Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 904 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

904 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

904 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
471
4 stars
274
3 stars
51
2 stars
36
1 stars
72
1-20 of 722 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 722 total reviews
1-20 of 722 reviews
Very Good for a budget LED TV
10/12/2011

Customer review by NYCITGuy

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by NYCITGuy
by NYCITGuy

I have known and used Sceptre CRT and LCD monitors over the past 15+ years working in IT, and never had any issues with them. Obviously at this price point it is not going to be on par with a Samsung LED but for what this is - it is a good budget 32" LED TV. Picture quality is very good when viewing on the horizontal plane from most angles. Mounting this high on a wall may produce some viewing angles which will look washed out. You will need to adjust the brightness and contrast, and turn sharpness down. I also turned off just about all post-processing features the TV offers. Using a home-made HD antenna which cost $0 (easy to find directions on making one on the Internet with stuff lying around the house), this TV was able to pick up 46 digital stations in my area! Watching MLB playoffs and football on this TV looks good. 720p/1080i is sufficient for almost all input video sources. I hooked up a PC via the VGA input and Windows 7 auto-adjusted for the native resolution of the TV; Netflix and Hulu HD looks really good. I have not yet gamed or set up the xbox on this so I cannot comment on that. Audio is a big issue with this TV. Out of the box the audio is flat and dull sounding. Fortunately the TV does have a built-in EQ and you can adjust the settings to make it sound better with some depth. But just plugging in a spare set of powered PC speakers and leaving them behind the TV (mine is in a credenza in the living room) is what I needed to do to, or hook up your sources to a receiver and have that drive audio. The base is a little wobbly, and if its in the reach of a 2 or 3 year old they could easily tip it over as the TV does not weigh a lot. Overall I can say this was a good purchase for me. I knew, before I purchased this TV, that I shouldn't expect a Samsung-like experience from this TV...not at this price point. But the TV fit my budget and I was willing to take some time to make the audio/video adjustments necessary. If you take some time to make the proper adjustments it will meet your expectations. I am satisfied with my decision to purchase this TV.

Was this review helpful? (275) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCITGuy
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This TV is SO MUCH BETTER than I ever expected!!!!
11/22/2011

Customer review by WilliamandNicole

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by WilliamandNicole
by WilliamandNicole

My wife and I cancelled our cable recently due the price increase and discovering we could get great digital TV for FREE over the airwaves. Only problem was our old TV's wouldnt work due to not having digital converters built into them. So, although our budget couldnt afford it, we decided with the $125 per month we are now saving to put it into purchasing 2 new TV's. This is the one we bought for our bedroom. I was looking for the least expensive LED 32" with good reviews, which after DAYS of reading so many TV reviews at every site imaginable, I decided to buy this one for our bedroom (I bought the 40" Sceptre for our livingroom). Well, I turned on this TV and was BLOWN AWAY by the picture quality!! The screen is SO VIVD AND PICTURE SO SHARP!! And altough I am coming off of older TV sets, I have watched TV on my familys plasmas and LCD's and the picture on the Sceptre is BETTER and MUCH less expensive. I couldnt be happier, dont look any further if you want a 32" LED Flatscreen, you just found a great one at a great price under $250 (incredible vs others ive priced). Dont bother paying more for a better known name, Sceptre makes a great quality TV for less. You will be presently surprised like I was :)

Was this review helpful? (337) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WilliamandNicole
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing and Economical LED LCD TV!
8/24/2011

Customer review by Bert1102

4.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Bert1102
by Bert1102

I was thoroughly impressed from the moment I opened the box. This TV has great picture quality and the built-in speakers actually sound great. The TV came with an HDMI cable, remote battery, and an easy user interface to setup all your channels and settings. It even came with a handy magnetic screwdriver to attach the black gloss base, which looks very elegant. The remote works despite where you point it or what's in front of it, that's a plus. I hookup my laptop via the PC and audio inputs to use as an HTPC to stream movies, music, and the works. With a 32" television, you're wasting your money paying for a 1080P resolution; this 720P is more than you can ask for. I highly recommend this TV!

