Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome dress!
9/24/2011

Customer review by cuda1970

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by cuda1970
by cuda1970

This dress is awesome, especially for the price. Decent coverage to wear around children, but still cool when hanging around adults. This is the best witch costume I have found in years! The only downside is the belt. It's decent looking, but you have to pin it to stay closed. Other than that, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cuda1970
Roxboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/19/2011

Customer review by Domomama

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Domomama
by Domomama

This is a great costume for the price. It is simple, but fits well and looks just as it is depicted in the photo. The only thing is that the belt needs to be pinned to stay around waist. It only has the front buckle, but the rest of the belt will hang down if it isn't secured all the way around the back. Does need to be ironed out of the bag. Perfect if you are looking for something fun to wear for not a lot of $$.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Domomama
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
halloween 2011
10/13/2011

Customer review by QnTam

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by QnTam
by QnTam

i bought this to use as many times as i want for trick or treating with my family or for halloween parties....love it i justt add crazy fun colorrful accessories to make it stand out a bit....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QnTam
kingwood,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for the price!
9/24/2012

Customer review by GossipGirlRDH

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by GossipGirlRDH
by GossipGirlRDH

I really like this costume, but it doesn't fit like the picture shows. I'm going to do some alterations to make it fit tighter like shown, but out of the package it's baggy and doesn't look much better even with the belt tight. I love the sleeves and the slit, which make this costume unique. With a little time and tweaks this dress will be amazing! Worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GossipGirlRDH
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good costum
10/28/2011

Customer review by Densi

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Densi
by Densi

Very fast shipping. good quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Densi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Costume!
10/28/2013

Customer review by KerryB85

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by KerryB85
by KerryB85

This costume exceeded my expectations for $18. It looks much more expensive. The dress does snag/tear fairly easily because it is a thin material, but that is to be expected with a cheap costume. (or any costume actually). You do have to safety pin the belt, but that is not a big deal at all. The fit of the dress is very flattering and I loved the slit and the sleeves! I got lots of compliments on my outfit and you just cannot beat it for $18.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KerryB85
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great!
9/22/2014

Customer review by lvdex

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by lvdex
by lvdex

This will do nicely for my party. Material really thin, but how often are you going to wear it?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvdex
Cambridge, OH.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok for a cheap costume
10/6/2014

Customer review by usuallydontshopatwalmart

3.0 stars 10/6/2014 by usuallydontshopatwalmart
by usuallydontshopatwalmart

The costume is cute, however the material is extremely thin and the seams rip easily. The slit on the leg is pretty short . Overall it is ok and will work for passing out candy or trick or treating with your kiddos.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usuallydontshopatwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Costume
10/27/2013

Customer review by Mamabargainhunter

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Mamabargainhunter
by Mamabargainhunter

This is a great outfit, especially for the price. I am 5'4 120lbs and the sm/med fit well. I would think it would still have fit fine even if I had been up to 10 lbs heavier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamabargainhunter
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not bad for price
11/6/2014

Customer review by Bluerosetattoo

4.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Bluerosetattoo
by Bluerosetattoo

This was a pretty good costume. I was hoping to use it more than one Halloween but the material is a little flimsy so we will see. My main reason for not giving it 5 stars is the belt though. It does not work very well so we replaced it with something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluerosetattoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is okay but pretty safe
2/15/2014

Customer review by nowayUsed

2.0 stars 2/15/2014 by nowayUsed
by nowayUsed

It just did not have the extra I was hoping for. It was thin material and fitted okay (I am a size 2 to 4).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nowayUsed
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.