Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
10/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect toy for my Son's Toy Story collection. :) The only reason I did not put a perfect rating on meet expectations was that I though he would be a little bigger for the $15 dollars i paid...but Other than that very cute!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great bargain for the buck
11/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great toy! age appropriate for 3-5 year olds for imaginatory play! soft slinky dog is great value and quality item!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toy Story Plush Slinky Dog
3/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My granddaughter age 4 absolutely loves this. She asked for all the toys in Andy's room and I still have 2 more to get for her. It is soft and cuddly and the elastic is just right. So is the price, $16.00,compared to the Woody, Jessie & Buzz Light Year, all over $50 that I bought for her. This Slinky dog is perfect and she was thrilled to get it. She sleeps with it too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/5/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Broke within a couple hours of having it. Promptly returned. Would have been great otherwise, nice and soft and cuddly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nice and soft.
2/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
just what i wanted
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Brought for birthday gift and was perfect! Could not find in store and item was as pictured. Have ordered online before and been very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super Cute!
11/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This toy was for my daughter, and she loves it. She even takes it to bed with her. It's very soft and super cute!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
1/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter for Christmas. It is great and not easily twisted like other slinky toys. Very pleased
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
super cute, fast delivery!
10/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this for my grand-dog as a birthday present. He is a miniature Dachshund and looks and is as big as this toy! Very fast shipping from Walmart.com. Very pleased in every way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect!
1/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 2 year old loves the Toy Story movies so much and she always asked for a slinky dog. The size of this little dog is just right for a toddler to carry around and the plush covered spring is exactly what we needed because she likes to bring him to bed. He's also held up very well to pretty much being played with all day everyday. Definitely satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Slinky dog
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for any toy story lover.my great nephew loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toy story loven' kids
12/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is perfect for my 20 month old granddaughters who love toy story. It's soft and no loose parts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
sllinky dog
10/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my grandson loves the slinky toy he is into toy story so i overall rating this toy. i love to do mmy shopping at walmarks,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
slinky dog
11/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is exactly what it looks like. My kid loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642870, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-