Was this review helpful? (429) (58)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bert1102
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best bang for your buck
9/3/2011

Customer review by ManicRaider

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by ManicRaider
by ManicRaider

Picture quality: The picture quality on this TV is great. HD channels come in as crystal clear and sharp as my 46" Samsung HDTV. I really see no difference between the two (other than screen size). Sound quality: The sound quality is a little iffy. I'm no audiophile but the sound could be better. However after fiddling around with the sound I got it to a point where it sounds great. If you want to you can get some speakers for it but that may not be necessary. Base and assembly: The base feels a bit cheap but it's not an issue. Assembling the base is easy. Just screw in 4 screws as tight as you can (not too tight) and that's it. If they're not tight enough the base will wobble and lean. Finding channels: This step took as long as any other TV. I found some pretty good OTA (Over-the-air) channels with my antenna. Of course if you have an HD cable or satellite receiver (box) those will work as well. Overall: I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a TV in the 32" range and want a good clear picture.

Was this review helpful? (227) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManicRaider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tv for the price, but needs a tv alarm
6/4/2012

Customer review by blue94862

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by blue94862
by blue94862

I recently purchased this tv and am really impressed with it, the sound quality is not an issue for me as some reviewers have complained about it, as long as you play around with the settings and adjust it, I have the sound mode set to dynamic, and on the equalizer settings I have it set to mode- rock, and it sounds fine to me, it also has a surround mode that i sometimes use on my xbox 360 which it works great on and has no lag during gameplay, which is a problem with some tv's but not this one, for the picture settings I have the brightness set to 50, the contrast at 45, the color at 45, the tint at 0, and the sharpness at 55, for the color temperature I have it set to normal, and for the advanced picture settings I have it set on the defaults which is for dynamic contrast set to low, and the film mode off, and the noise reduction on low, and mpeg noise reduction off. I just use these settings for everything and it looks great, the things I have noticed is that the HDMI cable does not go in all the way on this tv like on my notebook, or xbox 360 but it does connect and appears to work fine. THE ONE BIG THING that this tv is missing however is a tv alarm to turn on the tv. It does not have that, it only has a sleep timer to turn the tv off if it is already on. The only things I would add or change to this tv is add a tv alarm with a schedule feature to turn on the tv to a specific channel at a specific date and time, most tv's have that feature but this tv does not, also I would change the current audio digital output from coaxial to the more common optical digital output for audio output. Hopefully Sceptre will add those two missing features and add them as standard on all of their future tv's. My overall rating for this tv is a 9.3 out of 10 and I would highly recommend it, just try my sound and picture settings and I think you will be pleased with it as I was.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blue94862
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice.
10/16/2011

Customer review by miikk

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by miikk
by miikk

I bought the television for my son for site delivery. He picked it up with his mom and is thrilled with it. He is a 15 year old gamer. He says he can hear things he couldn't hear on his old tv, and states that the picture is excellent. As for my input, I compared specs and feedback for other televisions, weighed any trade offs and I concluded that my son received an extremely reasonably priced television with the latest led technology with decent sound and excellent picture quality. I definitely recommend the unit.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miikk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best in Class & Price Range
11/27/2011

Customer review by HeadTech

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by HeadTech
by HeadTech

The Sceptre X322BV-HD is an unexpected steal. I needed to replace a old-school tube TV and chose to purchase both a Haier L32D1120 ($197 at Amazon) and this Sceptre ($229). The Haier arrived first and tests on both composite and the antenna inputs looked horrid. HDMI video and USB photos were good. Sound was quite tinny as expected. The Sceptre was amazing. and blows away the Haier in every category. Remote and on-screen is more advanced with intuitive controls. The internal tuner is fantastic. The set provides superb local digital programming with guide and info. Picture is vivid and not over saturated. The only con is sound - it's quite tinny. But that is expected with any smaller LCD panel. The Sceptre makes the Haier look so bad that I'm returning it and will buy another one of these Sceptre 32" LCD's.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeadTech
Southern IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/28/2011

