Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
Clean Smell
6/28/2013

Customer review by RumPunch

5.0 stars by RumPunch

This smells really good. Very fresh and masculine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RumPunch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
7/20/2013

Customer review by holyxeon

5.0 stars by holyxeon

best in all (:

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
holyxeon
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dove Men + care body wash
4/2/2013

Customer review by corineea

5.0 stars by corineea

My husband loves how it makes his skin feels and smells. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
corineea
Queens, N,Y,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good for complextion lovers
9/9/2013

Customer review by midhun

3.0 stars by midhun

This made my skin softer and smooth. But the effect is my skin started to tan more and more. Not good for people who love to be fair in color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
midhun
santa clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh smelling
3/14/2014

Customer review by Geekster17

4.0 stars by Geekster17

- I feel like I have had a shower and clean! - Smells really good. - Easy to dispense

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Geekster17
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only soap I use
10/17/2014

Customer review by LongHorn247

5.0 stars by LongHorn247

That is all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LongHorn247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soothing men's ichy skin
1/2/2015

Customer review by cricket552000

5.0 stars by cricket552000

My husband works out in the weather which seriously dries out his skin and makes itc h very bad this has really helped his skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cricket552000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for dry skin
5/30/2012

Customer review by justify

5.0 stars by justify

This product is perfect for my dry skin. After shower I don't need to use skin moisturizer.

justify
Lithuania, Vilnius
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Works Amazing and smells Great!!
9/3/2012

Customer review by Archangel07

5.0 stars by Archangel07

I am so happy they came out with men's line. I used to use the least woman like smell ones of the women products. Now that they have a men line there are no problems of that anymore. Even one of my lady friends uses the men soap lol... But it is great on the skin and keeps you feeling and smelling good.

Archangel07
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Love this body wash moisturizing and a wonderful scent
11/21/2012

Customer review by loren

5.0 stars by loren

I love this body wash. Moisturizes my skin and has a wonderful scent

loren
nashville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Great Product
12/12/2012

Customer review by comptrwhiz

5.0 stars by comptrwhiz

I have several allergies to dyes and perfumes that causes my skin to break out into hives. Since using this product I haven't had to worry about those irritations and bathing has turned into an enjoyable experience. Thanks Dove!!!!

comptrwhiz
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Dove Men+Care is the real deal!
1/21/2013

Customer review by Phillyfreeze69

5.0 stars by Phillyfreeze69

I received my Dove Men+Care gift set as a Christmas present and have used the gel, deodorant, and shower tool daily since Dec. 26, 2012. Love the clean smell and the bulit in moisterizing feature really works!

Phillyfreeze69
Louisville, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Awsome Clean Smell
3/19/2013

Customer review by topher

5.0 stars by topher

This body wash leaves you feeling clean and smelling clean. It really does not have a perfume smell its just a pure clean smell and not over powering. I use it every day with all the other Men + Care products. They truly are the best products and at a great price. Hopefully they will come out with hair gel.

topher
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Great Body Wash
8/25/2013

Customer review by Rocky2

5.0 stars by Rocky2

Great Body wash, clean and refreshing with a great smelling scent!!

Rocky2
Detroit, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Love the Clean Comfort fragance-free version BUT
11/21/2012

Customer review by PeterN

5.0 stars by PeterN

I cannot find it anywhere in my local CVS stores or others. I don't understand why Dove has to have multiple versions that all add a different fragrance. The fragances just get fixed up with all the other fragrances that you might have on from your anti-perspirant and cologne.

PeterN
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Great Body Wash!
4/17/2012

Customer review by Molly

5.0 stars by Molly

I am a woman and I love this product. I received it for free from a Kroger promotion. It smells really, really nice, very clean and crisp and fresh. It also exfoliates my skin with little (and I mean little) beads. Plus, a little bit goes a long way, it lathers nicely! It's very effective at cleaning and leaving a nice clean, long-lasting scent! All around great product!

Molly
Fort Collins, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Very, very, good product!
10/11/2013

Customer review by Smellmyroses

5.0 stars by Smellmyroses

Dove has hit the mark for a great "Male" product. The body wash is great, but the scent is pleasant to me, AND to my girl friend. It's so good, I bought the men's skin care lotion because of this. My girlfriend loves this scent!! PLEASE Dove, produce a cologne or body spray with this fragrance. It may make me the most popular guy in town!

Smellmyroses
Missouri, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Excellent Product
2/10/2014

Customer review by Zakiyak

5.0 stars by Zakiyak

My husband has extremely sensitive skin. Because of this, he usually has to change his care products quite often. I am so happy that he has been able to continue with the Dove clean comfort line. It lives up to its name and promise of clean skin and no irritation.

Zakiyak
Fremont, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Great stick
2/22/2014

Customer review by boxerluvr

5.0 stars by boxerluvr

Goes on clean and lasts all day. I lke the fact that I did not have to reapply.

boxerluvr
This product was as promised
3/1/2014

Customer review by GamerGirl

5.0 stars by GamerGirl

I bought this for my husband and loved the results. I loved that there was no overpowering scent. He skin was smooth and I just wanted to touch him more.

GamerGirl
Jonesville, VA 24263, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
1-20 of 65 total reviews