Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

38 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

38 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
17
1-20 of 32 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
10/2/2011

Customer review by grandmacootie

1.0 stars 10/2/2011 by grandmacootie
by grandmacootie

Not easy to use. Comes apart all the time.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmacootie
Lillian, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shoddy.
9/30/2011

Customer review by dvdsna5

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by dvdsna5
by dvdsna5

Very, very, very poorly made, it broke as soon as it came out of the box. I say make more stuff here in America for better quality, I don't care about the cost just how much quality is get.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dvdsna5
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's user-friendly.
12/11/2011

Customer review by Anisur

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Anisur
by Anisur

The GPS holder is fairly user-friendly. Pros: You can adjust it to fit almost all hand-held devices. Cons: You have to spend some time with it to stick it to your windshield.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anisur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/4/2011

Customer review by NcoleOW

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by NcoleOW
by NcoleOW

This mount did not work as it does not lock in the unit to keep it positioned. This is very ineffective. Also the chord for the unit is designed with inflexible cord materials causing cracks and revealing the interior wiring, which caused unit to stop working within 3 5 days of normal usage...it will be returned for replacement this week.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NcoleOW
Would recommend to a friend? No
HOLY MOLEY this thing is industrial size ! !
10/4/2011

Customer review by LGJim

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by LGJim
by LGJim

Doesn't work for me....the gooseneck is too long, and extremely hard to bend. The expanding grip GPS holder is not tight enough... This is basically unusable in a car....maybe ok on the dash of a work truck...

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LGJim
Chicago suburbs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The part came broken
10/23/2011

Customer review by SDPrao

1.0 stars 10/23/2011 by SDPrao
by SDPrao

I felt very disappointed with my first walmart purchase. The dashboard mount was broken! I do not know how exactly to return this purchase because I found the GPS I bought this along with works fine and I did not want to return it. Please advice. Thanks and Regards, Priya.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDPrao
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/1/2011

Customer review by meedal

4.0 stars 10/1/2011 by meedal
by meedal

The dashboard mount Came to me free of charge as part of a purchased GPS unit. The ET30 is nice, strong and can handle many different styles. However, I had to return it since I returned the terrible GPS unit that I originally bought.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meedal
Granada Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comes apart to easily & GPS falls
10/4/2011

Customer review by construct

2.0 stars 10/4/2011 by construct
by construct

GPS holder detaches from stem too easily & allows GPS to fall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
construct
Would recommend to a friend? No
TN30 holder
12/6/2011

Customer review by BoppieCrase

1.0 stars 12/6/2011 by BoppieCrase
by BoppieCrase

Unreal that Motorola did not include a mount with their tn30 gps. I cannot use this mount. It has a neck that is too long, and doesn't stay firm enough. So basically, when you drive, you get a bobble-head gps. The gps will NOT stay sturdy like a mount that is made custom for the gps. Major turnoff, and I think I will return this even though I got it free with the gps. That's how bad this mount is, they are giving it away and I still want to return it. Avoid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoppieCrase
Would recommend to a friend? No
flex coil a little tight for my app.
10/6/2011

Customer review by jeepster1001

4.0 stars 10/6/2011 by jeepster1001
by jeepster1001

inc w/ GPS. can't complain about FREE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeepster1001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Free is not always good
10/13/2011

Customer review by Marshon37

1.0 stars 10/13/2011 by Marshon37
by Marshon37

does not stick to the window, the locking mechanism broke very easily on the first use, NOT practical at all

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marshon37
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/8/2011

Customer review by AC8BE

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by AC8BE
by AC8BE

Pretty simple. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AC8BE
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/7/2011

Customer review by Faithnu

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Faithnu
by Faithnu

Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faithnu
Mobile,aAl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
entery level system works GREAT
7/27/2012

Customer review by Engineer1027

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Engineer1027
by Engineer1027

Excellent GPS system for the money. This entery level system works GREAT, is very accurate, reliable and efficient. GOOD VALUE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Engineer1027
Pocomoke City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/12/2011

Customer review by karissa113

1.0 stars 12/12/2011 by karissa113
by karissa113

This was very cheap and was not what I had expected. I also did not receive the 2nd one. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karissa113
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/13/2011

Customer review by AD67

2.0 stars 12/13/2011 by AD67
by AD67

Glad mine was free. The 2 pieces don't lock together very well. Keep falling apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AD67
Winston, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Gps Mount
12/21/2012

Customer review by debbyinnc

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by debbyinnc
by debbyinnc

Great! Holds the GPS right in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbyinnc
Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2012

Customer review by Scrambler400

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Scrambler400
by Scrambler400

Happy with product, very useful for my I-phone GPS and Sirrius radio

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scrambler400
hesperia, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2012

Customer review by CONIFERAMAN

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by CONIFERAMAN
by CONIFERAMAN

VERY USEFUL AND HIGH QUALITY GPS HOLDER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CONIFERAMAN
SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2013

Customer review by strongbull

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by strongbull
by strongbull

this is a great gadjet for holding GPS, cell phones and other handheld devices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strongbull
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews