Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not for 5-year olds!
3/28/2012

Customer review by Jduncan

3.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Jduncan
by Jduncan

Purchased this for my son since the age range mentioned on the site said 5yr to 9 yr. He is a tall 5-year old and cannot reach the pedals. This is unfortunate since he was excited about the bike and the weather is beautiful outside! I gave it three stars because it seems like it's pretty well made and wasn't too hard to put together but the age range on the site is clearly wrong. In fact, after checking out the box, I just realized it states that the recommended rider is age 7 to adult!

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jduncan
Liberty, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/10/2012

Customer review by waterhead01

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by waterhead01
by waterhead01

Great for col de saks. Great for 180 turns. Need to buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waterhead01
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cool ride
3/27/2012

Customer review by ll2422

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by ll2422
by ll2422

I have a 10 year old girl, 8 year old boy & a 6 year old boy. We bought one for all to share. The 10 & 8 year old love this thing. They love to "spin out". It is a little hard for the 6 year old to handle, so he would rather ride something else. The flag broke off the first day as it is not attached very securely. A plastic piece that covers the back axle also popped off when another big wheel ran into it. I think it should go back on, but it should have been designed a bit different so it doesn't pop off as easy. Overall, the kids are going to ride this thing until it wears out. It is 5 feet long, so storage space can be an issue.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ll2422
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing ever
3/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had one of these as a child in the early to mid 80's. The Green Machine is the most fun I can remember from my childhood. When I saw Huffy stil madel them, I got excited. Unfortunately, I do not have any boys to pass the tradition on. I do have a nephew, in which he will have one as soon as he is big enough to ride it. Any parent with sons, DO NOT let them miss out on a Green Machine!!!! It is the greatest thing ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Green Machine is AWESOME!!!
4/10/2012

Customer review by Didi1977

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Didi1977
by Didi1977

We bought this for our 12 year old's most recent birthday and he loves it. Not only does he love it, but his 13 year old brother and all their friends ride it every chance they get. The Green Machine can keep up with bicycles, does 360 degree donuts, and can ride the sidewalk/street bumps of the neighborhood without delay...great deal for the monies too!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Didi1977
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toy for any child
3/26/2012

Customer review by sopranno

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by sopranno
by sopranno

i would recomend this toy or three wheeler to anyone,my kids and neighbors can get enough,they take turns to try it.thank you walmart

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sopranno
montreal,quebec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Loads of fun for the price
4/9/2012

Customer review by Laura1226

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Laura1226
by Laura1226

My son bought this with his birthday money and loves it. It was pretty easy to assemble. he uses it for hours.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laura1226
las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
happy with purchase
2/3/2012

Customer review by winklegirl20

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by winklegirl20
by winklegirl20

we waited until after Christmas to purchase for our son...so glad we did because we saved a lot of $$ and he was SO SURPRISED~ so much fun!

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winklegirl20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
A fun experience
4/10/2012

Customer review by Artworks

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Artworks
by Artworks

It took quite a good amount of time to put this together, but it was worth it to see the expression on my six year old grandson's face while he was riding it. Even his fourteen year old brother had to take a spin on it. It think he will enjoy this all summer long.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artworks
Cape Cod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/17/2012

Customer review by Unknownmlv

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Unknownmlv
by Unknownmlv

Well worth the money, my son LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unknownmlv
Toledo, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/23/2012

Customer review by amaryah

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by amaryah
by amaryah

I bought this for my grandson who will be 7 years old. He just loves it and so do all the children in the neighborhood ages 3 to 12 years old. In fact the 12 year old asked me were I bought this? He said, I have to get one of these! I would love to see the H20 model come back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amaryah
Rockford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You will have to fix the seat before using
5/12/2012

Customer review by CommCtr

3.0 stars 5/12/2012 by CommCtr
by CommCtr

This a good purchase. My daughter loves it. There is a serious design flaw in the vehicle though. The plastic seat doesn't mount very well to the tubular steel. The plastic simply cannot grip the smooth steel no matter how tight you get it. To remedy it, I had to purchase some non-slip tape and hose clamps. Everything was good after that. Regarding my purchase from Walmart, I had the vehicle shipped to my house. It arrived in a timely fashion but the box was torn and ripped. Despite the box being very well roughed up, though, all the pieces were there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CommCtr
Seats wobble
5/16/2012

Customer review by Princezz216

4.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Princezz216
by Princezz216

The kids love there green machines but neither of them could reach the peddles. I knew it might be tough for my 6 year old but not my 9 yr old. My husband had to bolt the seats down as close to the front as they would go but after that they worked great and the kids are having a blast on them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princezz216
Odessa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/23/2012

Customer review by vfm53

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by vfm53
by vfm53

my grandson is 7 and really enjoy this machine i highly recommend this product if you are looking to have some great riding fun this is it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vfm53
pflugerville,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by JDMAC1970

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by JDMAC1970
by JDMAC1970

Shipping was great, all parts arrived, really easy to get it going. Better then the one I had growing up. If your in to the flag being on there, it wont stay long but you dont need it and my son likes it better with out it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDMAC1970
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days