Customer review by mamamac77

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by mamamac77
by mamamac77

If you are looking for a $1000 tv for $250 - this is not it.....but it is an amazing television for the price. We would expect to pay another $200 for this quality. We stlll find ourselves standing in place starring at the screen - and not realizing how long we've been there....the image catches your eye and draws you in. We will be buying another one!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamamac77
Guffey, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item if you're deploying overseas
9/25/2011

Customer review by MsGross75

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by MsGross75
by MsGross75

I just arrived in Afghanistan for my 12 month deployment. I ordered this TV about a week before I left NY. It wasn't suppose to arrive until after I landed in theater. It was here waiting on me when I arrived!!! That's what I call fast service. The TV is very lightweight and easy to carry or move around. So far I'm loving this product! The picture is very good and so is the sound. It's the first HDTV that I've purchased and I didn't have to buy any extra accessories. It's a great product to purchase for the environment that I'm in.

Was this review helpful? (46) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsGross75
FOB Fenty, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sub $300 LED TV!
2/22/2012

Customer review by T0nyNder

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by T0nyNder
by T0nyNder

I opted to purchase this TV over the LCD version because the price was only slightly higher. Having never seen any Sceptre TV's really I was unsure until I saw a few in action recently. I decided I'd take a shot and boy am I glad I didn't spend $80+ more for an LCD. I install DISH Network and therefore see a LOT of TV's on a regular basis. The picture quality on this television is spectacular. Initially the color was a little "off" but after playing with some of the settings to match the lighting in my living room it looks as good (or better) than some of the high end TV's I see on a daily basis. As for the sound, a LOT of similar TV's are reviewed as having poor sound, I am pleased to report that this model does NOT suffer from that fate. The sound is really good, again I had to play with it a little bit (up the bass and drop the treble to kill the "tinny" sound) but I am very pleased with it now. It has volume leveling to suppress those noisy commercials, and the "surround" effect is actually very good considering it is not a surround system (I still fire up the surround system itself when I'm in cinema mode). So, keel the following in mind: What you WILL get with this television: -True LED TV (very thin and lightweight) -Rich HD picture (720p or 1080i [here's a tip...NOBODY yet broadcasts in 1080p]) -Rich sound -Energy efficient -3x HDMI ports -Looks great (meaning the physical case itself, very sleek) What you WILL NOT get with this television: -1080p (see above note) -Screen larger than 32" (that's a given) -Internet functionality, apps, etc. -Expensive namebrand plate -Bulky case -Buyer's remorse If you are in the market for an affordable yet functional 32" HDTV I highly recommend this one

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
T0nyNder
Glen Allen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by pangn

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by pangn
by pangn

I bought this tv to replace my Vizio that stopped working after only 2 years of bedroom use. Got this tv today, as other reviews have said the factory sound settings are terrible. I spent about 20 minutes tweaking the sound settings and it sounds normal now. It is not a 1080P, and the only difference I have noticed is the sparkling opening screen on PS3. For the price, I was able to get the longest warranty avalible and still save money compared to other brands. I was impressed the tv came with a cleaning cloth, screwdriver, and a base that only took 4 screws. The only thing that throws me off, is everytime it turns on it says SCEPTRE before showing the screen.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pangn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice TV I think for the price!
11/24/2011

Customer review by ACLSRN

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by ACLSRN
by ACLSRN

I bought this TV online because I didn't want to break the bank on a new TV and honestly spend more then $229 on a new one - though I knew I wanted a TV in the 32 inch class range. This TV is very nice and I was very surprised when it came! The picture is very good, great sound, quality construction, great finish to the product, came with a nice remote as well with orange color 'commonly used' buttons, and even a screwdriver to mount the base to the TV using the 4 screws provided! Also included as a nice little screen polishing cloth like you use for your expensive eyeglasses! The only thing that I AM disappointed about is - that for Black Friday I see advertised a 32 inch TV for $199! $30 LESS! But hey - I didn't want to battle the crowds, and who knows HOW many of these 32 inch TV's for $199 that each store would have IN stock anyway once shoppers started running into the stores! Anyway - I highly recommend this TV even if - as in my case - I have never heard of Sceptre brand electronics!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACLSRN
Online Ordering
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tv
11/26/2011

Customer review by mxguy

4.0 stars 11/26/2011 by mxguy
by mxguy

Really like the looks of this set and delivered very fast. I'm glad I went for the LED it is really nice. When setting up the Directv remote it would not work with the Sceptor brand. I looked up on line and all you have to do is select Sony and the first code worked fine. The one thing that bothers me is the stand is wimpy and the set sits to one side slightly, Other than that this is the best thing going for this size of set.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mxguy
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Couldn't be happier!
10/21/2011

Customer review by TejasBeauty

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by TejasBeauty
by TejasBeauty

My boyfriend and I had been planning on buying a new tv for a while and really debated which one to go with. We chose this one because it had the best price we could find for a 32" LED, and we couldn't be more happy with our decision! I really don't think you can get a better tv for the price. It's perfect for playing video games and watching movies as well...the picture quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TejasBeauty
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what a deal!
6/30/2012

Customer review by 2161

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by 2161
by 2161

Was looking for a 27" LED monitor. After seting my price point this TV came up in the mix, actually below my max price... After reading about the various features, it got my attention, especially the 32" size! So I started reading the reviews. Have purchased many items from Amazon with great savings most of the time but I've also learned that when I need to return something, generally any savings I've gained is lost in the return shipping costs. So, the idea of purchasing from Walmart and pikcing up at local store was appealing. First, my guess is that Walmart ships in their own trucks so the probability of a damaged TV would be significantly reduced and if there was a problem I could quickly return it to their local store. After adding all the costs including the additional 3 year warranty, reading the many positive reviews and thinking about the option of a 32" screen, I decided to try it! Buy the way most all of the neg reviews were regarding the sound, my experience with flat screens as TV's or monitors has always been lousy sound. For me it's a no brainer, if you want good sound you always need to add external speakers. The TV arrived early, Walmart was right on top of things with their notifications, both by e-mail and phone message. When I went to the store for pick-up the the young man working in the Walmart.com department was courteous and enthusiastic about my purchase ( was fun to talk to!). When he brought out the box I looked at it very carefully, ther was no damage or scratches but the box was tagged with a Walmart sticker with my name on it. So, my guess was correct, it had been shipped and handled carefully by Walmart. When I got home, opened the box and removed the TV I was impressed by the general look of the unit, small edges, gloss black and extreme "thin" look. Looks just like monitor not a TV! I removed my 22" monitor and connected up the Sceptre (2 cables- power & VGA), activated the remote and I had a new monitor... Including attaching the stand, removing the clear film and the energy/LED stickers, adding the included batteries to the remote and actually hooking up the cables took about 5 minutes! When I fired up the TV and went through the menu I found directions to adjust the brightness (if I desired) because the Sceptre has a default energy savings setting. I followed the easy directions and when my Windows screen came up I was totally blown away! An absolutely clear, bright picture (clean bright whites/deep dark blacks), no bleeding edges and NO pixel issues. I checked the resolution screen settings and started using my new monitor. Setting this up was every bit as easy as the Acer monitor I was replacing. It's beautiful on my deck top, the HUGE picture is totally awsome, the colors are vibrant and the picture clarity when doing publishing work is mind blowing. Easy on my eyes, no choppiness with letters or numbers and beautiful colors (not studio/high res clarity) but at this price point I'm completely amazed. Up-date: It's been a few weeks since I first installed the Sceptre, have now had the opportunity to use it for many different projects as well as watching a few movies and shows from Hulu. When watching movies the native resolution is great for this size screen and I'm able to use all the "real estate"( screen size) without the black borders either top & bottom or side to side. The refresh rate is not as perfect as the $300-500 monitors with their 2-3 ms rates but it's fantastic for everything but the fastest stop & go movements or super fast action. To be quite honest I'm really shocked how good the "shadowing" or lack of is with the Sceptres refresh rate. I have not had to do any adjusting on color or contrast, this is a first! I've always had to make adjustments on monitors I've purchased. The "out of the box" factory settings have been pleasant and easy to live with since the first minute I turned on the TV! As I stated earlier in my review; sound is not an issue for me, its simple, attach this unit to a set of computer monitor speakers with a little sub and you've got a great set up with an absolutely stunning picture. Recap: With Walmarts extended warranty combined with Septres 1 yr warranty I've got a full 4 years of protection, what a deal! I've got a HUGE monitor with a stunning picture and optical clarity, superb brightness and contrast, easy to use remote and still no pixel issues... It's beautuful to look at on my desk top and a "free" HD LED TV to boot! All this for a price point under $240, Sceptre has out done themselves on this one. I would definitely recommend this TV/monitor to anyone, especially in this price range. In my opinion the Sceptre without question stands head & shoulders above any competitors in this price category. As usual Walmarts handling of the shipping & delivery was terriffic! It's nice to feel good about a buying choice especially when it turns out to be such a terriffic deal! I hope you enjoy yours as much as I'm enjoying mine! Hope this helps you make your buying decision... Thanks, Ron

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2161
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pass on this one
1/27/2012

Customer review by louie2e

1.0 stars 1/27/2012 by louie2e
by louie2e

The picture was very clear after tinkering with it, but the sound quality was horrible, even with adjusting everything. I called Sceptre's tech support to see if there was anything I could do with the audio. I was told that the speakers are "very low end" & if I wanted better sound I should buy a sound bar. I did go & buy a sound bar & it did sound better, but the I realized that if I just bought a Vizio or some other brand, it would cost me less, & I wouldn't have another thing to turn & off & another remote #for the soundbar#. Well, I returned the soundbar & I'm returning the TV also. I tried going cheap & I'm paying for it now.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louie2e
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT SET FOR A LOW PRICE
10/23/2011

Customer review by PRICEHUNTER2

4.0 stars 10/23/2011 by PRICEHUNTER2
by PRICEHUNTER2

Great 32" televison set for Guest Bedroom. Purchase this set for my Guest Bedroom so that the grandkids could watch and play the Wii games. The picture quality was excellent for the purchase price. The volume sound is remarkable excellent it can be heard throughout the house. The Grandkids had to be reminded to turn the sound down when watching or playing Wii games. The Grandkids had no problem up the set the Wii game system on their own to the set. The set when turn on is slow due to the product name appearing on the start-up screen. But a few second later a sharp tone and bright picture will appear. For the price this is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRICEHUNTER2
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great tv
9/28/2011

Customer review by pops45

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by pops45
by pops45

this TV works right out of the box just as it should. I've only found one minor problem and it may be from my DVR(charter cable set top box). It loses sound at times when hooked up in HDMI, but I could quickly shift to TV mode and the sound is fine. The owners manual states if signal in HDMI mode goes below 65% sound goes out.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pops45
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Light showing all the way around screen.
12/8/2011

Customer review by ScottyII

1.0 stars 12/8/2011 by ScottyII
by ScottyII

Great price, but not a quality product. There is light coming out of the edges of the TV wherever there is a black part or the black bars on top an bottom of a channel. Returning for an actual name brand TV.

Was this review helpful? (23) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScottyII
Kearns, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value overall
2/4/2012

Customer review by MJ24601

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by MJ24601
by MJ24601

For the price, this is exceptional. The 2-year "no question" warranty is just $20, and even including that in the balance sheet it's a great buy for what it is: a set for the bedroom, not a home theater. Set up was easy, although I'm not thrilled about the location of some of the connections; the cords are visible, so that's why I rated "features" -- the rest is fine. Picture quality is what I expected for a 720 set, and I agree with other reviews that the sound is sub-par (I'm running it through a small stereo now). I've only had it a week, so take that for what it's worth, but it's tough to beat this deal.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJ24601
Greater Dayton Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 722 total reviews
1-20 of 722 reviews