places so I would recommend Vaseline to people who want to know the secret to soft supple skin. It is amazing, I keep a jar with me at all times. I do not want to be without it. Best of all it last and will not break the bank. Keep em coming! Thanks so much!

An anonymous customer
Montgomery, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
7/23/2014

Customer review by Suzi

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Suzi
by Suzi

Makes the skin very soft and shiny! Combined with the Vaseline Cocoa Lotion is the "bomb"!

Suzi
Hialeah, FL, United States
Gender:Female
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews